CALL TO SCHEDULE
(208) 321-8663
By Leslie P. on 07/22/19
The entire team, including Darin and Chad were incredibly helpful during the entire process. I was shown all of my financing options and put on the schedule very quickly for installation, as well as my City inspection and my final walk thru.

By Bert M. on 07/21/19
Ultimate Heating and Air did a great job for us. They were on time a did everything they said they would. Everyone involved answered our questions and provided great customer service. I will definitely use Ultimate in the future.

By Don G. on 07/21/19
no comment

By Gary A. on 07/20/19
Chris was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. He gave me good information and I felt comfortable with his work. I would definitely recommend working with him.

By Richard R P. on 07/19/19
Chris did a great job getting our air conditioner back up and running! Ultimate folks are always polite and professional.

By GARY B. on 07/17/19
Ron was pleasant, clean, and got the job done. All I ask for.

By Dana and Holly T. on 07/09/19
Chase S. serviced our heating and cooling systems this week ... he was thorough, professional, and instructive ... a great resource for Ultimate Heating and Air

By Carl L J. on 07/08/19
Chris was great, serviced my Air conditioner, gave me advice, and treated me fairly. Got my house cool again!

By Jayk R. on 07/08/19
This is the second time (two different houses) that we have used Ultimate Heating and Air, and both times Ron was our technician. I cant say enough how much I appreciate the help we received, with both repairs being handled on the first visit and Ron taking the tim...
(View More)
This is the second time (two different houses) that we have used Ultimate Heating and Air, and both times Ron was our technician. I cant say enough how much I appreciate the help we received, with both repairs being handled on the first visit and Ron taking the time to explain not only what he was checking, but also what could cause the issues and what he would do to complete the repair. We will continue to use Ultimate Heating and Air in the future, and plan to enter into a service contract and have them back in the fall to do preventative service on the heater. Thanks for the help Ron!
(View Less)

By Paul F. on 07/05/19
Chris T***** was very knowledgeable and courteous. He explained to me in detail what he was doing and how and what to do to extend the life of my air conditioner. I will always request Chris when needing service from Ultimate.

By Dray and Cassie T. on 06/29/19
Chris was great. The service is always quality.

By Stephanie M. on 06/28/19
Great staff, great service, great products. What more can I say!

By Nathan & Catelin W. on 06/28/19
well done.

By Don and Barb B. on 06/27/19
Chris did a great job, he has always helped me with any questions.

By Randy W. on 06/27/19
Chris is AWESOME! Very friendly and thorough.

By Barbara S. on 06/26/19
Ron was excellent. He took the time to review everything with me. He was extremely knowledeable & patient. I would recomend asking for Ron when calling Ultimate Heating & Air.

By Jeff and Kim M. on 06/26/19
We selected Ultimate Heating as our heating and air conditioning after extensive research and multiple bids on a complete redo off our system. (Botched job from a shady contractor when we built). We now have been with them for about 10 years and have sent a lot of ...
(View More)
We selected Ultimate Heating as our heating and air conditioning after extensive research and multiple bids on a complete redo off our system. (Botched job from a shady contractor when we built). We now have been with them for about 10 years and have sent a lot of referrals their way. They are professional, courteous, arrive on time, explain options in detail, and very knowledgeable. I especially appreciate Chris, our go-to service guy. He knows both our quirky system and our son’s in detail and knows just how to deal with any problems. Thanks Chris! We are looking forward to a nice cool (indoors) summer! Kudos too to Brenda, who handles our scheduling and billing questions with efficiency and a clam, friendly demeanor, even when I’m in a small panic!
(View Less)

By Julie A. on 06/24/19
Brenda always provides exceptional personalized care whenever I need assistance. Chris T. was kind and went above and beyond to take care of my needs.

By George and Linda P. on 06/19/19
Chase S. and Brenda N. did a great job and we are totally happy

By RON B. on 06/19/19
Chris T. was wonderful to work with. Helpful with information to keep my HVAC running for years to come.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(208) 321-8663

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris T
5 Years
Rating:
350 total reviews!
Frank H
10 Years
Rating:
192 total reviews!
Brenda N
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(258 total reviews)
Cathy C
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(124 total reviews)
Ron H
20 Years
Rating:
(86 total reviews)
Chad R
14 Years
Rating:
(67 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Ultimate Heating & Air, Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(208) 321-8663

Customer service is always a top priority at Ultimate Heating & Air, Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.