CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816
By ron k. on 02/27/19
Great job done & in a timely fashion. The guys gave my wife a lot of good tips.

By Randy & Connie C. on 02/27/19
Matt C. from Van's One Hour Heating & Air serviced my furnace with a tuneup and safety inspection on 2/26/2019. He was very knowledgeable and helpful when questions were asked. He was very pleasant, and respectful and personable. Van's have a very good employee!

By Pat L. on 02/26/19
Had my bi annual furnace check up by Dann and Trainee. Always on time and great skills.

By Richard & Lorna R. on 02/26/19
Steve was our sales person today. He was friendly, informative and honest in bringing the most value to our furnace and A/C upgrades. He took the time and effort to accurately size the new equipment and to discuss the pros and cons of various options. The sales exp...
(View More)
Steve was our sales person today. He was friendly, informative and honest in bringing the most value to our furnace and A/C upgrades. He took the time and effort to accurately size the new equipment and to discuss the pros and cons of various options. The sales experience was as enjoyable as could be expected.
(View Less)

By Adebukoy A. on 02/24/19
5 star

By RON C. on 02/24/19
Great!

By Kyle & Vicki S. on 02/22/19
I was very pleased with my furnace tech Patrick C and also Michelle Morgan foe another fantastic maintenance job on my furnace, I would recommend Vans ONE HOUR HEATING AND COOLING HIGHLY! Vicki Sjoholm

By Vicki S. on 02/21/19
I was once again very pleased with the professionalism we always get from Vans One Hour, Thank you Michelle Morgan and Patrick! I would recommend Vans in a heartbeat!

By Vicki S. on 02/21/19
I was once again very pleased with the crew from Vans One Hour for my maintenance on my furnace, Thank you Michelle Morgan and furnace Tech Patrick

By ARTHUR H. on 02/20/19
Professional and informative

By Kathy R. on 02/20/19
Eugene was at my house from 10:30 am to 6:30 pm on Monday installing a new furnace. My very old furnace died on a Sunday! Eugene was prompt, courteous, and a very hard worker. I was impressed with his craftsmanship (I had no idea installing a furnace required trips...
(View More)
Eugene was at my house from 10:30 am to 6:30 pm on Monday installing a new furnace. My very old furnace died on a Sunday! Eugene was prompt, courteous, and a very hard worker. I was impressed with his craftsmanship (I had no idea installing a furnace required trips to the shop to “make tin” for custom-fitting ductwork), cleanliness, and attention to detail. If a furnace can be beautiful, I now own a beautiful furnace. The service rep Chris, who came on Sunday, was also terrific. When he realized my old furnace would require expensive and potentially unreliable repairs, he fully informed me of my options, and despite another customer frantically calling him, he took time with me to make sure I understood everything. Chris arranged to have a sales rep come that day. Then Steve arrived (on Sunday, remember) showing no displeasure at having his weekend plans disrupted. Steve is also a great representative of Van’s. He thoroughly explained the options and pricing. I never felt pressured or confused. Everything he promised happened the next day. Van’s is a great company!
(View Less)

By Lee B. on 02/19/19
I have been using Van's for over ten years and am very satisfied with their service.

By Nancy P. on 02/18/19
Review for Richard S. (Richie).. don't have accounts to submit review... He did an excellent job.. Great explanations and I will need follow up tomorrow in refernce to paperwork.

By Judy C. on 02/17/19
4 stars. Great job recommend

By RON C. on 02/17/19
4 stars. Great job recommend

By Chris C. on 02/16/19
Matthew was so professional, kind and trustworthy.

By Pat & Sue M. on 02/16/19
Great job

By Edward A. on 02/15/19
Nuegi was our service rep today, and he was extremely friendly and informative. We are extremely pleased with Van's, and have used no other service for many years. They are our first and only choice, and we have recommended them to others.

By Roger & Judy P. on 02/15/19
We had excellent service with this company and it's employees. Very prompt, professional, and courteous service and would highly recommend them!

By Brenda L. on 02/14/19
Awesome as usual. Bailey was right on time and installed the part for free (old one was under warranty). I've also spoken to Noah on the phone and he's completely professional and super nice! I continue to be impressed with the high quality customer service. Every....
(View More)
Awesome as usual. Bailey was right on time and installed the part for free (old one was under warranty). I've also spoken to Noah on the phone and he's completely professional and super nice! I continue to be impressed with the high quality customer service. Every.Single.Person that I have dealt with has been excellent, nice, knowledgeable and did the job right from start to finish. I've never experienced a track record from a company like this ever before! I'm so blessed to have them as my HVAC people! Thanks again, Van's!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Cheyne H
Customer Service Rep.
12 Years
Rating:
(101 total reviews)
Patrick C
Rating:
(63 total reviews)
Steve M
5 Years
Rating:
(49 total reviews)
Bailey D
Rating:
(45 total reviews)
Chris H
10 Years
Rating:
(43 total reviews)
Matthew C
Rating:
(16 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Van's One Hour - Green Bay has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816

Customer service is always a top priority at Van's One Hour - Green Bay. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.