CALL TO SCHEDULE
(208) 321-8663
By Cheryl G. on 09/24/20
Mike from Ultimate Heating performed my "winter " maintenance..Very pleased with Mike. Knowledgeable, professional & personable..Thanks Mike L.

By Ken H. on 09/08/20
Great service!

By Shon S. on 08/19/20
Chris is always great to work with. Honest, personable, provides all the information and then does a great job.

By Becky S. on 08/07/20
Very thorough and great at explaining to the customer

By Chris N. on 07/10/20
We had Ultimate Heating and Air install our new HVAC system. I would easily recommend this company to those looking for a new system. From our initial Inquiry, to sales, installation and follow up Chris, Chad and Jason were professional and quick to respond.

By Griff W. on 07/07/20
a professional company, service was thorough and timely. tech was knowledgeable and efficient!

By Dave and Becky M. on 07/06/20
We trust them to care for our a/c and furnace. The gal who answered the phone recently was so friendly. Our tech Frank is knowledgeable and friendly.

By Kate M. on 07/06/20
This is my second visit by Ultimate Heating and Air. I find them to be honest and professional, and would recommend them to anyone.

By Brendan K. on 07/01/20
My A/C was on but stopped blowing air and this was in the middle of a very hot heat spell. Called another A/C company that could not get me into their schedule until 3 days from now but I could pay the double-time, after-hours rate if I wanted. Found Ultimate sta...
(View More)
My A/C was on but stopped blowing air and this was in the middle of a very hot heat spell. Called another A/C company that could not get me into their schedule until 3 days from now but I could pay the double-time, after-hours rate if I wanted. Found Ultimate stamped on the side of my furnace and they came out in about 4 hours. "Ron" immediately found the problem and fixed it. Will be using them from now on. Awesome!
(View Less)

By Deborah and Tom G. on 06/30/20
My husband and I were very pleased with the professionalism and friendly staff at Ultimate Heating and Air. Brenda and Mike were very nice people to deal with, you couldn't ask for better customer service.

By Mike and Michelle R. on 06/30/20
This was my first experience using Ultimate HVAC for seasonal maintenance. My initial contact was with Brenda, who explained the various preventative maintenance programs and scheduled a date for the service call. The day before the scheduled service, I contacted B...
(View More)
This was my first experience using Ultimate HVAC for seasonal maintenance. My initial contact was with Brenda, who explained the various preventative maintenance programs and scheduled a date for the service call. The day before the scheduled service, I contacted Brenda to cancel the appointment due to an out of state family emergency. Brenda totally understood my situation and rescheduled for the following week. The technician who serviced the the system was Frank. I appreciated Frank's phone call about 20 minutes prior to his arrival as well as the protective mask he wore when entering the garage. He provided an in depth summary of his findings as well as letting me know of a potential mechanical problem that may be an issue in the future. Frank indicated he would follow up with me on several items he wanted to get further information on. True to his word he followed up the next morning. Looking forward to a long relationship with Ultimate HVAC!
(View Less)

By Glen and Coleen B. on 06/30/20
Ultimate Heating and Air is amazing. We called late afternoon on a Friday and Cathy was incredibly helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. She provided helpful suggestions, over the phone, which enabled us to get our air conditioning working again. This fix got us thr...
(View More)
Ultimate Heating and Air is amazing. We called late afternoon on a Friday and Cathy was incredibly helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. She provided helpful suggestions, over the phone, which enabled us to get our air conditioning working again. This fix got us through the weekend and we were able schedule a maintenance check during normal work hours, rather than having to pay for an after hours visit. She scheduled an appointment for us with Chris. Chris was very friendly, thorough and professional. He did a great job. We would, and have, highly recommended Ultimate to all our friends and family.
(View Less)

By Tony W. on 06/30/20
Very good company. Have used them three times. Once to fix my AC and once for a heating problem. Just had my ac checked under their yearly maintenance plan, the tech did an outstanding job. Very impressed by the techs from this company and their quick response when there is problem

By Randy & Andrea B. on 06/26/20
Link provided keeps giving an error code.

By Dennis B. on 06/25/20
Techs were out 3 times in 3 weeks. $585.00 later and problem still didn’t get fixed. Very disappointed with service.

