CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816
By Ger L. on 07/25/18
Friendly and very professional

By Nancy P. on 07/24/18
Alexa, the tech with Van’s One Hour Heating and Cooling was professional , knowledgeable and efficient. She got the job done and answered all my questions . Great job!

By David W. on 07/24/18
Installation of new AC system was done professionally and communication of issues were explained. New system is working great!

By Eugene S. on 07/23/18
Alexa did an EXCELLENT job

By Gene S. on 07/23/18
Alexa did an EXCELLENT job

By Debbie J. on 07/22/18
Patrick was really nice and was able to get my Central Air working again. Very professional and super nice

By Thomas M. on 07/21/18
Hi Zach s and Eugene D did a excellent job clean up was excellent and they both took time for all my Questions

By Kris & Sara Jo C. on 07/20/18
Bailey called and arrived on time. He had to install furnace filters. Good to have that done for awhile.

By Juli C. on 07/20/18
Excellent service, everything is always explained and they are all always really friendly! Zach was super nice and kept the house clean. Really happy with my air conditioner. I love the reminder service. Thanks again for the fantastic service.

By Kris & Sara Jo C. on 07/20/18
excellent service today - answered my questions, thank you

By Kris & Sara Jo C. on 07/19/18
Lonnie did an excellent job today - also answered questions I had.

By Kris & Sara Jo C. on 07/19/18
excellent service today - answered my questions, thank you

By Michael & Sharon Van E. on 07/19/18
Professional

By Michael & Catherine K. on 07/19/18
All the service reps go above and beyond. They are always informative and make any issue easy to understand. I highly recommend Vans to everyone.

By Barb & Dave S. on 07/17/18
Very professional, on time, knowledgeable. Would highly recommend. Alexa was great!

By Barb S. on 07/17/18
Alexa did a really nice job! Found our carbon monoxide levels too high and made adjustments. Friendly, on-time, and knowledgeable.

By Cindy on 07/16/18
Patrick was courteous, a real problem solver and came on short notice! He explained everything clearly.

By Bruce T. on 07/16/18
Easiest review I can give. This company cares about their customers. They get back to me promptly and everyone I have spoken with from sales to the techs in my home have impressed. I have only praise for them. Alexa was my service pro today and she is professional...
(View More)
Easiest review I can give. This company cares about their customers. They get back to me promptly and everyone I have spoken with from sales to the techs in my home have impressed. I have only praise for them. Alexa was my service pro today and she is professional and kind. I made the right decision having them install my new furnace & air conditioning system over a year ago.
(View Less)

By Tim B. on 07/16/18
Easiest review I can give. This company cares about their customers. They get back to me promptly and everyone I have spoken with from sales to the techs in my home have impressed. I have only praise for them. Alexa was my service pro today and she is professional...
(View More)
Easiest review I can give. This company cares about their customers. They get back to me promptly and everyone I have spoken with from sales to the techs in my home have impressed. I have only praise for them. Alexa was my service pro today and she is professional and kind. I made the right decision having them install my new furnace & air conditioning system over a year ago.
(View Less)

By Karen and D. on 07/15/18
Nick was very personable, knowledgeable, and answered all of our questions without making us feel rushed or pressured. We feel he helped us select the best air conditioner and furnace for our home.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Van's One Hour - Green Bay has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816

Customer service is always a top priority at Van's One Hour - Green Bay. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.