CALL TO SCHEDULE
612-827-4674
By Linda C. on 06/30/18
Brandon was responsible, friendly, respectful, and with professional and knowledgeable service in checking air conditioner! Brandon provided me detail documents in paper and by e-mail with photos for the work he did. Brandon carefully wrote down options for renewin...
(View More)
Brandon was responsible, friendly, respectful, and with professional and knowledgeable service in checking air conditioner! Brandon provided me detail documents in paper and by e-mail with photos for the work he did. Brandon carefully wrote down options for renewing my air conditioner and patiently explained them to me! Excellent service and attitude! Keep it up! Your time and work are appreciated!
(View Less)

By Brian D. on 06/04/18
Chad has been here twice and has provided excellent service both times. He is definitely an asset to your company. Thanks again Chad!

By Lisa L. on 05/22/18
We used Hero Plumbing's community spaces at two different locations - the Bryn Mawr and the Lowry locations - during a recent staff retreat. The space was great! Spacious, bright, clean, lots of windows, plenty of tables and chairs, and reliable wifi. Accessing th...
(View More)
We used Hero Plumbing's community spaces at two different locations - the Bryn Mawr and the Lowry locations - during a recent staff retreat. The space was great! Spacious, bright, clean, lots of windows, plenty of tables and chairs, and reliable wifi. Accessing the space was also a breeze. What a great resource Hero Plumbing offers to the community through free use of these spaces! I like to support companies who support the community, so I will definitely be calling Hero Plumbing next time I'm in need of Plumbing, Heating or Cooling services.
(View Less)

By Jada on 05/22/18
Having a space for community to gather is so important! Thank you in multitudes for providing one for free, let alone one that is in such good condition and so easy to book. I hope that you continue to provide this service.

By Ernest k. on 05/13/18
I had two leaks in my bathroom. One in the faucet of the bathtub and the other in the toilet. Sean from Uptown Plumbing fixed both of them in a timely manner. This was done in December, 2017. It is now May, 2018 and the leaks have not returned so I am confident the...
(View More)
I had two leaks in my bathroom. One in the faucet of the bathtub and the other in the toilet. Sean from Uptown Plumbing fixed both of them in a timely manner. This was done in December, 2017. It is now May, 2018 and the leaks have not returned so I am confident the work was done right. I should note that Sean also salted my sidewalk and steps at no additional cost. I will hire this company next time I have a leak and I will request Sean W. My house is 90 years old.
(View Less)

By Julie B. on 05/04/18
I am part of the Happy Home Club and Brandon H. came out to do a tune up on my air conditioner. Brandon was great - very knowledgeable, friendly, took his time and answered all my questions as I sat and watched him do everything. Very patient with me. Also sa...
(View More)
I am part of the Happy Home Club and Brandon H. came out to do a tune up on my air conditioner. Brandon was great - very knowledgeable, friendly, took his time and answered all my questions as I sat and watched him do everything. Very patient with me. Also said how much he likes his job and working for his company. I would highly recommend Brandon H and Uptown!
(View Less)

By Thomas N. on 05/01/18
Timely service and job completed quickly

By Smith , R. on 04/28/18
We felt Dustin was very knowledgeable, courteous and efficient. We appreciate that he was able to service our hot water heater without inconvenience to us and had additional parts available without having to make another service call.

By Eric T. on 04/25/18
I posted it on Home Advisor website

By Malinda W H. on 04/21/18
Thanks! Zak was careful, efficient, and thorough. He explained everything carefully.

By Elaine M. on 04/20/18
Chad arrived on time. He was very courteous and informative. He arrived under the premise that I was buying a softener but I just wanted repair if necessary. We discussed several scenarios. I was originally told by the person who set up the appt that the cost o...
(View More)
Chad arrived on time. He was very courteous and informative. He arrived under the premise that I was buying a softener but I just wanted repair if necessary. We discussed several scenarios. I was originally told by the person who set up the appt that the cost of the trip would be $69 and the cost of parts would be included in that $69 charge. Chad explained that was not true. If he did any repair it would be at least another $110 added on. I really appreciated his honesty. He also said a new softener would cost me approx $1400. Can't afford that. I would recommend Chad because of his honesty. Thanks Chad.
(View Less)

By Thomas N. on 04/18/18
Very fast response. They were very friendly and took care of my problem.

By Judith B. on 04/17/18
(No Comment)

By Karen M. on 04/17/18
Brandon was very friendly, efficient and helpful. He even offered to shovel snow for me. I would ask for him the next time.

By Donna S. on 04/17/18
I am pleased with the service I received. Ryan is friendly and thorough.

By Donna S. on 04/17/18
Ryan is very friendly. He explained everything, thoroughly. I am pleased with the service I received.

By Dennis D. on 04/13/18
I appreciate the fact that the staff with Uptown let me know of all the charges in advance of the work. Montel and Dustin were very professional and courteous on the phone and in person while performing their respective jobs. Thanks

By John N. on 04/13/18
Prompt, courteous and respectful. Each appointment I have had with Uptown Plumbing has exceeded my expectations, both on the installation and maintenance side. I would highly recommend their services.

By Elizabeth S. on 04/13/18
Alan was our service provider for this visit. He was a mix of professionalism and down-home friendly. His assessment was honest and accurate. He made the consultation less daunting, as some service calls can be. Very pleased!

By Ed Retterath B. on 04/13/18
(No Comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
612-827-4674

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ben S
3 Years
Rating:
102 total reviews!
Justin M
10 Years
Rating:
95 total reviews!
Josh S
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Mark S
Customer Service Rep.
20 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Davis P
Rating:
(69 total reviews)
Sean W
12 Years
Rating:
(64 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Uptown Plumbing, Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
612-827-4674

Customer service is always a top priority at Uptown Plumbing, Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.