CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816
By Russ S. on 11/15/18
Technician was very nice. Super expensive. I’m a “club” member and the annual tuneup Was over $500.00. Was never more than 150-200 before. Like most people they could tell me I need a new gonkulator and I’d believe it.

By WARREN P. on 11/14/18
Great people and fantastic service. Bill H. & Jason P worked 11 hours and 45 minutes without a rest break or as far as I could tell lunch. The work was top notch and professionally done. The product is also top of the line. Many reasons we have been customers fo...
(View More)
Great people and fantastic service. Bill H. & Jason P worked 11 hours and 45 minutes without a rest break or as far as I could tell lunch. The work was top notch and professionally done. The product is also top of the line. Many reasons we have been customers for over 30 years. Keep up the great work and thank you
(View Less)

By Peter Vande V. on 11/14/18
(no comment)

By Deb M. on 11/14/18
Bailey was very professional, informative and made sure I got the best deal available for the service I needed. He was willing to stay as long as needed to complete the job.

By ERIC/CAROL S. on 11/12/18
Alexa was great. Very professional and knowledgeable.

By Janet L. on 11/10/18
Technician Bailey was very thorough in checking everything in my 19 year old furnace. He found one part that needs to be replaced and I have scheduled an appointment for that to be fixed. Now I won’t have to worry about my furnace going out in the cold weather.

By Chris G. on 11/09/18
Eugene was very polite and considerate when they cleaned our ducts today. We have two cats and he made sure they were somewhere they could hide, given how loud everything was going to be. He advised we tuck them in a room that he would do last to giving them a plac...
(View More)
Eugene was very polite and considerate when they cleaned our ducts today. We have two cats and he made sure they were somewhere they could hide, given how loud everything was going to be. He advised we tuck them in a room that he would do last to giving them a place to avoid the commotion. They further went on to sweep up what was probably our mess that they may have contributed to even though I told them it was needed. He was very polite and considerate. Overall the service was great and they were here for about 2 hours and were on time when they said they would be here.
(View Less)

By WILLIAM M. on 11/08/18
Chris was professional, courteous and very helpful. He was able to troubleshoot my problem and repair it the same day. Very impressed. I will definitely use Van's again.

By Ron M. on 11/07/18
Dann H. was excellent, very polite and explained things clearly to us. We were so thankful to get a new drainage hose, he installed it perfectly and explained it.

By Shirley D. on 11/07/18
Alexa did a great job.

By Kevin & Susan G. on 11/07/18
I like these folks! They are knowledgeable, professional, friendly, and courteous. I had them in for my annual tune-up and they covered all the bases! Thanks!

By Richard & Beverly R. on 11/06/18
Nuegi is very knowledgeable and courteous. Highly recommend him and One Hour Heating to every one.

By Wayne & Debra U. on 11/05/18
All work was done very well. Operation of unit was reviewed as well.

By Barbara M. on 11/01/18
The scheduler was accommodating and made an appointment to get my furnace repaired quickly. The service technician arrived on time and got right to work, found the leak, and fixed it. The Van's people are always friendly and polite and they're very professional.

By Glen P. on 11/01/18
Furnace Inspection Chris and Matt took the time to explain what was going to happen before they got to work on the furnace. They were friendly and made sure to answer my questions. I feel more confident in our furnace knowing that Chris and Matt gave it a top to bo...
(View More)
Furnace Inspection Chris and Matt took the time to explain what was going to happen before they got to work on the furnace. They were friendly and made sure to answer my questions. I feel more confident in our furnace knowing that Chris and Matt gave it a top to bottom inspection! Thanks!!
(View Less)

By JONATHAN J. on 10/28/18
Honest and professional

By Tira K. on 10/26/18
I am very happy with the service that Chris H. provided. It is great when I can trust the service and know someone is looking out for me!

By Mary B. on 10/24/18
They were great, very respectful, used their shoe covers the whole time and kept the house clean. Very happy to have them back in my home anytime.

By Lee & Louise H. on 10/23/18
Timely great service. Very helpful.

By CHERYL & KEITH D. on 10/23/18
Michelle did a great job getting us quick service, and Dann provided great service identifying our problem, great employees, and great company to do business with.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Van's One Hour - Green Bay has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816

Customer service is always a top priority at Van's One Hour - Green Bay. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.