CALL TO SCHEDULE
(209) 524-7756
By Gary Nona B. on 01/12/20
James was on time, friendly and efficient when doing our bi-annual checkup of our heating unit.

By Debra R. on 11/26/19
Very professional workers. I like this company so much. From the lady who answers the phone to the workers who come out to my home. They are ALL so nice. I would highly recommend this company. Debra R.

By Harold R. on 11/25/19
Our AC unit stopped working so I called Valley Air. Mellisa was able to send James the technician out to fix. James arrived and replaced the capacitor and sure enough it fired right up!!. We have been prior customers of Valley Air but have not had them out for a co...
(View More)
Our AC unit stopped working so I called Valley Air. Mellisa was able to send James the technician out to fix. James arrived and replaced the capacitor and sure enough it fired right up!!. We have been prior customers of Valley Air but have not had them out for a couple of years. James the technical was very knowledgeable and very nice. Mellisa was very accommodating and nice as well. We are now going to be loyal customers. Top notch service!!! I would recommend you a least try Valley Air for your HVAC issues and service. Just had our heater maintenance done by Bret. Great service. Thorough and fast. Great job. I highly recommend Valley Air.
(View Less)

By Rene G. on 11/15/19
Their prices are good, my technician James E. is a super nice guy and they stand behind their work. I’ve had two emergencies in the last year with my AC and they came out immediately.

By Wagner Fire Protection J. on 11/05/19
We received a text message before the appointment letting us know who would be coming to our office with a tracker to check where he was and that was awesome! Bret arrived on time. He was very knowledgeable, professional and quick. We definitely recommend using thi...
(View More)
We received a text message before the appointment letting us know who would be coming to our office with a tracker to check where he was and that was awesome! Bret arrived on time. He was very knowledgeable, professional and quick. We definitely recommend using this company and tech in the future.
(View Less)

By Leah M. on 10/29/19
I have had very good service since I began to use Valley heat and Air. The service men that have been to my house have all been number one in my book. LEah Meedom

By Leah M. on 10/27/19
I have used Valley Air Conditioning for several years for my yearly check up of my air conditioner and heating system. They have always been on time and willing to answer any questions I might have. This month I have had James E. here and he has been a very nice...
(View More)
I have used Valley Air Conditioning for several years for my yearly check up of my air conditioner and heating system. They have always been on time and willing to answer any questions I might have. This month I have had James E. here and he has been a very nice and polite. I appreciate the interest that he has taken in the service of my air conditioner.
(View Less)

By Deborah P. on 10/19/19
Awesome company. They go out of their way to accommodate you. Their technicians are respectful and polite. They make sure before leaving everything is working and you’re happy. Very reliable, dependable and efficient.

By Stan Brenda L. on 10/09/19
excellent

By Stacy C. on 10/04/19
Customer service is outstanding!!! We will always recommend Valley Air!!

By Mary V. on 10/01/19
Right on time. Very reliable,great job. All very pleasant and very trustworthy. I highly recommend Valley Air Conditioning to all my friends.

By Bill M. on 09/20/19
I have been using Valley Air Conditioning and Heating for several years now. I have always receive excellent service. Thank you all you do to keep me and my family comfortable.

By Bill M. on 09/20/19
Everything went really well. Bret went through the heating unit and found no problems. Bret was very polite and respectable. Thank you Valley Air for having such a good worker like Bret who takes pride in what he does

By Armando R. on 09/07/19
2nd time I used them and will use them again to repair Freon leak next spring. Camr out within 4 hrs of calling and fixed problem. Friendly service guys and never pushed replacement unit and showed me source of main problem. 2 years ago called major AC company and ...
(View More)
2nd time I used them and will use them again to repair Freon leak next spring. Camr out within 4 hrs of calling and fixed problem. Friendly service guys and never pushed replacement unit and showed me source of main problem. 2 years ago called major AC company and within 10 mins wanted to charge $4500 to replace AC and heater. With Valley the found problem in minutes and said it just need service cleaning and Freon refill for $850. After latest emergency after hours inspection and fixed I was given 10% discount fir being senior citizen without even knowing they offer discount to older customers. This place is honest, fast and friendly
(View Less)

By Daniel P. on 09/03/19
Prompt service. Good communication and reliability

By Arla G. on 08/30/19
There was a little scheduling snafu, but when I explained my situation, the Valley team worked to solve my scheduling issue on the fly. I will be recommending your company in the future. Thank you for the excellent customer service.

By Juan R. on 08/30/19
I never got my estimate for a new sistem

By Arla G. on 08/29/19
Professional techs and great service. Our installation was done quickly and professionally and on budget. They also gave my husband a military discount and thanked him for his service. I would highly recommend them. Thank you Bret - our tech Bret was friendly and did a great job!

By Arla G. on 08/29/19
Bret did a great job listening to what we needed and then executed exactly that. The job was completed early and professionally. Thank you Bret for the great service!!!

By Michelle G. on 08/27/19
Very helpful and quick.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(209) 524-7756

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

James E
2 Years
Rating:
78 total reviews!
Richard U
32 Years
Rating:
10 total reviews!
Amber U
Customer Service Rep.
24 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Melissa M
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Valley Air Team
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Alissa A
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Valley Air Conditioning & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(209) 524-7756

Customer service is always a top priority at Valley Air Conditioning & Heating. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.