CALL TO SCHEDULE
(209) 524-7756
By Stan Brenda L. on 10/09/19
excellent

By Stacy C. on 10/04/19
Customer service is outstanding!!! We will always recommend Valley Air!!

By Mary V. on 10/01/19
Right on time. Very reliable,great job. All very pleasant and very trustworthy. I highly recommend Valley Air Conditioning to all my friends.

By Bill M. on 09/20/19
I have been using Valley Air Conditioning and Heating for several years now. I have always receive excellent service. Thank you all you do to keep me and my family comfortable.

By Bill M. on 09/20/19
Everything went really well. Bret went through the heating unit and found no problems. Bret was very polite and respectable. Thank you Valley Air for having such a good worker like Bret who takes pride in what he does

By Armando R. on 09/07/19
2nd time I used them and will use them again to repair Freon leak next spring. Camr out within 4 hrs of calling and fixed problem. Friendly service guys and never pushed replacement unit and showed me source of main problem. 2 years ago called major AC company and ...
(View More)
2nd time I used them and will use them again to repair Freon leak next spring. Camr out within 4 hrs of calling and fixed problem. Friendly service guys and never pushed replacement unit and showed me source of main problem. 2 years ago called major AC company and within 10 mins wanted to charge $4500 to replace AC and heater. With Valley the found problem in minutes and said it just need service cleaning and Freon refill for $850. After latest emergency after hours inspection and fixed I was given 10% discount fir being senior citizen without even knowing they offer discount to older customers. This place is honest, fast and friendly
(View Less)

By Daniel P. on 09/03/19
Prompt service. Good communication and reliability

By Arla G. on 08/30/19
There was a little scheduling snafu, but when I explained my situation, the Valley team worked to solve my scheduling issue on the fly. I will be recommending your company in the future. Thank you for the excellent customer service.

By Juan R. on 08/30/19
I never got my estimate for a new sistem

By Arla G. on 08/29/19
Professional techs and great service. Our installation was done quickly and professionally and on budget. They also gave my husband a military discount and thanked him for his service. I would highly recommend them. Thank you Bret - our tech Bret was friendly and did a great job!

By Arla G. on 08/29/19
Bret did a great job listening to what we needed and then executed exactly that. The job was completed early and professionally. Thank you Bret for the great service!!!

By Michelle G. on 08/27/19
Very helpful and quick.

By Tom B. on 08/20/19
Excellent service tech !!!!!

By Fraser M. on 08/10/19
We had a problem with the A/Cwhich was not blowing cool air into the house. The tech came out and cleaned the coils and topped off the Freon. The system worked but then failed later on. The tech returned and said we had a bad breaker, so we called an electrician...
(View More)
We had a problem with the A/Cwhich was not blowing cool air into the house. The tech came out and cleaned the coils and topped off the Freon. The system worked but then failed later on. The tech returned and said we had a bad breaker, so we called an electrician who re-routed the wires. The system worked but then failed again. Valley then sent out James who thoroughly checked the unit components as the electrician fixed the breaker. The A/C unit was functional and has been ever since. Valley stayed with the issue until it was resolved and did not charge us a diagnostic fee for the last two visits. James displayed excellent diagnostic skills and we felt the customer service we received was very good.
(View Less)

By Chris Christine P. on 07/26/19
They listened and understood my situation, going the extra mile, the issue was taken care of promptly. I felt as a customer, I was important to them.

By Chris Christine P. on 07/26/19
Valley Air Conditioning's team has always made me feel important, not just a service ticket.

By Salvador C. on 05/08/19
James was courteous and professional!

By Salvador C. on 05/04/19
Great experience. Professional and efficient!

By Simon D. on 05/03/19
James had my AC up and running in no time! The respect, honesty, and workmanship put out by this young man is not common.

By Simon D. on 05/02/19
James Edmonds (service Tech), diagnosed and fixed my air conditioning unit in a timely & professional manner. Not many honest companies out there anymore. I highly recommend "valley Air Conditioning Engineering, Inc." To anyone who needs a whole new system or somet...
(View More)
James Edmonds (service Tech), diagnosed and fixed my air conditioning unit in a timely & professional manner. Not many honest companies out there anymore. I highly recommend "valley Air Conditioning Engineering, Inc." To anyone who needs a whole new system or something as simple as a tune up. Give them a call, you wont regret it.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(209) 524-7756

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

James E
2 Years
Rating:
73 total reviews!
Juan J
13 Years
Rating:
16 total reviews!
Amber U
Customer Service Rep.
24 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Melissa M
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Bret P
4 Years
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Valley Air Team
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Valley Air Conditioning & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(209) 524-7756

Customer service is always a top priority at Valley Air Conditioning & Heating. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.