By Nathan P. on 06/24/20
Even when there was an issue, Ultimate made sure my new system worked the way it was supposed to before they called it done. Will always use and their annual service contract gives me peace of mind.

By Rulon and Beth P. on 06/23/20
Highly recommend Ultimate Heating & Air. We always get polite and thorough help and service. From scheduling with Brenda to service with Chris, it's always great!

By Patrice L. on 06/12/20
Arrived as scheduled, helpful, polite, knowledgeable person. Recommend.

By VIVIAN M. on 06/12/20
Chris. T and Frank came to my home on two occations and the process was very easy and no outragious price padding or tricks to make you think they are doing you a great favior ,just real and honest. I had several estimates come and all were really overpriced and di...
(View More)
Chris. T and Frank came to my home on two occations and the process was very easy and no outragious price padding or tricks to make you think they are doing you a great favior ,just real and honest. I had several estimates come and all were really overpriced and dishonest. This company is highly recomended by us, thanks for everything ULTIMATE HEATING & AIR.
(View Less)

By Nicole D. on 06/11/20
Brenda was so great! She got back to me first thing in the morning regarding my furnace not working. They were booked out, but she said she would try to get me in and did. The problem was easily fixed and I will call if I have any other issues.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(208) 321-8663

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris T
5 Years
Rating:
410 total reviews!
Frank H
10 Years
Rating:
220 total reviews!
Brenda N
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(308 total reviews)
Cathy C
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(136 total reviews)
Ron H
20 Years
Rating:
(111 total reviews)
Chad R
14 Years
Rating:
(99 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Ultimate Heating & Air, Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(208) 321-8663

Customer service is always a top priority at Ultimate Heating & Air, Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(208) 321-8663
Brenda N has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 308 total reviews
308 total reviews
Brenda enjoys spending time with her two animal kids (goats) and her family.
By Ken H. on 09/08/20
Great service!

By Dave and Becky M. on 07/06/20
We trust them to care for our a/c and furnace. The gal who answered the phone recently was so friendly. Our tech Frank is knowledgeable and friendly.

By Deborah and Tom G. on 06/30/20
My husband and I were very pleased with the professionalism and friendly staff at Ultimate Heating and Air. Brenda and Mike were very nice people to deal with, you couldn't ask for better customer service.

By Mike and Michelle R. on 06/30/20
This was my first experience using Ultimate HVAC for seasonal maintenance. My initial contact was with Brenda, who explained the various preventative maintenance programs and scheduled a date for the service call. The day before the scheduled service, I contacted B...
(View More)
This was my first experience using Ultimate HVAC for seasonal maintenance. My initial contact was with Brenda, who explained the various preventative maintenance programs and scheduled a date for the service call. The day before the scheduled service, I contacted Brenda to cancel the appointment due to an out of state family emergency. Brenda totally understood my situation and rescheduled for the following week. The technician who serviced the the system was Frank. I appreciated Frank's phone call about 20 minutes prior to his arrival as well as the protective mask he wore when entering the garage. He provided an in depth summary of his findings as well as letting me know of a potential mechanical problem that may be an issue in the future. Frank indicated he would follow up with me on several items he wanted to get further information on. True to his word he followed up the next morning. Looking forward to a long relationship with Ultimate HVAC!
(View Less)

By Dennis B. on 06/25/20
Techs were out 3 times in 3 weeks. $585.00 later and problem still didn’t get fixed. Very disappointed with service.

By Rulon and Beth P. on 06/23/20
Highly recommend Ultimate Heating & Air. We always get polite and thorough help and service. From scheduling with Brenda to service with Chris, it's always great!

By Patrice L. on 06/12/20
Arrived as scheduled, helpful, polite, knowledgeable person. Recommend.

By Nicole D. on 06/11/20
Brenda was so great! She got back to me first thing in the morning regarding my furnace not working. They were booked out, but she said she would try to get me in and did. The problem was easily fixed and I will call if I have any other issues.

By Randall and Carolyn F. on 06/09/20
Brenda was pleasant and accommodating while setting up the appointment. Michael, the tech, was also friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable. Happy to do business with you all.

By Kevin B. on 06/09/20
They've been a great company to work with from the start and their technicians/customer service reps are always the best to talk to

By Tim T. on 05/31/20
The Ultimate team was great to work with, very responsive and knowledgeable. I will use their services again.

