CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816
By Kim S. on 01/18/19
Very polite, easy to talk to, did his job very professionally

By Elizabeth H. on 01/18/19
Jason P. and Richie S. were professional, courteous and created a work plan that limited the time the old boiler was disconnected. So important in January! They were able to install a good bit of the new equipment the first day so the switch over the next day wen...
(View More)
Jason P. and Richie S. were professional, courteous and created a work plan that limited the time the old boiler was disconnected. So important in January! They were able to install a good bit of the new equipment the first day so the switch over the next day went smoothly. I was very happy with their work. The city inspector also felt it was a very good job! Great work guys!
(View Less)

By Richard e F. on 01/16/19
i have to say i am very pleased with Mathew C he not only did a great job he was also super friendly means a lot to me when i can talk to the service person sure hope to have him again it was a pleasure thanks Mathew C

By Terry D. on 01/15/19
Excellent Service

By Terri S. on 01/12/19
Eugene. and Patrick were very professional. They explained everything to me and had a lot of patience for all my questions! Thank you Eugene and Patrick

By Thomas K. on 01/11/19
opened the door and the guys did everything on their own they new where everything went or was

By Warren B. on 01/10/19
Bailey D. called before coming and offered me an earlier time because there’d been a cancellation. That worked very well for me. He was personable and professional. He explained how everything looked fine, including the carbon monoxide level. Would highly rec...
(View More)
Bailey D. called before coming and offered me an earlier time because there’d been a cancellation. That worked very well for me. He was personable and professional. He explained how everything looked fine, including the carbon monoxide level. Would highly recommend Van ‘s One Hour. We’ve been with them since building our home 28 years ago
(View Less)

By Tom K. on 01/08/19
Jason and rich did a great job. The install went very smooth and they had the system up and running with no problems.

By ALLAN C. on 01/06/19
Very pleased with Aaron. He was very meticulous in checking our furnace. I would rate him a 10. Thank you. Allan

By Gwen K. on 01/03/19
Bailey was very personable & professional and did not try to upsell products.

By Jessica K. on 01/02/19
Jason and Brad were great, explained everything that they were doing and were very efficient. They made sure everything was working and explained before leaving. Jason even rewired 2 of our thermostats that were incorrectly wired. They were at our house for alm...
(View More)
Jason and Brad were great, explained everything that they were doing and were very efficient. They made sure everything was working and explained before leaving. Jason even rewired 2 of our thermostats that were incorrectly wired. They were at our house for almost 12 hours, and were a pleasure to work with the entire time. Will definitely do business with Van's again as well as recommend then to others.
(View Less)

By Bette S. on 12/31/18
I had Van’s One Hour install a new furnace. Jason was very polite & professional. He answered all my questions & made sure I was well informed with my new furnace before he left my residence. His partner, Brad, was also very cordial. I am very satisfied with ...
(View More)
I had Van’s One Hour install a new furnace. Jason was very polite & professional. He answered all my questions & made sure I was well informed with my new furnace before he left my residence. His partner, Brad, was also very cordial. I am very satisfied with the furnace and the service.
(View Less)

By Cheryl B. on 12/30/18
Nick was very helpful and very thorough. He even pointed out that our dehumidifier was a callback model. We appreciated it very much.

By John K. on 12/27/18
I was impressed with Matthew. With what little I know about tuning up the furnace, he seemed to know a lot. He was very helpful on other questions that I had asked. A very nice guy, and a veteran also. Good job!

By TARRA B. on 12/26/18
Both reps that came today, one to tune up my furnace and the other to check out my central air and provide me with recommendations on solutions, were very knowledgeable. They took their time to get the job done, answer all my questions, and explain everything they...
(View More)
Both reps that came today, one to tune up my furnace and the other to check out my central air and provide me with recommendations on solutions, were very knowledgeable. They took their time to get the job done, answer all my questions, and explain everything they were doing. They never seemed rushed or in a hurry, and were very friendly and polite.
(View Less)

By Cash K. on 12/20/18
Ben did an excellent job and was willing to answer all questions.

By VIKCY Y. on 12/20/18
Very professional. Every thing went well. The only thing is the sales pitches. Not wanted.

By Cindi D. on 12/19/18
Nick was great, gave me a lot of good information and wasn't pushy about trying to sell me anything. When my furnace and AC need to be replaced, I will most defiantly keep Vans in mind.

By Thomas K. on 12/18/18
these guys know their stuff, highly knowledgeable and skilled. experienced absolutely no problems with these guys from start to finish glad to have them service my heating and air conditioning. Nick, Matthew, Patrick, and Nuegi awesome job guys thanks

By Jason G. on 12/18/18
Very good guy and company. Always does the job as listed and go over and above what they promise. A
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Eugene D
7 Years
Rating:
203 total reviews!
Jason P
17 Years
Rating:
191 total reviews!
Noah K
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(325 total reviews)
Michelle M
Customer Service Rep.
13 Years
Rating:
(319 total reviews)
Dann H
10 Years
Rating:
(138 total reviews)
Nick T
4 Years
Rating:
(111 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Van's One Hour - Green Bay has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816

Customer service is always a top priority at Van's One Hour - Green Bay. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816
Benjamin F has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
2 total reviews
By TARRA B. on 12/26/18
Both reps that came today, one to tune up my furnace and the other to check out my central air and provide me with recommendations on solutions, were very knowledgeable. They took their time to get the job done, answer all my questions, and explain everything they...
(View More)
Both reps that came today, one to tune up my furnace and the other to check out my central air and provide me with recommendations on solutions, were very knowledgeable. They took their time to get the job done, answer all my questions, and explain everything they were doing. They never seemed rushed or in a hurry, and were very friendly and polite.
(View Less)

By Cash K. on 12/20/18
Ben did an excellent job and was willing to answer all questions.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.