CALL TO SCHEDULE
(208) 321-8663
By Dustin & Deanna B. on 04/14/20
They got me the best deal for my money got a great unit I’m happy can’t wait for the hot weather now

By Michael W. on 04/10/20
Excellent service, always shows up on schedule, friendly technicians, always explains any issues my system may have. I chose Ultimate over several other companies years ago and I have no regrets.

By Mike & Rhonda P. on 04/08/20
Very professional.

By Trevor D. on 04/08/20
The link acted like it was broken.

By William & Tracy R. on 04/08/20
Great service as always from this company. We had a faulty bulb on air scrubber, and they came out and replaced it the same day we placed the call. You can't get better than that - they are always so helpful and pleansant. Definitely recommend Ultimate Heating and Air - thanks guys!

By Douglas P. on 04/05/20
Chris did a great job, called ahead and arrived on time. He knows his HVAC and explained what I needed to know to keep it running with my Ecobee thermostat.

By Tonya T. on 03/19/20
I am very happy with the service I received. Darin Wilson was super helping me get the furnace I needed and staying in my budget. The crew putting in my new furnace, water heater and AC where friendly and did a super job. My trust with them leaving my sweet dog ...
(View More)
I am very happy with the service I received. Darin Wilson was super helping me get the furnace I needed and staying in my budget. The crew putting in my new furnace, water heater and AC where friendly and did a super job. My trust with them leaving my sweet dog Daisy was heart warming. Thanks so very mush. Tonia Tackett
(View Less)

By Philip V L. on 03/16/20
Excellent service

By Richard on 03/11/20
Chris was helpful he took the time to answer my questions and went above and beyond by warranting some stuff that I didn’t see that needed replaced very help and fast

By John C. on 03/02/20
Great service...fast, friendly and knowledgeable!

By Randy & Darla F. on 02/28/20
Ultimate Heating and Air is by far one of the best companies we've worked with. Always on time, they go out of their way to explain everything, and competitive prices. We'll continue to work with them to maintain our HVAC system.

By Randy & Darla F. on 02/28/20
Great company, great employees. Always on time, explain everything and have competitive prices. We'll definitely be using them to maintain our HVAC system.

By Janis and Gary G. on 02/25/20
Excellent service! Chris, Brenda, and Tracy were prompt and professional in meeting our HVAC needs! They go above and beyond to provide great service and top notch customer service! We are very pleased with their services! Top quality company!

By Claire D. on 02/24/20
On Jan.29th I met with Chris W. to order and replace my old Furnace, Air Conditioner, and Water Heater. He was very professional and knowledgeable to help me decided on what replacements I would need for my home. On Feb.4th,2020 3 crew member's installed everyth...
(View More)
On Jan.29th I met with Chris W. to order and replace my old Furnace, Air Conditioner, and Water Heater. He was very professional and knowledgeable to help me decided on what replacements I would need for my home. On Feb.4th,2020 3 crew member's installed everything in just one day. All were very knowledgeable and caring to answer any and all the questions I had. They cleaned up everything and hauled away all the old equipment and everything was perfect. They have been my go to people since 2012. If you need help with anything, ask for Tracy M., Mike L,Chad R ,or Brenda L. They will take care of all your needs. I highly recommend Ultimate Heating & Air for all your needs.
(View Less)

By Kathy B. on 02/24/20
Chris was very thorough and knowledgeable. I appreciated that he wrote down and explained possible future problems. He was very pleasant and open to my questions. I would definitely recommend him.

By Claire D. on 02/22/20
On Jan.29th I met with Chris W. to order and replace my old Furnace, Air Conditioner, and Water Heater. He was very professional and knowledgeable to help me decided on what replacements I would need for my home. On Feb.4th,2020 3 crew member's installed everyth...
(View More)
On Jan.29th I met with Chris W. to order and replace my old Furnace, Air Conditioner, and Water Heater. He was very professional and knowledgeable to help me decided on what replacements I would need for my home. On Feb.4th,2020 3 crew member's installed everything in just one day. All were very knowledgeable and caring to answer any and all the questions I had. They cleaned up everything and hauled away all the old equipment and everything was perfect. They have been my go to people since 2012. If you need help with anything, ask for Tracy M., Mike L,Chad R ,or Brenda L. They will take care of all your needs. I highly recommend Ultimate Heating & Air for all your needs.
(View Less)

By steve s. on 02/21/20
Great to work with! Professional,prompt and efficient! Highly recommend!!

By steve s. on 02/14/20
Great to work with! Professional,prompt and efficient! Highly recommend!!

By STEVE H. on 02/14/20
Chris was on time & courteous. We only had a maintenance visit but he was very thorough and professional at what he does. I have had Ultimate do work for by business and home and would recommend them and Chris to anyone. *****

By STEVE H. on 02/14/20
Great to work with! Professional,prompt and efficient! Highly recommend!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(208) 321-8663

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ultimate Heating & Air
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Scott M
Rating:Just Launched
Devan W
5 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Ultimate Heating & Air, Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(208) 321-8663

Customer service is always a top priority at Ultimate Heating & Air, Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.