CALL TO SCHEDULE
(208) 321-8663
By Todd & Julie B. on 09/13/19
The A/C ,furnace and water heater just installed. Looks like a very neat job. Everyone has been pleasant to work with.

By Rick C. on 09/11/19
Chris T was awesome, he took time to explain everything and did a update on the blower motor. Thanks

By Karri P. on 09/01/19
He came to look at my air conditioner(that had stopped working) over the Labor Day weekend. He was polite and answered all my questions and helped me in setting up my service maintenance for my air conditioner and heating unit.

By Leslie W. on 09/01/19
Ultimate is very professional and can be counted on to do the job right.

By Wade & Cretia S. on 09/01/19
Unbeatable service and knowledge at a good price can’t beat them. I’ll use them every time.

By David W. on 08/30/19
Timely, professional, courteous, and prompt service!

By Stephanie R. on 08/29/19
Company was able to schedule my appointment in a few day, tech showed up at a reasonable time, everything was taken care of quickly and I feel confident the information provided was accurate and recommendations were for my benefit. There was no pressure to make any...
(View More)
Company was able to schedule my appointment in a few day, tech showed up at a reasonable time, everything was taken care of quickly and I feel confident the information provided was accurate and recommendations were for my benefit. There was no pressure to make any decisions or added expenses.
(View Less)

By Bridger & Megan F. on 08/26/19
The whole team was great. They helped with a job in an old home that required some problem solving and accomplished it well.

By Willa B. on 08/26/19
Had a new AC/furnace system recently installed. Darrin was great to work with in planning the product and install. The guys who did the install were professional and thorough. I wasn’t happy with the original thermostat and they quickly and cheerfully swapped it ...
(View More)
Had a new AC/furnace system recently installed. Darrin was great to work with in planning the product and install. The guys who did the install were professional and thorough. I wasn’t happy with the original thermostat and they quickly and cheerfully swapped it out. Justin did the actual swap and programming. He was so friendly and professional. Chris T. does my annual maintenance, and he’s tops!
(View Less)

By Troy & Wendi P. on 08/23/19
Ultimate took great care of us on a new build and a new system on our existing home.

By Dave P. on 08/23/19
Ron H. does excellent work. He showed up early, figured out what was wrong with the AC and fixed it in a very timely manner. Friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommended.

By John & Marcile V. on 08/21/19
Excellent team! We have been clients of Ultimate for fifteen years. The Ultimate team is trustworthy, dependable, and professional. **** *.

By Shaunna B. on 08/15/19
Ron was very helpful and efficient. He diagnosed maintenance issues, had a needed part delivered in minutes and tuned up the system. Ron offered suggestions but never pressured us. Ultimate Heating and Air has provided an awesome unit that has kept you older and in...
(View More)
Ron was very helpful and efficient. He diagnosed maintenance issues, had a needed part delivered in minutes and tuned up the system. Ron offered suggestions but never pressured us. Ultimate Heating and Air has provided an awesome unit that has kept you older and inefficient home perfectly comfortable in all seasons. Their field reps and service are excellent
(View Less)

By Dale B. on 08/02/19
Ultimate was great, my AC went out last night and they were here the next day. Chris was terrific went through the tests, showed me the issues and they were fixed. Thanks for the great service!!!

By James and Jeanne P. on 08/02/19
Brenda was able to schedule our regular maintenance service the same day she contacted us. Technician Chase was prompt, professional and very thorough. A/C System has been working very well for us, considering how hot the weather has been! Thanks, Ultimate...

By Lisa W. on 07/30/19
Ron came out that day and checked out my A/C unit outside, the part inside, and even underneath the house. He was very thorough and take care of the problem. We have a cool house again! Thanks Ron & Ultimate Heating & Air, Inc!

By Cody on 07/29/19
We have a new home and had a small issue that required after hours service. Ron came out and not only fixed our problem but was very knowledgeable and helpful. We will be using him and this company for our needs going forward

By Lenora B. on 07/29/19
Chris was on time, neat and clean, friendly and did a wonderful job in a very short amount of time. Explained what he was doing, and why, what might need done and the reasons for it. A great checkup on our system once again! Thank you Chris T.!

By Karl & Lorry P. on 07/28/19
Ultimate was very professional from start to finish. Chris gave us honest information to help us make a decision and scheduled quickly. The installers got the work done as expected. We have used Ultimate for 2 projects and have been totally satisfied both times.

By Sherry R. on 07/24/19
Just moved into a brand new home and did not know how to operate heating/air system. Made one call and Ron H. was at our door. Did a full walk through with my husband and I and showed us everything! He also called the office and got us registered with our system. S...
(View More)
Just moved into a brand new home and did not know how to operate heating/air system. Made one call and Ron H. was at our door. Did a full walk through with my husband and I and showed us everything! He also called the office and got us registered with our system. Sure is great to get this kind of customer service.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(208) 321-8663

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris T
5 Years
Rating:
363 total reviews!
Frank H
10 Years
Rating:
193 total reviews!
Brenda N
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(263 total reviews)
Cathy C
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(125 total reviews)
Ron H
20 Years
Rating:
(96 total reviews)
Chad R
14 Years
Rating:
(77 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Ultimate Heating & Air, Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(208) 321-8663

Customer service is always a top priority at Ultimate Heating & Air, Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.