CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816
By Jeff & Lynn B. on 11/04/17
We have been extremely happy with the products we purchased and the service provided! Very professional, empathic for our loss due to a tornado. I would highly recommend them to everyone. I already have. Great job, Nick and Kaleb!!!

By Dan & Rose G. on 11/04/17
We like the way Dann tells us way he did to the furnace and how to keep it in good shape

By Allan C. on 11/03/17
Tech did a fine job.

By John T. on 11/02/17
We had our new furnace installed by Jason P and Bailey. They did an excellent job (timely and efficiently). Thanks Vans!

By Sharley C. on 11/02/17
Nick did a thorough, great job at providing me information on furnaces and air conditioners. He spent alot of time and even showed me where improvements were needed and why. He was knowledgable in every aspect and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking into...
(View More)
Nick did a thorough, great job at providing me information on furnaces and air conditioners. He spent alot of time and even showed me where improvements were needed and why. He was knowledgable in every aspect and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking into putting a new furnace/air conditioner in their home.
(View Less)

By Bonnie & Tom C. on 11/02/17
Jason and Bailey came to our home to replace our furnace and central air unit. They were very friendly, professional and tidied everything up before they left. Jason explained everything clearly and wasn't in a rush to get out the door. I very much appreciate the w...
(View More)
Jason and Bailey came to our home to replace our furnace and central air unit. They were very friendly, professional and tidied everything up before they left. Jason explained everything clearly and wasn't in a rush to get out the door. I very much appreciate the work they did and the manner in which they did. They are a very good team.
(View Less)

By Matt & Debbie F. on 10/31/17
We have been having Vans do our furnace too ups for years. Over 10 years ago We needed a replacement furnace and they did it for us. We have added extras to it a few times now. Last summer we added a whole house dehumidifier and replaced the AC. This year a new hum...
(View More)
We have been having Vans do our furnace too ups for years. Over 10 years ago We needed a replacement furnace and they did it for us. We have added extras to it a few times now. Last summer we added a whole house dehumidifier and replaced the AC. This year a new humidifier. Lonnie P has been out doing my furnace toonup the last few times. He is a great representative for Vans. He is professional and knowledgeable. He installed the humidifier and completed the toonup. He answered all questions I had and explained things before he left. Thanks again for the fall toonup, see you in spring for the AC toonup.
(View Less)

By Jackie G. on 10/30/17
I have always had a great experience with Van's. Today, I had Kaleb come to do a tune up on my furnace. He is a very personable, friendly young man who is a great representative of the company. He even asked if I had any questions.

By Ron & Julie K. on 10/28/17
Always have good service with Van's. These guys are good.

By Douglas M. on 10/26/17
Service man Lonnie is very good, happy with his service, this is the first tech. that turned off the lights.

By Joanne S. on 10/26/17
Eugene and Bailet did a very good job. They arrived within the appointed time frame and gave me an estimate of how long it would take. They explained everything and answered all my questions. They were careful not to track 8n dirt and cleaned everything by the furnace.

By Timothy & Carol H. on 10/25/17
Great Work 10/25/2017 SubmitSubmitSubmitSubmitSubmitGuest Great work.

By Jackie b. on 10/24/17
Have used this service for many years. Very satisfied. Would recmmend to all

By Ronald & Jackie B. on 10/24/17
Have used this service for many years. Very satisfied. Would recmmend to all

By Joe H. on 10/24/17
Lonnie did a great job and is very knowledgeable about the products he service's. Joe

By John B. on 10/24/17
Patrick did my yearly service on my furnace. Explained everything he was doing and the reasons for doing what he was inspecting. Very knowledgeable and did not try to up sale additional products I didn’t need. Furnace checked out great and new filter in plac...
(View More)
Patrick did my yearly service on my furnace. Explained everything he was doing and the reasons for doing what he was inspecting. Very knowledgeable and did not try to up sale additional products I didn’t need. Furnace checked out great and new filter in place. Van’s One Hour in Green Bay does a great job.
(View Less)

By Jim H. on 10/24/17
I previously provided a very positive review of the work Lonnie did on my furnace on October 10, 2017.

By Jim H. on 10/24/17
Michelle was very professional and efficient when scheduling a call back appointment with Lonnie.

By CHARLES/KATHLEEN R. on 10/23/17
excellent friendly service

By Cindy J. on 10/22/17
l.JasonP.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Van's One Hour - Green Bay has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816

Customer service is always a top priority at Van's One Hour - Green Bay. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.