CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816
By Fred W. on 08/22/19
Great job done by Bailey and helper. Both men worked very hard and knew what they doing. I recommend them highly.

By Andy on 08/21/19
Very personable, thorough, clean, and professional!

By Mike A. on 08/20/19
Very courteous and responsive. Chris H. did a professional job.

By Bill s. on 08/07/19
After having 4-5 hvac in my home over the past 5 years trying to solve cooling issues, finally one that asks questions and tries to get the picture of what’s going on. Nue Gi was great and very professional. Would recommend highly

By Kathy S. on 08/07/19
Jason and Bailey did a wonderful job in putting in our new central air. Both very friendly, explained things and got the work done!

By Jerry M. on 07/31/19
Awesome service!

By Michael V. on 07/19/19
Unbelievable service by Jason P. AC and furnace died and they were out here within 2 days during an extremely hot stretch on a Saturday busting there butts to make sure we had our AC working. Jason went over everything with us. Couldn’t ask for any better service!

By Michael V. on 07/19/19
Unbelievable service by Jason P. AC and furnace died and they were out here within 2 days during an extremely hot stretch on a Saturday busting there butts to make sure we had our AC working. Jason went over everything with us. Couldn’t ask for any better service!

By Jody Van H. on 07/15/19
Chris H. came to our home to evaluate our air conditioning unit. It was hot and miserable, and yet he continued to clean out the unit and offer his recommendations on how to proceed. We found him kind, patient, respectable and most of all, knowledgeable.

By Jim S. on 07/02/19
Chris H. did an excellent job. We are new to the area, and he walked me through both our AC and furnace. I / We are now part of their "comfort club", and we could not be happier.

By Kurt P. on 06/28/19
Thanks to all @Van’s for getting our new Daikin system with inverter technology just in time for the heat wave. From Dann’s troubleshooting the old, Nick’s home analysis for replacement options, and Jason’s lead on installation with help from Jake and Jack....
(View More)
Thanks to all @Van’s for getting our new Daikin system with inverter technology just in time for the heat wave. From Dann’s troubleshooting the old, Nick’s home analysis for replacement options, and Jason’s lead on installation with help from Jake and Jack. Professional treatment all around keeps us as a long time customer.
(View Less)

By William S. on 06/28/19
Eli did an excellent job servicing AC system. He was very professional.

By Jim M. on 06/27/19
When our air conditioner failed, I called Steve M rather late in the day and within a short time, after hours, he returned the call. He was very busy, but was willing to immediately come over. We ordered the equipment and set up an install date which was in one...
(View More)
When our air conditioner failed, I called Steve M rather late in the day and within a short time, after hours, he returned the call. He was very busy, but was willing to immediately come over. We ordered the equipment and set up an install date which was in one week! Great service!, The install had a couple surprises, but due to the expertise of Jason P, the equipment was installed correctly and in a timely matter. He kept me informed of all aspects of the job. We appreciate he went above and beyond, went the extra mile to make the job right. We were pleased with their thorough clean up after the installation. Jason’s technical knowledge along with excellent people skills made for a positive experience. Also, not included in the employee list was Jack V, who assisted Jason. He also did an excellent job. All in all, it was a positive experience because of these individuals. I will recommend Van’s One Hour to anyone! Great service, great experience! Jim & Kelly Melcher
(View Less)

By David H. on 06/25/19
Mathew was great and quick. Unit would not start, but he found the problem quickly(capacitor). Replaced it and got the unit running in no time.

By Shelly L. on 06/23/19
Jason and Richie were great. Very professional. Highly recommend this company for all your heating and cooling needs.

By Howard E. on 06/19/19
Jason and Ricky were superb. They were friendly, courteous, and efficient. I highly recommend them.

By Sara M. on 06/06/19
Jason and Jack did an excellent job installing our new air conditioner and wi-Fi thermostat They were very informative and polite. We’ve been customers of Van’s Heating and Cooling for over 20 years. We have been and continue to be extremely happy and satis...
(View More)
Jason and Jack did an excellent job installing our new air conditioner and wi-Fi thermostat They were very informative and polite. We’ve been customers of Van’s Heating and Cooling for over 20 years. We have been and continue to be extremely happy and satisfied with their work and customer service. Thank you!!
(View Less)

