Van Haaften Plumbing Heating
CALL TO SCHEDULE
641-628-3621
By Ted o. on 10/09/17
Very satisfied with their work and service. Awesome job, cleaning up after. All very good!!!

By Keith H. on 09/06/17
Outstanding job! Professional, efficient, good communication since it took several trips to complete and was here when they said they would be. Very pleased with the quality of workmanship with the installation. I will highly recommend to friends and family.

By Lyle H. on 08/10/17
I received excellent service from Mike and the entire Van Haaften Plumbing and Heating team. They answered all my questions and I felt I was treated well in all my interactions with Van Haaften Plumbing and Heating.

By alvin o. on 02/13/17
Did the job according to bid and good about protecting property to the best of their ability.

By Carolines d. on 12/27/16
They installed a furnace and water heater for my 92-year-old mother. She can be pretty persnickity at times and they respected her wishes and did a wonderful job replacing a 60+ -year-old furnace. So there was re- piping that had to be done and they worked on it un...
(View More)
They installed a furnace and water heater for my 92-year-old mother. She can be pretty persnickity at times and they respected her wishes and did a wonderful job replacing a 60+ -year-old furnace. So there was re- piping that had to be done and they worked on it until they got it exactly right. The service was great and they were very patient with her.we would certainly have them again in her home or our home.
(View Less)

By Dobie on 12/05/16
Got new equipment from Van Haaftens as a result of the service they have provided over the years to our family.

By Elm n. on 11/30/15
We needed a new furnace and Van Haaften quickly got back to us with options. All was explained clearly. Day of installation everyone worked hard and were considerate of us and explained things if we asked. Always a great job.

By AC m. on 11/20/15
We have had Van Hafton for the last couple of years for servicing our AC and heating system and have been very satisfied. They even came very quickly when we had a furnace problem in the evening. So, when we needed a new AC and heating system we relied on their exp...
(View More)
We have had Van Hafton for the last couple of years for servicing our AC and heating system and have been very satisfied. They even came very quickly when we had a furnace problem in the evening. So, when we needed a new AC and heating system we relied on their expertise in selecting the brand and options.
(View Less)

By emvos on 11/11/15
They were exceptional top to bottom from explaining product to final installation. I definitely recommend them for plumbing and heating needs!

By Dale D. on 09/30/15
They got a huge job done quickly, carefully, and pprofessionally.

By hype2 on 01/16/15
We have used Van Haaften Plumbing and Heating for years. They are prompt, reliable and have good knowledge of their products. When we decided to put a new furnace and air conditioner in this year Van Haaften was our choice to do the work and, as always, they did a great job!

By Buggs on 10/13/14
I have done business with this company for many years, they are always professional, reasonable, courteous, and prompt. From annual furnace and A/C system inspections and routine maintenance to service calls you can always expect the best from Van Haaften's when you call.

By Harv on 10/13/14
We are very pleased with the service and professional courtesy that we received from our Lennox dealer. Our installation went extremely smooth and was completed in an 8 hour day which included checking to be sure the furnace and air conditioner were operating corre...
(View More)
We are very pleased with the service and professional courtesy that we received from our Lennox dealer. Our installation went extremely smooth and was completed in an 8 hour day which included checking to be sure the furnace and air conditioner were operating correctly. Our units have been installed now for 3 weeks and we could not be more pleased. I would highly recommend this dealer to anyone who is looking for a new furnace and or air conditioner.
(View Less)

By Bishy on 10/13/14
Very professional in every way. Neat, orderly and an eye for detail. Not only did things have to work properly but had to "look good". Everything is square and plumb. Very neat installation.

By zweld on 10/13/14
Good job, we have had him do other work and have always been pleased!

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
641-628-3621

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Van Haaften Plumbing Heating Team
Rating:
(41 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Van Haaften Plumbing Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
641-628-3621

Customer service is always a top priority at Van Haaften Plumbing Heating. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.