CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816
By DIANA/ENRIQUE M. on 06/19/18
Eugene was very professional and did a good job on the bathroom vent.

By Michelle B. on 06/16/18
Brad M. & Jason P. were fantastic. So helpful and courteous throughout every step of the process! We couldn’t be happier with the service we received.

By Kim & Mary P. on 06/12/18
Everything went fine with appointment and Bailey spent time explaining all things involved and beyond. Don't think our system was as clean as when he left here, ever!

By Helen & Tim M. on 06/12/18
Jason And Brad excellent installing our Central Air. Jason definitely has very much knowledge re. the product and a real pro. Brad was a very good assistant . They make a good team.

By Tim & Jill D. on 06/09/18
EXCELLENT, KNOWLEDGEABLE, PROFESSIONAL SERVICE.....FRIENDLY & CONGENIAL. GREAT SERVICE

By MARY B. on 06/08/18
Dann, as usual, did a very professional job. He came very promptly after calling and rearranging his visit the night before. Actually a better time for me. Did all the checking I requested.

By KRYSTA S. on 06/08/18
(No Comment)

By EMMY H. on 06/08/18
Chris from One Hour provided excellent service!

By Warren & Sandy B. on 06/08/18
Noah’s call the night before apt. was appreciated. Lonnie was a perfect representative for Van’s One Hour. Explained everything that he was doing and advised maintenance and completed that work immediately. Very friendly as well as knowledgeable. Told us about ...
(View More)
Noah’s call the night before apt. was appreciated. Lonnie was a perfect representative for Van’s One Hour. Explained everything that he was doing and advised maintenance and completed that work immediately. Very friendly as well as knowledgeable. Told us about the free lifetime Comfort Club Membership for Veterans & their spouse. He also advised us to start planning for a replacement for our 22 year old air conditioner and on a retiree’s budget, that’s a good “heads up”. Thank you for your fine service professionals.
(View Less)

By Jack L. on 06/08/18
Was Very Pleased With the service ,been using Vans for years, Techs are very knowledgeable of what they do,Highly recommended

By Pamela D. on 06/08/18
Very nice person and explained everything very well.

By Pam C. on 06/07/18
Van's does a great job. Patrick was very honest and the appointment went very smooth. Definately will continue to do business with them!

By Bud & Marie D. on 06/07/18
Zach was efficient,pleasant and explained exactly what he did . Please give him that extra star !

By Al B. on 06/05/18
A+++ Explained everything very clearly. Jason & Brad did an excellent job. Thank you!

By Gary D. on 06/05/18
Chris H. was great. He was on time and done in a timely manner. Van’s is absolutely the best!!

By TERRY D. on 06/01/18
Excellent Service

By Joan R. on 05/31/18
Patrick came to service our air conditioner today. He did an outstanding job. He explained everything in great detail and made sure we had no questions. Very professional.

By Damon S. on 05/31/18
Prompt response. Repaired air conditioning. In a timely manner. Nuegi was very helpful and courteous. Would recommend him to help again.

By Rosanna F. on 05/30/18
My husband and I were very pleased with Jason P and Brad M for their professionalism and how knowledgeable they were about the whole process. They were kind and seemed to love what they do.

By William S. on 05/30/18
Great experience. Zach was very knowledgable. 5 stars!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Eugene D
7 Years
Rating:
186 total reviews!
Jason P
17 Years
Rating:
161 total reviews!
Michelle M
Customer Service Rep.
13 Years
Rating:
(287 total reviews)
Noah K
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(285 total reviews)
Dann H
10 Years
Rating:
(132 total reviews)
Lonnie P
5 Years
Rating:
(100 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Van's One Hour - Green Bay has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816

Customer service is always a top priority at Van's One Hour - Green Bay. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.