By Julie on 06/05/19
couldn't find WHERE to post review on Facebook

By Julie on 06/05/19
couldn't find WHERE to post review on Facebook

By Justin L. on 06/04/19
The service was great, I got a call confirming Eli was on his way and at the time I set up. I was pleased with the work and the professionalism displayed.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jason P
17 Years
Rating:
215 total reviews!
Eugene D
7 Years
Rating:
215 total reviews!
Noah K
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(339 total reviews)
Cheyne H
Customer Service Rep.
12 Years
Rating:
(101 total reviews)
Dann H
10 Years
Rating:
(144 total reviews)
Nick T
4 Years
Rating:
(115 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Van's One Hour - Green Bay has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816

Customer service is always a top priority at Van's One Hour - Green Bay. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816
Dann H has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
144 total reviews
In Dann's personal time he likes to spend time with his family, build motorcycles, snowmobile, go to concerts, and work on vehicles of all types.
By AMY S. on 03/19/19
Dann was great! He was very thorough and helped us tremendously. The whole team was amazing.

By Dennis & Mary M. on 03/13/19
Everything went smooth with the complete check over and replaced my air filters with a new box. Also replaced the mildew filer which Dan recommended.

By Jackie E. on 03/07/19
Excellent company to do business with for almost 20 years. Dan H is my guy, he does honest 1st. Class work. Time frame is always accurate to plan the rest of my day. I have Van's do all my service checks twice a year, knowing that everything is in superior shape, & safe.

By Jackie E. on 03/06/19
Excellent company to do business with for almost 20 years. Dan H is my guy, he does honest 1st. Class work. Time frame is always accurate to plan the rest of my day. I have Van's do all my service checks twice a year, knowing that everything is in superior shape, & safe.

By Pat L. on 02/26/19
Had my bi annual furnace check up by Dann and Trainee. Always on time and great skills.

By John & Jackie A. on 02/14/19
Great service and very knowledgeable technician.

By Terry D. on 01/15/19
Excellent Service

By Richard & Susan K. on 12/16/18
Great customer service and quick response on messages.

By Ron M. on 11/07/18
Dann H. was excellent, very polite and explained things clearly to us. We were so thankful to get a new drainage hose, he installed it perfectly and explained it.

By Wayne & Debra U. on 11/05/18
All work was done very well. Operation of unit was reviewed as well.

By CHERYL & KEITH D. on 10/23/18
Michelle did a great job getting us quick service, and Dann provided great service identifying our problem, great employees, and great company to do business with.

By NANCY R. on 10/12/18
Great service and very friendly

By MARY B. on 06/08/18
Dann, as usual, did a very professional job. He came very promptly after calling and rearranging his visit the night before. Actually a better time for me. Did all the checking I requested.

By Ronald & Jackie B. on 05/05/18
Have been with this company for many years. Dan H has been our service man and we have always asked for him. The service is excellent twenty three

By Laura D. on 05/02/18
I have had Van,s one hour for years. They are always helpful, but never pushy.

By Ray W. on 04/25/18
very happy with the work that Jason and the other guys did to get his gas line run in his home, he is very happy to be a club member with us and Dann always provides good service.

By Bill & Donna Den B. on 03/08/18
Thank you to Dann H and Noah K for getting an appt. made that fit our schedule, and getting to our house in a timely manner. Dann got there on time and promptly put his booties on and got to work. He asked about the pad that keeps the mold out of the furnace and ...
(View More)
Thank you to Dann H and Noah K for getting an appt. made that fit our schedule, and getting to our house in a timely manner. Dann got there on time and promptly put his booties on and got to work. He asked about the pad that keeps the mold out of the furnace and replaced it. Very pleasant to work with and does a great job of checking and completing. Great crew to work with.
(View Less)

By Cheryl P. on 03/02/18
Dann has serviced our heating and cooling units for approximately 20 years.. He is very familiar and knows what to do if needed. Enjoy having him service the heating and cooling units. Very friendly.

By Mary & Dennis M. on 02/24/18
The service reminder with a call, setting up a date and time and a follow up letting me know they're coming, I appreciate that very much. The service and the info of how the furnace is preforming is a great to know and the professionalism of everything. Also, it's...
(View More)
The service reminder with a call, setting up a date and time and a follow up letting me know they're coming, I appreciate that very much. The service and the info of how the furnace is preforming is a great to know and the professionalism of everything. Also, it's always great to see Dann, great guy!
(View Less)

By Keith M. on 02/07/18
dann inspected my furnace and went through and explained what he was doing and what he was looking for and what would need to get fixed he did a great job and would recommend him to others
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.