CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816
By Tary B. on 05/16/19
Eugene D was very efficient and polite! He finished the job in less the time I anticipated! Everyone at Van's has been nothing but helpful! Very genuine!

By kay b. on 05/14/19
Eugene was awesome

By Ronald M. on 04/26/19
Very informative and answered all our questions. Amazed with the honesty telling us we really didn't need our vents cleaned and provided information as to why we were having a problem and what we could do to help take care of it. Will definitely be calling them t...
(View More)
Very informative and answered all our questions. Amazed with the honesty telling us we really didn't need our vents cleaned and provided information as to why we were having a problem and what we could do to help take care of it. Will definitely be calling them to check our furnace and air conditioning in the future.
(View Less)

By Chad R. on 04/18/19
Very thorough and easy to understand. Fast. Friendly.

By Amy M. on 04/17/19
Bailey arrived right one time. Very polite and professional. He informed me ahead of time that a part needed replacing and asked for my permission to replace. Overall he did a great job. A thank you to the company for getting someone to my house on the time that wa...
(View More)
Bailey arrived right one time. Very polite and professional. He informed me ahead of time that a part needed replacing and asked for my permission to replace. Overall he did a great job. A thank you to the company for getting someone to my house on the time that was needed. There was a problem with the original time but they were willing to accommodate my needs. I thank them for that. more
(View Less)

By Matthew L. on 04/16/19
Very knowledgable and spent the time to explain all options. Would highly recommend.

By Mark r. e. on 03/29/19
Patrick serviced my furnace today. I would highly recommend him as I valued from his basic to academic explanations questions asked.

By AMY S. on 03/19/19
Eugene, Aaron and Brad were a great team and were respectful throughout the process. They never stopped working hard on the project and kept us informed. The furnace works great and these are the guys that made it happen. Very happy with the work and product.

By AMY S. on 03/19/19
Dann was great! He was very thorough and helped us tremendously. The whole team was amazing.

By Jeff K. on 03/18/19
Very professional and knowledgeable. Nick was here on time and explained al my questions.

By Dennis & Mary M. on 03/13/19
Everything went smooth with the complete check over and replaced my air filters with a new box. Also replaced the mildew filer which Dan recommended.

By Jackie E. on 03/07/19
Excellent company to do business with for almost 20 years. Dan H is my guy, he does honest 1st. Class work. Time frame is always accurate to plan the rest of my day. I have Van's do all my service checks twice a year, knowing that everything is in superior shape, & safe.

By Joe c. on 03/07/19
everyone was awesome and helpful service guy and install guys did a great job when they were done everything was cleaned up no mess to contend with

By Jackie E. on 03/06/19
Excellent company to do business with for almost 20 years. Dan H is my guy, he does honest 1st. Class work. Time frame is always accurate to plan the rest of my day. I have Van's do all my service checks twice a year, knowing that everything is in superior shape, & safe.

By Julie S. on 03/06/19
Nick came out to check on my concerns and to my surprise he ran a flash report of my diagnostics of: air quality, health particles, chemicals, CO2, temperature of room, CO, and humidity or lack of

By john j. on 03/06/19
Matt spent time finding the problem and made the necessary corrections. He then checked the warranty and found all was covered. No Charge Furnace works great Thanks Matt

By Randy & Darlene M. on 03/03/19
Jason P from Van's One Hour Heating did excellent repair on our boiler and is an excellent craftsman for furnace repair. Friendly and knowledgeable.

By LEON R. on 03/01/19
Benjamin was courteous, efficient, and serviced the furnace thoroughly, explaining what he was doing and ensuring that previous malfunction issues with the humidifier were resolved so that it could be fully operational once again.

By Richard & Lorna R. on 03/01/19
Crew worked quickly and professionally to install a new furnace. Crew leader made sure we understood all operating procedures before leaving. Clean-up completely afterward.

