CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816
By Shelly L. on 06/23/19
Jason and Richie were great. Very professional. Highly recommend this company for all your heating and cooling needs.

By Howard E. on 06/19/19
Jason and Ricky were superb. They were friendly, courteous, and efficient. I highly recommend them.

By Sara M. on 06/06/19
Jason and Jack did an excellent job installing our new air conditioner and wi-Fi thermostat They were very informative and polite. We’ve been customers of Van’s Heating and Cooling for over 20 years. We have been and continue to be extremely happy and satis...
(View More)
Jason and Jack did an excellent job installing our new air conditioner and wi-Fi thermostat They were very informative and polite. We’ve been customers of Van’s Heating and Cooling for over 20 years. We have been and continue to be extremely happy and satisfied with their work and customer service. Thank you!!
(View Less)

By Julie on 06/05/19
couldn't find WHERE to post review on Facebook

By Julie on 06/05/19
couldn't find WHERE to post review on Facebook

By Justin L. on 06/04/19
The service was great, I got a call confirming Eli was on his way and at the time I set up. I was pleased with the work and the professionalism displayed.

By Steve M. on 05/31/19
Eli was thorough, explained what he did and why and answered our questions in easy to understand terms. He was very courteous and respected our request to wear booties to protect our flooring. He never once forgot. He was a great representative for Van’s

By A. C. on 05/27/19
Flexible appt that worked around my work schedule. Eli was professional, helpful, and friendly.

By Barbara on 05/24/19
Eli was on time, polite, and gave clear information on what he did and recommendations. We've used Van's One Hour for the last 15 years and have been happy with the quality of service and equipment. We wouldn't call anyone else.

By Jeanne N. on 05/22/19
Good Job

By Dustin S. on 05/21/19
Jason P and Richie were both great! I had my furnace and AC unit replaced. the whole experience was seamless. they were a pleasure to work with. they were always very informative and quick to explain the steps they were taking. they always asked for my approval bef...
(View More)
Jason P and Richie were both great! I had my furnace and AC unit replaced. the whole experience was seamless. they were a pleasure to work with. they were always very informative and quick to explain the steps they were taking. they always asked for my approval before things were done and really made me feel like my opinion was valued as to how the install was completed. Highly recommended!!
(View Less)

By Tary B. on 05/16/19
Eugene D was very efficient and polite! He finished the job in less the time I anticipated! Everyone at Van's has been nothing but helpful! Very genuine!

By kay b. on 05/14/19
Eugene was awesome

By Ronald M. on 04/26/19
Very informative and answered all our questions. Amazed with the honesty telling us we really didn't need our vents cleaned and provided information as to why we were having a problem and what we could do to help take care of it. Will definitely be calling them t...
(View More)
Very informative and answered all our questions. Amazed with the honesty telling us we really didn't need our vents cleaned and provided information as to why we were having a problem and what we could do to help take care of it. Will definitely be calling them to check our furnace and air conditioning in the future.
(View Less)

By Chad R. on 04/18/19
Very thorough and easy to understand. Fast. Friendly.

By Amy M. on 04/17/19
Bailey arrived right one time. Very polite and professional. He informed me ahead of time that a part needed replacing and asked for my permission to replace. Overall he did a great job. A thank you to the company for getting someone to my house on the time that wa...
(View More)
Bailey arrived right one time. Very polite and professional. He informed me ahead of time that a part needed replacing and asked for my permission to replace. Overall he did a great job. A thank you to the company for getting someone to my house on the time that was needed. There was a problem with the original time but they were willing to accommodate my needs. I thank them for that. more
(View Less)

By Matthew L. on 04/16/19
Very knowledgable and spent the time to explain all options. Would highly recommend.

By Mark r. e. on 03/29/19
Patrick serviced my furnace today. I would highly recommend him as I valued from his basic to academic explanations questions asked.

By AMY S. on 03/19/19
Eugene, Aaron and Brad were a great team and were respectful throughout the process. They never stopped working hard on the project and kept us informed. The furnace works great and these are the guys that made it happen. Very happy with the work and product.

By AMY S. on 03/19/19
Dann was great! He was very thorough and helped us tremendously. The whole team was amazing.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Eugene D
7 Years
Rating:
215 total reviews!
Jason P
17 Years
Rating:
210 total reviews!
Noah K
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(339 total reviews)
Michelle M
Customer Service Rep.
13 Years
Rating:
(325 total reviews)
Dann H
10 Years
Rating:
(144 total reviews)
Nick T
4 Years
Rating:
(115 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Van's One Hour - Green Bay has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816

Customer service is always a top priority at Van's One Hour - Green Bay. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816
Benjamin F has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
10 total reviews
By Joe c. on 03/07/19
everyone was awesome and helpful service guy and install guys did a great job when they were done everything was cleaned up no mess to contend with

By LEON R. on 03/01/19
Benjamin was courteous, efficient, and serviced the furnace thoroughly, explaining what he was doing and ensuring that previous malfunction issues with the humidifier were resolved so that it could be fully operational once again.

By Adebukoy A. on 02/24/19
5 star

By Peter T. on 02/01/19
Excellent and very thorough service. Technician was courteous and knowledgeable. I was impressed with the speed and level of service.

By Lisa H. on 01/29/19
Ben was very professional and explained everything that was going on with our furnace. Top notch all the way! Thanks so much Ben!!

By Keith G. on 01/24/19
Ben did an excellent job and explained future maintenance that may be needed at a later date.

By TOM H. on 01/23/19
Great people to work with.

By Adam S. on 01/22/19
Nice quick and efficient. Was nice to not park my wife in.

By TARRA B. on 12/26/18
Both reps that came today, one to tune up my furnace and the other to check out my central air and provide me with recommendations on solutions, were very knowledgeable. They took their time to get the job done, answer all my questions, and explain everything they...
(View More)
Both reps that came today, one to tune up my furnace and the other to check out my central air and provide me with recommendations on solutions, were very knowledgeable. They took their time to get the job done, answer all my questions, and explain everything they were doing. They never seemed rushed or in a hurry, and were very friendly and polite.
(View Less)

By Cash K. on 12/20/18
Ben did an excellent job and was willing to answer all questions.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.