CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816
By Diana & Enrique M. on 05/30/18
Very professional and efficient. Thanks.

By Vicki S. on 05/29/18
I had Alexa come out and check on the noise in my air conditioning unit, she found the problems and had parts ordered, very polite and helpful! I would reccommend Vans One hour, I never had a problem with anything done by vans!

By Marsha K. on 05/29/18
Van's One Hour - Green Bay. Oscar P. technician. He was very efficient, courteous, knowledgeable and explained his services. Very pleased with the service call.

By Barbara M. on 05/28/18
We had a new furnace installed last Thursday afternoon. Jason and Brad were friendly, polite, and informative. They worked quickly and explained what they were doing and what would happen next. I will recommend Van's One Hour -- Green Bay to anyone needing heating ...
(View More)
We had a new furnace installed last Thursday afternoon. Jason and Brad were friendly, polite, and informative. They worked quickly and explained what they were doing and what would happen next. I will recommend Van's One Hour -- Green Bay to anyone needing heating and air conditioning sales or service.
(View Less)

By Jeffrey B. on 05/28/18
Special thanks to Eugene D. and Patrick C. for taking care of us this weekend, with a thanks also to Erik, in working us into the schedule. I wouldn't hesitate for a sec. to recommend to Van's to anyone.

By Jeffrey B. on 05/28/18
Thanks Van's and Patrick C. for getting us up and cooling!! Especially on the holiday weekend!! Great guys.

By Tyson K. on 05/28/18
Oscar P. Was by far the best professional service person I’ve ever had in my home for any type of repair!!! He was friendly and went way beyond my expectations spotting problems and potential problems with our heating and cooling system. He was knowledgeable and ...
(View More)
Oscar P. Was by far the best professional service person I’ve ever had in my home for any type of repair!!! He was friendly and went way beyond my expectations spotting problems and potential problems with our heating and cooling system. He was knowledgeable and very friendly! I will continue to rely on Van’s One Hour Heating and Air Conditioning just because of Oscar Perez!!!
(View Less)

By robyn g. on 05/27/18
(no comment)

By Barb S. on 05/25/18
Zach Sargent was our tech. He explain everything including the club membership which we did not take at this time. However, because of Zach we will continue to work with Vans

By Jacquie S. on 05/25/18
Van’s One Hour has a customer-first approach. This was very evident from the service we received from our service pros Jason and Brad. They were professional, friendly and walked us through the install of our new HVAC system. They were very conscientious and wore...
(View More)
Van’s One Hour has a customer-first approach. This was very evident from the service we received from our service pros Jason and Brad. They were professional, friendly and walked us through the install of our new HVAC system. They were very conscientious and wore foot coverings to not track anything into our home and thoroughly cleaned up when they completed the install. Thanks again for your quality A service and products.
(View Less)

By Paul & Tamara P. on 05/25/18
Zach did a fine job checking out our ac and furnace. And Noah called and reminded me of Zachs arrival. Both men took ownership of their jobs. Now I only hope that this technician will be the one in the future. Every time a service call is made we get someone new. W...
(View More)
Zach did a fine job checking out our ac and furnace. And Noah called and reminded me of Zachs arrival. Both men took ownership of their jobs. Now I only hope that this technician will be the one in the future. Every time a service call is made we get someone new. Would like to keep the same tech its easy to work with when we get to know each other.
(View Less)

By Sarah R. on 05/24/18
Alexa was extremely thorough, professional, and generous to offer me the chance to call her back with any questions I might have

By David B. on 05/22/18
Very professional.Took time to explain and show me their completed work. Answered any and all of my questions.

By Chuck S. on 05/21/18
Great Experience with Lonnie at Van's One Hour. Very Professional and Courteous. I will do business with them again!!

By Jackie M. on 05/18/18
Alexa was on time polite and very very knowledgeable

By Warren & Jayne W. on 05/17/18
Van's installed and has been maintaining our heating and air conditioning units over the last 10 years. Brian was our technician today. He was very professional and informative. We appreciate his fine service; Van's has done well by us over the year. Another yea...
(View More)
Van's installed and has been maintaining our heating and air conditioning units over the last 10 years. Brian was our technician today. He was very professional and informative. We appreciate his fine service; Van's has done well by us over the year. Another year has gone by and once again Van’s came through for us. Noah managed to accommodate our busy schedule in their busy schedule, for which we are very greatful. Thank you. Our technician, Chris was also great. He was knowledgeable, answered our questions and offered explanations. Very nice.
(View Less)

By Pam A. on 05/17/18
Alexa from Van's One Hour Heating and Cooling was on time and very professional in her service. I would recommend her and this company.

By Randy & Linda P. on 05/17/18
Patrick was very efficient and explained what he found during the A/C inspection.

By Wayne & Nancy Z. on 05/16/18
Oscar was very friendly and knowledgeable,

By Steve & Leeann L. on 05/16/18
Eugene was very polite. Did his job at very reasonable time. Very happy withe the new central air system
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Nick T
4 Years
Rating:
(90 total reviews)
Cheyne H
Customer Service Rep.
12 Years
Rating:
(81 total reviews)
Alexa G
Rating:
(45 total reviews)
Steve M
5 Years
Rating:
(40 total reviews)
Zach S
1 Year
Rating:
(34 total reviews)
Patrick C
Rating:
(31 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Van's One Hour - Green Bay has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816

Customer service is always a top priority at Van's One Hour - Green Bay. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.