CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816
By AMY S. on 03/19/19
Eugene, Aaron and Brad were a great team and were respectful throughout the process. They never stopped working hard on the project and kept us informed. The furnace works great and these are the guys that made it happen. Very happy with the work and product.

By Jeff K. on 03/18/19
Very professional and knowledgeable. Nick was here on time and explained al my questions.

By Dennis & Mary M. on 03/13/19
Everything went smooth with the complete check over and replaced my air filters with a new box. Also replaced the mildew filer which Dan recommended.

By Joe c. on 03/07/19
everyone was awesome and helpful service guy and install guys did a great job when they were done everything was cleaned up no mess to contend with

By Jackie E. on 03/06/19
Excellent company to do business with for almost 20 years. Dan H is my guy, he does honest 1st. Class work. Time frame is always accurate to plan the rest of my day. I have Van's do all my service checks twice a year, knowing that everything is in superior shape, & safe.

By Julie S. on 03/06/19
Nick came out to check on my concerns and to my surprise he ran a flash report of my diagnostics of: air quality, health particles, chemicals, CO2, temperature of room, CO, and humidity or lack of

By john j. on 03/06/19
Matt spent time finding the problem and made the necessary corrections. He then checked the warranty and found all was covered. No Charge Furnace works great Thanks Matt

By Randy & Darlene M. on 03/03/19
Jason P from Van's One Hour Heating did excellent repair on our boiler and is an excellent craftsman for furnace repair. Friendly and knowledgeable.

By LEON R. on 03/01/19
Benjamin was courteous, efficient, and serviced the furnace thoroughly, explaining what he was doing and ensuring that previous malfunction issues with the humidifier were resolved so that it could be fully operational once again.

By Richard & Lorna R. on 03/01/19
Crew worked quickly and professionally to install a new furnace. Crew leader made sure we understood all operating procedures before leaving. Clean-up completely afterward.

By ron k. on 02/27/19
Great job done & in a timely fashion. The guys gave my wife a lot of good tips.

By Randy & Connie C. on 02/27/19
Matt C. from Van's One Hour Heating & Air serviced my furnace with a tuneup and safety inspection on 2/26/2019. He was very knowledgeable and helpful when questions were asked. He was very pleasant, and respectful and personable. Van's have a very good employee!

By Pat L. on 02/26/19
Had my bi annual furnace check up by Dann and Trainee. Always on time and great skills.

By Richard & Lorna R. on 02/26/19
Steve was our sales person today. He was friendly, informative and honest in bringing the most value to our furnace and A/C upgrades. He took the time and effort to accurately size the new equipment and to discuss the pros and cons of various options. The sales exp...
(View More)
Steve was our sales person today. He was friendly, informative and honest in bringing the most value to our furnace and A/C upgrades. He took the time and effort to accurately size the new equipment and to discuss the pros and cons of various options. The sales experience was as enjoyable as could be expected.
(View Less)

By Adebukoy A. on 02/24/19
5 star

By RON C. on 02/24/19
Great!

By Kyle & Vicki S. on 02/22/19
I was very pleased with my furnace tech Patrick C and also Michelle Morgan foe another fantastic maintenance job on my furnace, I would recommend Vans ONE HOUR HEATING AND COOLING HIGHLY! Vicki Sjoholm

By Vicki S. on 02/21/19
I was once again very pleased with the crew from Vans One Hour for my maintenance on my furnace, Thank you Michelle Morgan and furnace Tech Patrick

By Vicki S. on 02/21/19
I was once again very pleased with the professionalism we always get from Vans One Hour, Thank you Michelle Morgan and Patrick! I would recommend Vans in a heartbeat!

By ARTHUR H. on 02/20/19
Professional and informative
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Eugene D
7 Years
Rating:
210 total reviews!
Jason P
17 Years
Rating:
206 total reviews!
Noah K
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(338 total reviews)
Michelle M
Customer Service Rep.
13 Years
Rating:
(325 total reviews)
Dann H
10 Years
Rating:
(142 total reviews)
Nick T
4 Years
Rating:
(113 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Van's One Hour - Green Bay has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816

Customer service is always a top priority at Van's One Hour - Green Bay. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.