CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816
By Sue Z. on 02/18/18
Oscar was awesome. Very efficient and very organized. Very professional and very friendly. You are lucky to have him as an employee!

By Chris C. on 02/16/18
Lonnie from Van's One Hour Heating and AC in Appleton was great! Freindly, professional, knowledgeable, trustworthy, flexible and easy to talk to. Alexa, Service Pro, was amazing at recommendations, friendly, efficient at her job and installation. Highly recomme...
(View More)
Lonnie from Van's One Hour Heating and AC in Appleton was great! Freindly, professional, knowledgeable, trustworthy, flexible and easy to talk to. Alexa, Service Pro, was amazing at recommendations, friendly, efficient at her job and installation. Highly recommend her. Noah has been so helpful for years in keeping me on track with appointments, re-schedules and questions.
(View Less)

By Christa C. on 02/16/18
Lonnie from Van's One Hour Heating and AC in Appleton was great! Freindly, professional, knowledgeable, trustworthy, flexible and easy to talk to. Alexa, Service Pro, was amazing at recommendations, friendly, efficient at her job and installation. Highly recomme...
(View More)
Lonnie from Van's One Hour Heating and AC in Appleton was great! Freindly, professional, knowledgeable, trustworthy, flexible and easy to talk to. Alexa, Service Pro, was amazing at recommendations, friendly, efficient at her job and installation. Highly recommend her. Noah has been so helpful for years in keeping me on track with appointments, re-schedules and questions.
(View Less)

By Cassidy J. on 02/16/18
Patrick was on time and very courteous with our tune up of our furnace and boiler system. Patrick did a thorough job going through each unit and gave us feedback of recommendations of what could be replaced in do time on our furnace and made some adjustments to our...
(View More)
Patrick was on time and very courteous with our tune up of our furnace and boiler system. Patrick did a thorough job going through each unit and gave us feedback of recommendations of what could be replaced in do time on our furnace and made some adjustments to our boiler system, which has been working significantly well, since the appointment! Job well done�. Thank you
(View Less)

By Linda W. on 02/12/18
Great customer service. They always let you know when they are coming to the appointment. Very nice to work with. They answer all your questions and very helpful.

By John A. on 02/12/18
Felt like I was being hustled when the "Service Pro" was explaining suggestions they recommended I implement.

By Dennis & Lillie F. on 02/12/18
very pleasant people to deal with, they do a great job, explain things very well, on time too.

By Mark R. on 02/10/18
Technician was very thorough, with his work and explaining to me what he was doing. He did a very good job, and was respectful when going in and out of my home, not tracking in on the floors and carpeting. The sales pitch I do not need.

By RICHARD/SARAH R. on 02/09/18
Very professional. But why did it take three tries before they finally fixed the problem?

By Ron & Judy S. on 02/08/18
I just wrote a review and wasn't sure that it went through to you. So, I am writing again because I wanted to make sure you knew how much we appreciated your service and your kindness. You did go above and beyond the call of duty as you helped me with a frantic pho...
(View More)
I just wrote a review and wasn't sure that it went through to you. So, I am writing again because I wanted to make sure you knew how much we appreciated your service and your kindness. You did go above and beyond the call of duty as you helped me with a frantic phone call from my neighbor. Glad it was a false alarm. Many thanks, Judy and Ron Slippy
(View Less)

By Williams on 02/08/18
Great job Lonnie thanks

By Houa L. on 02/08/18
Lonnie was awesome and very friendly! He was Very thorough and explained any concerns he had with his findings. He took his time in checking our boiler out and wasn't in hurry like other service company(s). Very happy with the service received by Lonnie. Keep up the great work!

By Debra D. on 02/07/18
Lonnie was really nice and friendly. Hope I get him for all my tune ups.

By Keith M. on 02/07/18
dann inspected my furnace and went through and explained what he was doing and what he was looking for and what would need to get fixed he did a great job and would recommend him to others

By Isaiah & Amanda S. on 02/06/18
Very knowledgeable crew member that installed furnace. Made it out the next day and an hour early to get the furnace in when ours went out. Sales rep came out with in 45 min. Of finding out our furnace was junk got us a fast price and offered us portable heaters ti...
(View More)
Very knowledgeable crew member that installed furnace. Made it out the next day and an hour early to get the furnace in when ours went out. Sales rep came out with in 45 min. Of finding out our furnace was junk got us a fast price and offered us portable heaters till furnace was installed.
(View Less)

By Joe H. on 02/06/18
Oscar did a great job. Fixed the problem the first time around.

By Gary h. on 02/04/18
Very professional. Excellent technology and product knowledge. Friendly. Excellent workmanship. Left jobsite very clean.

By Gary h. on 02/04/18
Very professional. Excellent technology and product knowledge. Friendly. Excellent workmanship. Left jobsite very clean.

By Craig K. on 02/01/18
Patrick was very knowledgeable and informative. I will be planning my next appointment with him. Thanks for the awesome service.

By Gary & Mary D. on 01/31/18
Van’s is truly the best. Jason was on time and very professional . We couldn’t be happier. They installed our furnace, air conditioner, hot water heater and now our gas hookup for our new stove. Forget the rest and go to the best!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Eugene D
7 Years
Rating:
176 total reviews!
Jason P
17 Years
Rating:
148 total reviews!
Michelle M
Customer Service Rep.
13 Years
Rating:
(265 total reviews)
Noah K
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(239 total reviews)
Dann H
10 Years
Rating:
(125 total reviews)
Lonnie P
5 Years
Rating:
(84 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Van's One Hour - Green Bay has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816

Customer service is always a top priority at Van's One Hour - Green Bay. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.