CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816
By Joseph & Bonnie D. on 11/16/17
Fall furnace checkup On time,Profesional and knowledgeable. Did service properly and made all necessary checks and cleaning.

By Gary K. on 11/16/17
Alexa was on time, friendly, and most of all honest about what the heating system needed.

By Michele B. on 11/16/17
Great Service! Alexa was friendly and helpful. She offered tips to keep my furnace running smoothly. Also very informative, and it was obvious she has had a lot of education and experience in this field. Highly recommend this company, especially Alexa, to help with...
(View More)
Great Service! Alexa was friendly and helpful. She offered tips to keep my furnace running smoothly. Also very informative, and it was obvious she has had a lot of education and experience in this field. Highly recommend this company, especially Alexa, to help with any furnace or A/C work.
(View Less)

By Karin H. on 11/16/17
Would like that all service personal make sure that before they leave that they have reset the date and time on the thermostats. Reason is that when they shut off to service and than turn back on the date and time is out of whack so that your heating schedule is a...
(View More)
Would like that all service personal make sure that before they leave that they have reset the date and time on the thermostats. Reason is that when they shut off to service and than turn back on the date and time is out of whack so that your heating schedule is also out of whack. You notice this when you are so cold in your house because it's set on the night schedule vs. the day schedule due to the day and time is inaccurate.
(View Less)

By Kim & Mary P. on 11/15/17
Alexa showed up as scheduled and performed our annual furnace tune up quickly with a recommendation to stave off mold in the AC condenser in spring. Service was excellent and congenial as allows, great job!

By JOHN H. on 11/15/17
Van's definitely put their best foot forward by sending Nick to our home to assess, formulate data, explaining it's meaning and then convey to us our best options based from our feed back on our needs. Van's is lucky to have person with pride and professionalism. ...
(View More)
Van's definitely put their best foot forward by sending Nick to our home to assess, formulate data, explaining it's meaning and then convey to us our best options based from our feed back on our needs. Van's is lucky to have person with pride and professionalism. His caring approach and understanding attitude was awesome, thank you Nick & Van's for a great experience.
(View Less)

By James & Mary Lou B. on 11/14/17
My Husband & I have been calling on Van’s One Hour of Green Bay well over 34 yrs, and have always received great service, timely, good advice, by experienced technicians. They are honest and professional in their service. We pass their name on to anyone looking.

By Ron C. on 11/14/17
Very professional service tech.

By Michael & Sue H. on 11/13/17

By JOHN H. on 11/13/17
We had a pleasure of spending time with employee Nick T., who represents Van's One Hour out of Green Bay WI. Well Van's definitely put their best foot forward by sending Nick to our home for a replacement furnace. Nick was very costumer friend, well informed not ab...
(View More)
We had a pleasure of spending time with employee Nick T., who represents Van's One Hour out of Green Bay WI. Well Van's definitely put their best foot forward by sending Nick to our home for a replacement furnace. Nick was very costumer friend, well informed not about his products but also to what would be our best options, which he did explain in great detail with graphs & charts to help provided additional information. I work also in a customer service orientated trade and Nick definitely shines, thank you.
(View Less)

By Alyssa A. on 11/10/17
Oscar was very helpful, kind, considerate, and respectful! I would definitely recommend Vans.

By Kelli L. on 11/09/17
Lonnie with his trainee Zack arrived at my house on time and were incredibly helpful when explaining what they were doing and what they found. They were also AWESOME with my dogs.

By Ron V. on 11/09/17
Rob was informational,professional, and and performed quality work. He even came back a second time to explain options to my wife.

By William & Marge S. on 11/08/17
(no comment)

By Renee S. on 11/06/17
Patrick was on time. Patient and explained everything. He was able to correct something today that he recommended and also install a better thermostat for me. He also saved me $ by signing me up for the comfort club!

By JOHN/YVONNE C. on 11/05/17
Service and installation were awesome. Thanks to Noah, Steve, Kalb, Jason and Bailey.

By Jeff & Lynn B. on 11/04/17
We have been extremely happy with the products we purchased and the service provided! Very professional, empathic for our loss due to a tornado. I would highly recommend them to everyone. I already have. Great job, Nick and Kaleb!!!

By Jeff & Lynn B. on 11/04/17
We have been extremely happy with the products we purchased and the service provided! Very professional, empathic for our loss due to a tornado. I would highly recommend them to everyone. I already have. Great job, Nick and Kaleb!!!

By Dan & Rose G. on 11/04/17
We like the way Dann tells us way he did to the furnace and how to keep it in good shape

By Allan C. on 11/03/17
Tech did a fine job.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Van's One Hour - Green Bay has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816

Customer service is always a top priority at Van's One Hour - Green Bay. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.