CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816
By Deb D. on 06/14/18
I had Chris H for my service pro today. He was knowledgeable and was very respectful. He serviced our equipment and even delivered bad news in a kind way. Thank you!!

By Jon W. on 06/13/18
Our air conditioner stopped working over Memorial weekend. Van's responded quickly with sending Nuegi out to service the unit and then Nick the following day to discuss options. We ended up deciding to replace both our ac and the furnace, which van's schedule to ta...
(View More)
Our air conditioner stopped working over Memorial weekend. Van's responded quickly with sending Nuegi out to service the unit and then Nick the following day to discuss options. We ended up deciding to replace both our ac and the furnace, which van's schedule to take care of promptly. Jason and Brad made the service trip to install everything and couldn't be more appreciative of the work they did, as well as correcting several items that were discovered to have not been installed correctly when we built out home.
(View Less)

By Richard J. H. on 06/13/18
Lonnie From Van's One Hour - Green Bay was on time, friendly, professional and explained all the options to me.

By Kim & Mary P. on 06/12/18
Everything went fine with appointment and Bailey spent time explaining all things involved and beyond. Don't think our system was as clean as when he left here, ever!

By Helen & Tim M. on 06/12/18
Jason And Brad excellent installing our Central Air. Jason definitely has very much knowledge re. the product and a real pro. Brad was a very good assistant . They make a good team.

By Marilyn P. on 06/12/18
Chris H did a fantastic job. He was on time and he was very pleasant. I felt fortunate to have someone like hime in my house. Marilyn P

By Tim & Jill D. on 06/09/18
EXCELLENT, KNOWLEDGEABLE, PROFESSIONAL SERVICE.....FRIENDLY & CONGENIAL. GREAT SERVICE

By MaryLou R. on 06/08/18
These guys did a wonderful job all the way around

By MARY B. on 06/08/18
Dann, as usual, did a very professional job. He came very promptly after calling and rearranging his visit the night before. Actually a better time for me. Did all the checking I requested.

By KRYSTA S. on 06/08/18
(No Comment)

By EMMY H. on 06/08/18
Chris from One Hour provided excellent service!

By Warren & Sandy B. on 06/08/18
Noah’s call the night before apt. was appreciated. Lonnie was a perfect representative for Van’s One Hour. Explained everything that he was doing and advised maintenance and completed that work immediately. Very friendly as well as knowledgeable. Told us about ...
(View More)
Noah’s call the night before apt. was appreciated. Lonnie was a perfect representative for Van’s One Hour. Explained everything that he was doing and advised maintenance and completed that work immediately. Very friendly as well as knowledgeable. Told us about the free lifetime Comfort Club Membership for Veterans & their spouse. He also advised us to start planning for a replacement for our 22 year old air conditioner and on a retiree’s budget, that’s a good “heads up”. Thank you for your fine service professionals.
(View Less)

By Jack L. on 06/08/18
Was Very Pleased With the service ,been using Vans for years, Techs are very knowledgeable of what they do,Highly recommended

By Pamela D. on 06/08/18
Very nice person and explained everything very well.

By Tim D. on 06/07/18
Alexa was very nice and explained everything well. I would recommend Alexa and Van's Heating and Air Conditioning.

By Pam C. on 06/07/18
Van's does a great job. Patrick was very honest and the appointment went very smooth. Definately will continue to do business with them!

By Bud & Marie D. on 06/07/18
Zach was efficient,pleasant and explained exactly what he did . Please give him that extra star !

By Al B. on 06/05/18
A+++ Explained everything very clearly. Jason & Brad did an excellent job. Thank you!

By Gary D. on 06/05/18
Chris H. was great. He was on time and done in a timely manner. Van’s is absolutely the best!!

By TERRY D. on 06/01/18
Excellent Service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Van's One Hour - Green Bay has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816

Customer service is always a top priority at Van's One Hour - Green Bay. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.