CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816
By BRETT/JULIA S. on 10/20/18
Great service!

By Kathi F. on 10/19/18
Chris was very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. Will ask for him again. Thank you!

By Rozann R. on 10/17/18
Nick came to give an evaluation of home for new furnace. He did an excellent job of covering all rooms, registers, etc. He explained the differences in all the furnaces and which one would best meet my needs. He also told me about all the options there are in pu...
(View More)
Nick came to give an evaluation of home for new furnace. He did an excellent job of covering all rooms, registers, etc. He explained the differences in all the furnaces and which one would best meet my needs. He also told me about all the options there are in purchasing and all the financial information I had questions on. He did a terrific job and spent a lot of time making sure I was happy with the evaluation.
(View Less)

By WARREN W. on 10/16/18
Van's installed and has been maintaining our heating and air conditioning units over the last 10 years. Brian was our technician today. He was very professional and informative. We appreciate his fine service; Van's has done well by us over the year. Another yea...
(View More)
Van's installed and has been maintaining our heating and air conditioning units over the last 10 years. Brian was our technician today. He was very professional and informative. We appreciate his fine service; Van's has done well by us over the year. Another year has gone by and once again Van’s came through for us. Noah managed to accommodate our busy schedule in their busy schedule, for which we are very greatful. Thank you. Our technician, Chris was also great. He was knowledgeable, answered our questions and offered explanations. Very nice.
(View Less)

By James / Judy G. on 10/15/18
Alexa was a very knowledgeable, courteous technician. He did his job diligently and answered all questions that I asked. You should be proud to have him on your team. Thank you so much Alexa !!!

By RYAN S. on 10/15/18
Jake was very flexible in scheduling and we were able to get the appointment scheduled when it worked for me. Chris was a great Technician- knowledgeable, confident, and a fun guy. He tuned the furnace right up and it’s never been running better!

By Kelly P. on 10/14/18
We have a boiler system for heat and we weren't getting any heat on the second floor. I attempted to bleed the system with didn't seem to help, so we made a call for the professionals to come. Chris was our service pro, and he was great. Turned out the pressure was...
(View More)
We have a boiler system for heat and we weren't getting any heat on the second floor. I attempted to bleed the system with didn't seem to help, so we made a call for the professionals to come. Chris was our service pro, and he was great. Turned out the pressure was low on the boiler which I had no idea how to fix and there was an air lock in the pipes that he was able to get out. The upstairs now heats and everything is great again.The price was also great, we paid under $100 for our visit. He also gave us some great tips on carbon monoxide detectors that I didn't know and my wife and I are now looking into to as well as recommended a tune up on the boiler which we new we were over due for. We will definitely be scheduling that with Van's. Thanks Van's and Chris for getting us warmed up again. I highly recommend this company for your heating and cooling services.
(View Less)

By Wayne & Bonnie B. on 10/12/18
Great job, Thanks

By NANCY R. on 10/12/18
Great service and very friendly

By Travis H. on 10/11/18
Chris H serviced me by giving me a furnace "tune-up." He went through the entire furnace and let me know about what was good and what was iffy on my 9 year old furnace. I didn't feel like he tried to sell me anything that i didnt need and he explained everything mo...
(View More)
Chris H serviced me by giving me a furnace "tune-up." He went through the entire furnace and let me know about what was good and what was iffy on my 9 year old furnace. I didn't feel like he tried to sell me anything that i didnt need and he explained everything more than enough! Will always keep coming back to Vans with people like Chris coming out to the house!
(View Less)

By Carol G. on 10/10/18
Chris was on time and did a great job checking our furnace and hot water heater. Very thorough

By Rozann R. on 10/10/18
Patrick did a tune up on my furnace. He was extremely polite and knowledgeable and explained everything to me in a way I could understand exactly what he was talking about. I really appreciated his taking the time to do this. Would definitely recommend him.

By anne p. on 10/10/18
Very professional, timely

By Joe H. on 10/09/18
(no comment)

By PATRICIA H. on 10/09/18
Zach was friendly and very helpful answering any questions I had. I would give him 4 stars.

By Tom B. on 10/07/18
on time and very professional services. Everything was clearly explained and gone through. .

By Sara P. on 10/06/18
Patrick was very helpful and very nice! He went through every option and fully prepared us for what to expect when they returned. I personally requested him to be our service pro at their next visit!

By Serena F. on 10/05/18
I was very satisfied with the service provided by Alexa Gomez

By Gary & Jill B. on 10/05/18
Alexa arrived at time scheduled and performed a thorough service. She provided important info & tips about system upkeep. Look forward to seeing her the next scheduled maintenance service call.

By Dorene K. on 10/03/18
I knew we were in good hands when we bought our furnace and central air at Van's One Hour 16 years ago! Prompt and great service! Special kudos to Nuegi T. and Michelle for their excellent service!! Great job you guys!!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Eugene D
7 Years
Rating:
195 total reviews!
Jason P
17 Years
Rating:
180 total reviews!
Michelle M
Customer Service Rep.
13 Years
Rating:
(311 total reviews)
Noah K
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(310 total reviews)
Dann H
10 Years
Rating:
(133 total reviews)
Lonnie P
5 Years
Rating:
(118 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Van's One Hour - Green Bay has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816

Customer service is always a top priority at Van's One Hour - Green Bay. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.