CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816
By RUTH/DANIEL K. on 08/09/18
Very professional!

By Robert K. on 08/08/18
Alexa from Van's One Hour did a great job fixing our air conditioner. She was courteous and very efficient.

By Catherine W. on 08/08/18
The Team did a great job replacing my moms furnace, very helpful, kind pleasant young men.

By Cynthia P. on 08/06/18
I was very happy with the service Nvegi Thao did. Hope to see Him again. Thank you

By Joanne on 08/05/18
Alexa was fantastic! Honest, knowledgeable, and very detailed. The Best!!

By Ted C. on 08/02/18
Lonnie was excellent and very good at explaining every thing. By the way we got rid of that shrub next to the air conditioner 100 per cent and now the air should flow better.

By Heidi H. on 08/02/18
Very professional service! Chris answered all of my questions and did a fantastic job servicing my a/c unit. This company values your time and they are always on time just as advertised!

By Jeffery S. on 08/01/18
Nick was very well versed in the various air quality products he represents and extremely non pressure. He provided us with information and a quote to let us decide what services we wanted.

By Kathy & Diane A. on 08/01/18
Nuegi was very efficient in completing the inspection and he explained the needed repairs. Very good work!

By SueAnn S. on 07/30/18
Nuegi was very professional, explained everything and solved the problem at hand.

By Mark & Mary F. on 07/30/18
friendly, courteous, knowledgeable. Technician provided thorough and efficient service.

By Marian S. on 07/30/18
Excellent service people who provided knowledgeable, competent service. Arrived on time and were very friendly & helpful!

By Jerry and Pat K. on 07/29/18
Great job Nuegi! You are very informative and we appreciate you friendliness. We give you a another star. Jerry and pat

By Ross L. on 07/27/18
Nick is a great guy. Very professional, organized, and personable.

By Ross L. on 07/27/18
Nuegi is very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. Did great work and explained everything very clearly to me.

By Cale T. on 07/27/18
Need more service techs like Alexa G, very knowledgeable, and friendly.

By Don T. on 07/27/18
Patrick is doing a super job working out a complex heating/cooling issue in our tri-level older home. It's taking multiple visits that are necessary and he is doing everything possible to keep costs under control. His knowledge, patience with us in explaining ever...
(View More)
Patrick is doing a super job working out a complex heating/cooling issue in our tri-level older home. It's taking multiple visits that are necessary and he is doing everything possible to keep costs under control. His knowledge, patience with us in explaining everything and work is exceptional. Couldn't be more pleased!
(View Less)

By Debra D. on 07/26/18
I have been utilizing the services of Van's for over 10 years. Everyone that has helped me with my heating and cooling needs are professional, knowledgeable, and provide explanation that is easily understood. I plan to have Van's servicing my home for many years to come.

By Ron C. on 07/26/18
Great service. Very professional.

By Ken & Diane E. on 07/25/18
Lonnie
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Van's One Hour - Green Bay has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816

Customer service is always a top priority at Van's One Hour - Green Bay. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.