By Patricia B. on 05/23/20
Mike was on time, very nice, knew his facts related to A/C and furnace.

By Bill and Terri D. on 05/07/20
When first contacting Ultimate Heating & Air for information about a maintenance agreement, we were impressed with Brenda’s friendly welcome, clear explanations and prompt delivery of promised information. Michael soon performed the first maintenance, showing the...
(View More)
When first contacting Ultimate Heating & Air for information about a maintenance agreement, we were impressed with Brenda’s friendly welcome, clear explanations and prompt delivery of promised information. Michael soon performed the first maintenance, showing the same friendliness, while clearly demonstrating his expertise when explaining the workings of our equipment and the maintenance tasks. It is refreshing and reassuring to find these people, who clearly know and enjoy their business. **** *
(View Less)

By Wade and Cretia S. on 05/06/20
Brenda was very nice and organized when they had to reschedule our appointment due to corona virus shut downs. I heard back from her as soon as they were scheduling again and got an appointment for a few days later. Ron called us on the day of our appointment and t...
(View More)
Brenda was very nice and organized when they had to reschedule our appointment due to corona virus shut downs. I heard back from her as soon as they were scheduling again and got an appointment for a few days later. Ron called us on the day of our appointment and told us he was on his way. He then called us again from our driveway as we had asked that they do because of our dogs. We were able to put the dogs away and allow him access to our property easily. I am VERY happy that Ron took the extra time to check the notes and call us when he got here. The job was completed quickly and Ron was professional and nice. Thank you Ultimate!
(View Less)

By James and Nancy W. on 05/05/20
Tried to post on google but the address came up in error. So I am sending this post in this format. Do Not Publish my name. However I wanted to say THANK YOU for your service. Both employees were very helpful, friendly, and courteous. Called about my problem ...
(View More)
Tried to post on google but the address came up in error. So I am sending this post in this format. Do Not Publish my name. However I wanted to say THANK YOU for your service. Both employees were very helpful, friendly, and courteous. Called about my problem the night before and the gentleman that answered was also very courteous and told me that someone would call back in the morning. And they did first thing. The service man was on time and also very courteous. He checked the air conditioner unit which was not working. Then he checked in the furnace and found a loose wire connection. After he made the proper connection everything worked perfectly. So, I was very happy. This is the second time this year that they have been of great service.
(View Less)

By Tonya T. on 03/19/20
I am very happy with the service I received. Darin Wilson was super helping me get the furnace I needed and staying in my budget. The crew putting in my new furnace, water heater and AC where friendly and did a super job. My trust with them leaving my sweet dog ...
(View More)
I am very happy with the service I received. Darin Wilson was super helping me get the furnace I needed and staying in my budget. The crew putting in my new furnace, water heater and AC where friendly and did a super job. My trust with them leaving my sweet dog Daisy was heart warming. Thanks so very mush. Tonia Tackett
(View Less)

By Janis and Gary G. on 02/25/20
Excellent service! Chris, Brenda, and Tracy were prompt and professional in meeting our HVAC needs! They go above and beyond to provide great service and top notch customer service! We are very pleased with their services! Top quality company!

By Jud M. on 02/07/20
My heater wouldn't stay lit and I figured it was a sensor that went bad. Called Ultimate Heating & Air becuase I heard them on the radio. They answered the phone right away and scheduled a technition to meet me the same day. Sure enough, it was a sensor and he h...
(View More)
My heater wouldn't stay lit and I figured it was a sensor that went bad. Called Ultimate Heating & Air becuase I heard them on the radio. They answered the phone right away and scheduled a technition to meet me the same day. Sure enough, it was a sensor and he had it fixed in less than an hour. A good experience all around.
(View Less)

By Tom and Jill G. on 02/03/20
Mike came out and checked out my furnace, found the problem and repaired it correctly. He did everything just right and he and I got along well as we had cars and motor cycles in common. Brenda's pretty good at the dispatch controls too!

By Susan E. on 01/15/20
Ultimate Heating and Air did a service on my HVAC. They came to my home quickly, diagnosed the problem and fixed it on the spot. THANK YOU. I appreciate your work and efforts to warm my house up!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.