CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816
By Mike B. on 04/09/18
Nick was very detailed in calculating the best match product for our needs. He was always very professional & explained all options in great detail to ensure a good understanding for our choice. I did not receive a high pressure sales pitch even when he addressed s...
(View More)
Nick was very detailed in calculating the best match product for our needs. He was always very professional & explained all options in great detail to ensure a good understanding for our choice. I did not receive a high pressure sales pitch even when he addressed some items not related to our issue. A top notch advisor.
(View Less)

By Mike B. on 04/09/18
Nuegi was about as professional as could ever be expected. He addressed the issue & was willing to do whatever it would take to resolve. You really do not run into this kind of customer service or drive very often. He was very thorough & explained everything that h...
(View More)
Nuegi was about as professional as could ever be expected. He addressed the issue & was willing to do whatever it would take to resolve. You really do not run into this kind of customer service or drive very often. He was very thorough & explained everything that had taken place as well as all test & inspection results with options for correction without a high pressure sales pitch. I would highly recommend him for service work.
(View Less)

By Dennis & Marietta A. on 04/08/18
every one did a great job. Jason and Zach were great in explaining what they where doing and why. Very professional.

By Jerry M. on 04/07/18
(No Comment)

By JERRY M. on 04/07/18
(No Comment)

By Chad B. on 04/06/18
Very reasonable and upfront. Did not try to oversell anything.

By Chad B. on 04/06/18
Very reasonable and upfront. Did not try to oversell anything.

By Melody B. on 04/04/18
Lonnie is a great technician and was very knowledgeable.

By Ray & Ramona K. on 04/04/18
Happy to see that the mold that was abundant in our furnace is now gone and the pictures Chris took to show us made us quite sure that Van’s is here to help us keep our house warm, cozy, and healthy.

By Sue B. on 04/03/18
Technician was wonderful. He was Great. Always given great reviews but this service was exceptional.

By Art H. on 03/29/18
(no comment)

By Jack H. on 03/28/18
Nuegi gave us a courtesy call prior to his arrival. He was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. No high-pressure sales when giving his recommendations. We were very satisfied with Nuegi's service and would recommend him to anyone in need of heating or air conditioning service.

By Sara J. on 03/28/18
Jason was very professional and informative. He arrived on time to install my new furnace and answered any questions I had. I would recommend Van's and Jason to my friends.

By Gary M. on 03/28/18
Good job!! Thank you.

By Mike E. on 03/28/18
Thanks Mike! We look forward to serving you in the future!

By Bert & Diane L. on 03/27/18
Chris did a seasonal furnace checkup for us as well as examining our garage heater.He is friendly, courteous, and efficient. I am totally satisfied with the service that both Chris and Noah provide.

By Sharon H. on 03/27/18
Service from Van's is always prompt and courteous. I always impressed by their professionalism and "non-salesy" approach. I highly recommend Van's.

By Bert & Diane L. on 03/27/18
Chris did a seasonal furnace checkup for us as well as examining our garage heater.He is friendly, courteous, and efficient. I am totally satisfied with the service that both Chris and Noah provide.

By Dana K. on 03/26/18
Lonnie did a great job very efficient and timely!

By Kevin B. on 03/23/18
I recently had my furnace replaced. Both Eugene and Jason patiently answered all my questions. Their work was first rate and very professional. They cleaned everything up after they were finished and left nothing behind. I am very satisfied with the work they did. ...
(View More)
I recently had my furnace replaced. Both Eugene and Jason patiently answered all my questions. Their work was first rate and very professional. They cleaned everything up after they were finished and left nothing behind. I am very satisfied with the work they did. We've been a Van's customer for many years. Visits like these is why we continue to work with them.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Van's One Hour - Green Bay has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816

Customer service is always a top priority at Van's One Hour - Green Bay. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.