CALL TO SCHEDULE
(208) 321-8663
By Glenda & Jeff S. on 01/21/19
Great job Chris!

By Judy S. on 01/16/19
Frank Hylton was the technician and he was great. Efficient and knowledgeable.

By Dennis C. on 01/10/19
Chris was very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Explained any questions I had, and ask if I had concerns. It

By William C. on 01/08/19
(no comment)

By Amy W. on 01/07/19
Frank was sent out to our home for a furnace repair. He called before showing up, he diagnosed the opportunity and then returned to fix the opportunity at the designated time he said he could return. Frank is very knowledgeable, customer focused, professional and v...
(View More)
Frank was sent out to our home for a furnace repair. He called before showing up, he diagnosed the opportunity and then returned to fix the opportunity at the designated time he said he could return. Frank is very knowledgeable, customer focused, professional and very thorough when explaining what needs to be done. It was a very pleasant experience for us!! On a side note, I feel the technicians deserve more compensation on the maintenance program they sell;).
(View Less)

By Elaine R. on 01/05/19
When you haven't any heat when you wake up in the AM. You can count on Ultimate Heating and Air to be there as soon as possible to fix what ever is wrong. Thank you Ron H.

By Bill & Georgia B. on 01/04/19
Everything went smoothly and any question I had was answered completely. I have no complaints.

By Nate S. on 01/04/19
Ron was timely, professional, and efficient! Thanks again for all your help Ron!

By John M. on 01/03/19
Helpful, timely, qualified, friendly.

By Susan B. on 01/03/19
Chris T. performed our first annual heater check up on our new system. He was prompt & very courteous and also helped with more set ups on our thermostat. I would highly recommend Ultimate Heating & Air for any heating & ac needs. We've had three other companies se...
(View More)
Chris T. performed our first annual heater check up on our new system. He was prompt & very courteous and also helped with more set ups on our thermostat. I would highly recommend Ultimate Heating & Air for any heating & ac needs. We've had three other companies service our Hvac system over the last 20 years and by far Ultimate is more than five stars above the rest, in their pricing and service. They have won our trust for the next 20 years. Thank you, ***** *****
(View Less)

By Harry A. on 01/03/19
Great company to do business with

By John L. on 01/01/19
Frank Hylton Frank replaced a noisy crawl space fan. The installation looks great and the fan is quiet as a church mouse. Very Satisfied! John Larsen, Boise

By David & Rebecca G. on 12/31/18
(no comment)

By Jason & Trisha N. on 12/30/18
Chris was very informative and gave great customer service. Fast and efficient!

By Dan J. on 12/30/18
Chris T was very professional and knowledgeable. I feel confident that my hvac system is well maintained.

By Brooke & Wendy D. on 12/29/18
Ultimate Heating and Air have done an excellent and honest job at keeping our heat and air conditioning working well for over 10-years. Several years ago they modified our system to have two zones and as a result we save hundreds of dollars / per year and the ROI w...
(View More)
Ultimate Heating and Air have done an excellent and honest job at keeping our heat and air conditioning working well for over 10-years. Several years ago they modified our system to have two zones and as a result we save hundreds of dollars / per year and the ROI was less than 40 months. Additionally, they maintain the HVAC in two of our rental houses and are always willing to work with the tenants and their work schedules.
(View Less)

By Kristi & David K. on 12/28/18
Right on time and very friendly

By Scott Z. on 12/27/18
Ultimate Heating and Air is the best HVAC company in the Treasure Valley, Hands Down! All the technicians that have come out to our home to repair or perform system maintenance on our equipment are always friendly, respectful and knowledgable! Ron has been to our...
(View More)
Ultimate Heating and Air is the best HVAC company in the Treasure Valley, Hands Down! All the technicians that have come out to our home to repair or perform system maintenance on our equipment are always friendly, respectful and knowledgable! Ron has been to our home many times over the years and he is awesome! Brenda back at the office is great at managing the service work and schedules to get repairs done in a timely manner. The annual service plans are definitely worth the money!
(View Less)

By Tracy & Andi B. on 12/18/18
Always a great experience. Chris is an amazing service tech and we appreciate his knowledge.

By Steve & Bobbi P. on 12/15/18
My husband and I are very happy with the service and will recommend this company to everyone we can.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(208) 321-8663

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris T
5 Years
Rating:
307 total reviews!
Frank H
10 Years
Rating:
165 total reviews!
Brenda N
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(211 total reviews)
Cathy C
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(123 total reviews)
Chad R
14 Years
Rating:
(49 total reviews)
Ron H
20 Years
Rating:
(47 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Ultimate Heating & Air, Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(208) 321-8663

Customer service is always a top priority at Ultimate Heating & Air, Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.