CALL TO SCHEDULE
(208) 321-8663
By Richard A. on 10/26/19
Great work, always on time and friendly technician. highly recommend this company.

By Louise and Michael L. on 10/26/19
Awesome

By kkphelps@cableone.net on 10/26/19
As usual Chris was prompt and professional. He always does an excellent job.

By Larry and DeeDee B. on 10/25/19
I pleased with the service from Ultimate. Brenda and Chris are very professional and do quality work. Their friendly approach and positive manner are appreciated.

By Bob P. on 10/25/19
I am on Ultimate's annual program. They come out twice a year to inspect the heating and cooling systems. I wouldn't say it's cheap, but it does provide peace of mind and keeps the system running efficiently. Very impressed with Chase. He is knowledgeable and personable.

By J C H. on 10/25/19
Chris Torres just finished servicing my furnace for the coming winter and as always was very courteous, helpful, thoughtful and kind. He even turned on my gas fireplace and vacuumed the house return air grill. What an asset he is to both the customer and Ultimate Heating & Air!

By Gashire & Naim M. on 10/23/19
We called 3 different other companies to get free estimates for our heater and air conditioner but we ended up hiring Ultimate Hearing and air , not because they were the cheapest but because they took the time and explained everything what we needed to know !! The...
(View More)
We called 3 different other companies to get free estimates for our heater and air conditioner but we ended up hiring Ultimate Hearing and air , not because they were the cheapest but because they took the time and explained everything what we needed to know !! They were very knowledgeable and very easy to work with!! All of them were really amazing . Me and my husband would highly recommend them !! Thank you for your exceptional service and costumer service
(View Less)

By Claire L. on 10/22/19
Nicest, most knowledgeable people ever!

By Carol D. on 10/21/19
Frank is always courteous, professional, and helpful. I am comfortable with him looking after my heating and cooling needs and maintenance.

By Kurt & Anita J. on 10/17/19
2 crews arrived on time and knocked out a big project in one day. Guys were great!!!

By Ira and Fran S. on 10/11/19
Excellent service! Fast and efficient.

By Melina N. on 10/10/19
Frank at Ultimate Heating & Air came to service our furnace. He was great, checked everything, changed the filters, was very courteous. Great service.

By Randy B. on 10/08/19
Ron was out again. As always, on time (early actually at our request), thorough, professional and respectful of our floors. My wife and I happy to recommend Ultimate...no matter who they assign to us. Cathy in the office is great too.

By Tom H. on 10/08/19
Been with Ultimate maintenance for a few years now. Chris, just like all of their technicians, was prompt and quick. Service has been excellent.

By randy n. on 10/08/19
Frank was courteous and answered all my questions. I appreciated his phone call prior to arrival stating his arrival time. He was a true professional!

By Charles M. on 10/07/19
Frank was very personable and professional. He know exactly what to do and how to do it. He was also very knowledgeable regarding contracts. He explained thoroughly what we could expect and the cost of the services. Very comfortable Ultimate Heating and Air, conf...
(View More)
Frank was very personable and professional. He know exactly what to do and how to do it. He was also very knowledgeable regarding contracts. He explained thoroughly what we could expect and the cost of the services. Very comfortable Ultimate Heating and Air, confident if we need them they will quickly respond and solve the problem.
(View Less)

By Pat and Cheray A. on 10/04/19
On time. Great knowledge. Work efficiently. Pleasant to speak with.

By Fannie L. on 10/03/19
I always use Ultimate Heating and Air for my fall and spring maintenance checks and always request Chris T. He does an excellent job and is friendly, courteous, helpful and professional.

By Penny H. on 10/01/19
These two are great! Brenda was very nice and polite and listened to me about the problem I had. She made an appointment for me with Chris. Chris also listened and came up with a solution! Chris is very professional, polite, and skilled. Thank you both for the wonderful service.

By Joe H. on 10/01/19
Chris T came out to service our Bryant heating and air conditioning system. Ultimate did an amazing job installing this system about a year ago and we love it! Chris went through everything to be sure it was in tiptop shape for the winter and then he took extra t...
(View More)
Chris T came out to service our Bryant heating and air conditioning system. Ultimate did an amazing job installing this system about a year ago and we love it! Chris went through everything to be sure it was in tiptop shape for the winter and then he took extra time to help me with the programming aspects of our Wi-Fi thermostat system. Thank you so much for the effort you put forth to help your customers!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(208) 321-8663

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Ultimate Heating & Air, Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(208) 321-8663

Customer service is always a top priority at Ultimate Heating & Air, Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.