CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816
By Judith S. on 10/03/18
Nick is professional and personable.

By Gary B. on 10/02/18
Great prompt service. Thoroughly explained maintenance performed and results

By Joe H. on 10/02/18
Lonnie @ Matt were very professional

By Judith S. on 10/02/18
Bailey was knowledgable and personable

By DAN H. on 10/01/18
Great and quick service. 5 stars

By Bill C. on 09/30/18
Very pleased with Nuegi's service. Very personable. Explained everything very clearly.

By Wayne & Bonnie B. on 09/28/18
Thanks

By Wayne B. on 09/27/18
Awesome job

By Sheila &Loren H. on 09/27/18
Sheila Hansen reviewed Van's One Hour Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc. — 5 star 18 hrs · I was very impressed with the service we received today from Van's One Hour. The two young gentlemen were professional, and knowledgeable. Eugene, looked at the furnace a...
(View More)
Sheila Hansen reviewed Van's One Hour Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc. — 5 star 18 hrs · I was very impressed with the service we received today from Van's One Hour. The two young gentlemen were professional, and knowledgeable. Eugene, looked at the furnace and the space that was available to attach a Honeywell humidifier and said...there has to be a way to install this with such little room, I'm not going to say we can't do it until I know for certain and without costing you more money. He went out to the vehicle and got the template, came back in and found that it wasn't going to work...Well, he had a back up plan in his mind that didn't cost us any more money and it just meant him moving a vent hook up to further down the line. You just don't find this kind of thinking in young people today, I was very impressed. When they completed the job, he went over everything that was installed and how the system worked. I will always use Van's for our furnace and air conditioning needs. Thank you Van's Heating and Air Conditioning.
(View Less)

By Mary & Dennis M. on 09/26/18
The service reminder with a call, setting up a date and time and a follow up letting me know they're coming, I appreciate that very much. The service and the info of how the air conditioner is preforming is great to know and the professionalism of everything.

By Eric D. on 09/25/18
Nick T. came out to our house to give a quote for a new furnace and AC system. He was very friendly, knowledgeable, and insightful- almost like having a friend over. He meticulously looked over our current system and ductwork, got accurate square footage measuremen...
(View More)
Nick T. came out to our house to give a quote for a new furnace and AC system. He was very friendly, knowledgeable, and insightful- almost like having a friend over. He meticulously looked over our current system and ductwork, got accurate square footage measurements, and ran an air quality test in which he was even able to tell we had candles burning that morning. Every question I had was answered. Nick is a professional person and a great frontman for Van’s One Hour. Thanks guys!
(View Less)

By Doug R. on 09/24/18
Bailey was friendly and courteous, welcome back anytime.

By John N. on 09/24/18
Very happy with your services, both teams were respectful, very informative and kept us informed step by step. I also appreciate their encouragement to voice any questions or concerns. Jason is an exceptional employee and as the lead installer took his job very ser...
(View More)
Very happy with your services, both teams were respectful, very informative and kept us informed step by step. I also appreciate their encouragement to voice any questions or concerns. Jason is an exceptional employee and as the lead installer took his job very seriously and MADE sure everything was tied up and complete to our satisfaction. Thank you!!
(View Less)

By Joe S. on 09/19/18
Very helpful, very informative. He gave me tips on what to do in between visits to keep the system in good shape. Very nice guy, very patient. He kept working on the system when I had to leave the house to run an errand

By Robert & Donna K. on 09/19/18
Our tech was terrific. He went out of his way to take care of our systems. Vans has been our choice for years because of techs like Nuegi. 5 stars all the way.

By Larry & Donna S. on 09/17/18
Chris was friendly and knowledgeable. He however came in smelling like cigarette smoke which I did not care for as a patron. We do not smoke and my brother visiting stated the same thing he did not care for the smell of cigarettes. The service itself was positive and timely.

By James F. on 09/14/18
Patrick was very helpful and informed. He arrived right on time, wore booties the entire visit, and gave us a thorough explanation of the estimate we requested to hook up a gas service for our new stove. Very satisfied.

By John & Elizabeth P. on 09/14/18
(no comment)

By JOHN P. on 09/14/18
ALEXA DID OUTSTANDING WORK. VAN,S SHOULD BE PROUD TO HAVE AN EMPLOYEE OF THIS CALIBER.

By JOHN P. on 09/14/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Nick T
4 Years
Rating:
(107 total reviews)
Cheyne H
Customer Service Rep.
12 Years
Rating:
(93 total reviews)
Alexa G
Rating:
(76 total reviews)
Patrick C
Rating:
(49 total reviews)
Zach S
1 Year
Rating:
(43 total reviews)
Steve M
5 Years
Rating:
(41 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Van's One Hour - Green Bay has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816

Customer service is always a top priority at Van's One Hour - Green Bay. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.