CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816
By Jackie V. on 12/08/17
I'm not happy about my install, I'm truly THANKFUL about it! my father is comfortable now and can rest in a better state as he through hospice. Thank you for the great process and fast turnaround. Truly appreciated.

By Rick & Jeanine C. on 12/08/17
Great service. My house is nice and warm. Thanks.

By Diane W. on 12/08/17
Always have great service with Van's. I think it helps when they can send you a service rep that has been to your house before. Zach was friendly, courteous, explained what he did and answered my questions. Had a strange noise, he listened and determined that it wa...
(View More)
Always have great service with Van's. I think it helps when they can send you a service rep that has been to your house before. Zach was friendly, courteous, explained what he did and answered my questions. Had a strange noise, he listened and determined that it was two things hitting each other and not anything bad. Wrapped a rag around it and that stopped the noise. Thanks Zach.
(View Less)

By Pat & Susan M. on 12/08/17

By Victoria S. on 12/07/17
Kaleb was here on time, he did my tuneup and more, always very friendly and lets me know what he’s doing at all times! Keep up the good work Kaleb. Thank you for servicing my furnace, Victoria Sjoholm

By Joan R. on 12/06/17
Alexa did an outstanding job! She explained everything she was doing, she was on time, courteous and very professional. It was so nice to receive such professional care and service. Will definitely use Van's again and hope to have Alexa do the work.

By Dick on 12/04/17
Lonnie was on time, efficient and knowledgeable. Repair was made and furnace given a winter check. Definitely will call Van's again, if needed.

By John & Annette G. on 12/01/17

By Craig & Catherine K. on 11/29/17

By JOHN T. on 11/29/17
Eugene and Bailey were very good techs Eugene seemed very knowlegable about furnaces and home air quality and they stayed till our work was complete and very courteous thank you

By John & Lisa T. on 11/29/17
Eugene and Bailey were very good techs Eugene seemed very knowlegable about furnaces and home air quality and they stayed till our work was complete and very courteous thank you

By John T. on 11/28/17
Eugene and Bailey were very good techs Eugene seemed very knowlegable about furnaces and home air quality and they stayed till our work was complete and very courteous thank you

By Susan W. on 11/28/17
We have used Van's for MANY years and are always happy with their services. We've purchased a furnace and A/C unit from them as well. I love our serviceman, Lonnie. He's a genuinely nice person and knows his stuff. He also treats you like he'd want to be treated, b...
(View More)
We have used Van's for MANY years and are always happy with their services. We've purchased a furnace and A/C unit from them as well. I love our serviceman, Lonnie. He's a genuinely nice person and knows his stuff. He also treats you like he'd want to be treated, both with respect to providing information and recommendations.
(View Less)

By Anne F. on 11/27/17
extremely happy with the service from Alexa and was very impressed of how friendly and knowledgeable she was

By Richard S. on 11/23/17

By John & Lisa T. on 11/22/17
He was great

By Shawn C. on 11/21/17
Zach did a great job, very knowledgeable, he answered all of our questions, wore his shoe covers and cleaned up when he was done with the service

By Jennifer W. on 11/20/17
Alexa from Van's was very knowledgeable and performed maintenance on our heater and humidifier. She was also early and very considerate of our child pickup schedule. Thank you Alexa!

By Jenny W. on 11/18/17
I just wanted to say thank you for the great service we received last week. I called Friday morning to schedule an emergency appointment because we did not have heat, and Patrick was there by the afternoon. He was extremely friendly and helpful, and explained our s...
(View More)
I just wanted to say thank you for the great service we received last week. I called Friday morning to schedule an emergency appointment because we did not have heat, and Patrick was there by the afternoon. He was extremely friendly and helpful, and explained our situation while being patient through all of my questions. He was able to get Steve out later that night (after 9 PM --Thank you so much Steve!!!) to evaluate our house and go through new furnace options with us, and then place the order. Then Eugene and Zach were right on time Saturday afternoon to install, and we had heat before the evening! They were very friendly and helped walk through everything they installed. Eugene even went above and beyond to install our smoke detector when he installed the CO detector we purchased - amazing service. Every person that we encountered throughout the process made us feel comfortable and were very understanding. Obviously a new furnace purchase was not what we were hoping for, but you all made it a great process and we are very thankful. I would recommend your company to anyone, and I want to personally thank all of the people that came out to our house to get us back with heat in less than 36 hours. We are very impressed and thankful!
(View Less)

By Michelle Van E. on 11/16/17
Kaleb and Michelle were awesome. My furnace went out and even with my crazy work schedule they were able to fit me in and get my furnace working
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Van's One Hour - Green Bay has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816

Customer service is always a top priority at Van's One Hour - Green Bay. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.