By ron k. on 02/27/19
Great job done & in a timely fashion. The guys gave my wife a lot of good tips.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Eugene D
7 Years
Rating:
213 total reviews!
Jason P
17 Years
Rating:
206 total reviews!
Noah K
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(339 total reviews)
Michelle M
Customer Service Rep.
13 Years
Rating:
(325 total reviews)
Dann H
10 Years
Rating:
(144 total reviews)
Nick T
4 Years
Rating:
(115 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Van's One Hour - Green Bay has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816

Customer service is always a top priority at Van's One Hour - Green Bay. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816
Dann H has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
144 total reviews
In Dann's personal time he likes to spend time with his family, build motorcycles, snowmobile, go to concerts, and work on vehicles of all types.
By AMY S. on 03/19/19
Dann was great! He was very thorough and helped us tremendously. The whole team was amazing.

By Dennis & Mary M. on 03/13/19
Everything went smooth with the complete check over and replaced my air filters with a new box. Also replaced the mildew filer which Dan recommended.

By Jackie E. on 03/07/19
Excellent company to do business with for almost 20 years. Dan H is my guy, he does honest 1st. Class work. Time frame is always accurate to plan the rest of my day. I have Van's do all my service checks twice a year, knowing that everything is in superior shape, & safe.

By Jackie E. on 03/06/19
Excellent company to do business with for almost 20 years. Dan H is my guy, he does honest 1st. Class work. Time frame is always accurate to plan the rest of my day. I have Van's do all my service checks twice a year, knowing that everything is in superior shape, & safe.

By Pat L. on 02/26/19
Had my bi annual furnace check up by Dann and Trainee. Always on time and great skills.

By John & Jackie A. on 02/14/19
Great service and very knowledgeable technician.

By Terry D. on 01/15/19
Excellent Service

By Richard & Susan K. on 12/16/18
Great customer service and quick response on messages.

By Ron M. on 11/07/18
Dann H. was excellent, very polite and explained things clearly to us. We were so thankful to get a new drainage hose, he installed it perfectly and explained it.

By Wayne & Debra U. on 11/05/18
All work was done very well. Operation of unit was reviewed as well.

By CHERYL & KEITH D. on 10/23/18
Michelle did a great job getting us quick service, and Dann provided great service identifying our problem, great employees, and great company to do business with.

By NANCY R. on 10/12/18
Great service and very friendly

By MARY B. on 06/08/18
Dann, as usual, did a very professional job. He came very promptly after calling and rearranging his visit the night before. Actually a better time for me. Did all the checking I requested.

By Ronald & Jackie B. on 05/05/18
Have been with this company for many years. Dan H has been our service man and we have always asked for him. The service is excellent twenty three

By Laura D. on 05/02/18
I have had Van,s one hour for years. They are always helpful, but never pushy.

By Ray W. on 04/25/18
very happy with the work that Jason and the other guys did to get his gas line run in his home, he is very happy to be a club member with us and Dann always provides good service.

By Bill & Donna Den B. on 03/08/18
Thank you to Dann H and Noah K for getting an appt. made that fit our schedule, and getting to our house in a timely manner. Dann got there on time and promptly put his booties on and got to work. He asked about the pad that keeps the mold out of the furnace and ...
(View More)
Thank you to Dann H and Noah K for getting an appt. made that fit our schedule, and getting to our house in a timely manner. Dann got there on time and promptly put his booties on and got to work. He asked about the pad that keeps the mold out of the furnace and replaced it. Very pleasant to work with and does a great job of checking and completing. Great crew to work with.
(View Less)

By Cheryl P. on 03/02/18
Dann has serviced our heating and cooling units for approximately 20 years.. He is very familiar and knows what to do if needed. Enjoy having him service the heating and cooling units. Very friendly.

By Mary & Dennis M. on 02/24/18
The service reminder with a call, setting up a date and time and a follow up letting me know they're coming, I appreciate that very much. The service and the info of how the furnace is preforming is a great to know and the professionalism of everything. Also, it's...
(View More)
The service reminder with a call, setting up a date and time and a follow up letting me know they're coming, I appreciate that very much. The service and the info of how the furnace is preforming is a great to know and the professionalism of everything. Also, it's always great to see Dann, great guy!
(View Less)

By Keith M. on 02/07/18
dann inspected my furnace and went through and explained what he was doing and what he was looking for and what would need to get fixed he did a great job and would recommend him to others
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.