CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816
By Mark & Becky C. on 03/22/18
Patrick was very thorough with our furnace tune-up. He took alot of time explaining things to us and wanted to be sure we were completely satisfied with his explanations and work. We would recommend his work.

By David R. on 03/20/18
Zach Did a great job and very happy with our services!

By Melissa & Ronald B. on 03/20/18
Zach was on time and did a great job. He explained what was done clear enough and provided excellent service. I highly recommend Van's One Hour!!

By Wade & Lynn C. on 03/19/18
We had ALexa here to do the furnace check-up. He is new to us but he did an excellent job. Even took pictures of the inside of the furnace to show us. He is very knowledgeable and did a wonderful job for us. Very friendly and very helpful and respectful of our ...
(View More)
We had ALexa here to do the furnace check-up. He is new to us but he did an excellent job. Even took pictures of the inside of the furnace to show us. He is very knowledgeable and did a wonderful job for us. Very friendly and very helpful and respectful of our home. It was a pleasure to have him here. Van's has excellent employees! Lynn Coppock
(View Less)

By Tyler B. on 03/17/18
Oscar P was great and very helpful I would recommend Vans one hour to anyone

By Nicole C. on 03/16/18
The serviceman was very polite, on time and explained the whole process to me. He asked if I had any questions and the costs were all broken down for me in a very clear and concise manner. He left the area very clean and I couldn't be happier with the results. No ...
(View More)
The serviceman was very polite, on time and explained the whole process to me. He asked if I had any questions and the costs were all broken down for me in a very clear and concise manner. He left the area very clean and I couldn't be happier with the results. No more loud furnace noises!!
(View Less)

By Margaret S. on 03/16/18
very good i enjoyed her as one of your best!!!!she was very good at what she does!!!!! sent her again next time!thanks

By Steve & Nancy E. on 03/14/18
excellent work excellent additude

By Sarah M. on 03/14/18
Nick was very thorough and friendly when explaining furnace/AC estimate for our home!

By Debi S. on 03/13/18
(No Comment)

By Brian & Trudy S. on 03/09/18
Thank you

By Don T. on 03/09/18
Lonnie P. did a follow-up on a major installation we completed previously to upgrade the furnace filter system and install a new humidifier, automatic air-exchange for carbon dioxide build-up and negative pressure as well as a crystal light to eliminate mold build-...
(View More)
Lonnie P. did a follow-up on a major installation we completed previously to upgrade the furnace filter system and install a new humidifier, automatic air-exchange for carbon dioxide build-up and negative pressure as well as a crystal light to eliminate mold build-up. He re-monitored all the rooms and advised on humidification changes, how to install CO2 alarms, and found that the furnace was leaking water, explained why and what needed to be done. He was very professional, friendly and receptive to any and all questions. Left me very comfortable with the need for the work, the results and the price. 5-star for sure.
(View Less)

By Bill & Donna Den B. on 03/08/18
Thank you to Dann H and Noah K for getting an appt. made that fit our schedule, and getting to our house in a timely manner. Dann got there on time and promptly put his booties on and got to work. He asked about the pad that keeps the mold out of the furnace and ...
(View More)
Thank you to Dann H and Noah K for getting an appt. made that fit our schedule, and getting to our house in a timely manner. Dann got there on time and promptly put his booties on and got to work. He asked about the pad that keeps the mold out of the furnace and replaced it. Very pleasant to work with and does a great job of checking and completing. Great crew to work with.
(View Less)

By Randy & Connie C. on 03/07/18
Oscar from Van's Heating did an install on my furnace today. He was very informative and polite and helpful. Everything was positive.

By Jeff & Cindy A. on 03/06/18
I am a member and they always provide fast and on time service.

By Marcia B. on 03/03/18
Appointment was easily scheduled with a follow up email. The adviser Nick arrived at the scheduled time. He was very informative and answered questions that I had. I was not hurried and felt he spent all the time needed to give me much information about my air conditioning needs.

By Cheryl P. on 03/02/18
Dann has serviced our heating and cooling units for approximately 20 years.. He is very familiar and knows what to do if needed. Enjoy having him service the heating and cooling units. Very friendly.

By Larry & Donna S. on 03/02/18
Very friendly only issue was length of time for the appointment over 2 1/2 hours. The job was done expertly. The time factor could be he was training a new tech.

By Debi S. on 03/02/18
(no comment)

By Herb & Marcia I. on 03/01/18
From Patrick the service technician to Nick the salesman to Cheyne and Chris they were all very courteous and knowledgeable. Especially Cheyne who was very conscientious and knowledgeable. Job well done, very happy with the results.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Van's One Hour - Green Bay has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816

Customer service is always a top priority at Van's One Hour - Green Bay. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.