CALL TO SCHEDULE
(208) 321-8663
By Joanne M. on 03/21/19
Frank came out and cleaned my furnance and air.He is friendly and very nice guy. He knows hes work.Replaced some parts on the air cond and told me about them and replaced them in about 10 minutes.

By Carol M. on 03/17/19
I had Ultimate Heating and Air do a maintenance check on my furnace and A/C. Since I am a new homeowner, I had questions and Frank was very knowledgeable and able to answer me in terms that I could understand. I would recommend this company to others.

By Laurel & Jason G. on 03/15/19
Great customer service from selling us the product through installation and then leaning how to use our new ecobee. Everyone was great.

By Doug V. on 03/15/19
Chris at Ultimate Heating and Air did a great job servicing our HVAC system. He was very thorough and explained some of the processes to me. Well done Chris for taking care of us!

By Michael G. on 03/12/19
Always prompt in the face of an emergency. Always courteous and respectful in my home. Always sure to advise me of what services have been provided, answering any questions I might have.

By Molly M. on 03/07/19
I am very happy with the service that I received from Ultimate Heating and Air. Chris Torres devised a great plan to solve the drainage problem for the HVAC unit in my home. He was prompt, personable, and very knowledgeable and competent. He was very conscientio...
(View More)
I am very happy with the service that I received from Ultimate Heating and Air. Chris Torres devised a great plan to solve the drainage problem for the HVAC unit in my home. He was prompt, personable, and very knowledgeable and competent. He was very conscientious about cleaning up the work area.
(View Less)

By Jake A. on 03/06/19
We've just sold our house and the buyer scheduled their inspection. The inspector indicated that some of the vents had little to no airflow. I called Ultimate Heating to come out and check it out. The tech came out and didn't find any issues and indicated they woul...
(View More)
We've just sold our house and the buyer scheduled their inspection. The inspector indicated that some of the vents had little to no airflow. I called Ultimate Heating to come out and check it out. The tech came out and didn't find any issues and indicated they would need to come back the next day and an air-balance which would require two people. One person upstairs, and one person in the crawlspace adjusting. They showed up on time this morning and quickly determined that all vents are actually correct. They never had to go into the crawl space and were only here for just over an hour. Instead of paying $699 to perform an air-balance, I was charged $499. Our tech was friendly, knowledgeable and fast. My issue is what Ultimate, charging me $500 to tell me everything is fine, craziness.
(View Less)

By Kathleen B. on 02/27/19
My furnace was kicking on and off. Brenda was able to get a person out to my house within hours. Frank immediately identified and fixed the problem. Nice and professional.

By Brian C. on 02/26/19
Outstanding service by all involved!

By Lisa C. on 02/25/19
Ultimate Heating and Air is terrific! Chris Torres was our serviceman and he did a great job. He was prompt, professional and so helpful with all my questions. I will definitely be using this company again.

By Russ O. on 02/21/19
Great team, very professional. From start to finish. My wife and I are very pleased with our new furnace replacement. Thank you guys !

By Andrea & Randy B. on 02/20/19
Everyone at Ultimate Heating & Air does a fabulous job. I've been a customer for 13 years (had maintenance plans, one AC replacement, one furnace replacement) and Ultimate has always met or exceeded my expectations, they are an excellent company to work with.

By Mike and Maureen S. on 02/20/19
Great customer service at Ultimate Heating and Air!

By Phil J. on 02/20/19
Did the job ahead of schedule, very friendly and seemingly knowledgeable

By Del & Zya M. on 02/20/19
Prompt, courteous, thorough.

By Karelaine D. on 02/19/19
Jens was very professional and figured out what the issue was and fixed it in good time.

By Michael G. on 02/16/19
(no comment)

By David W. on 02/14/19
Timely, courteous, professional, and effective. Explained the problem clearly, and fixed it completely.

By David B. on 02/14/19
Timely, courteous, professional, and effective. Explained the problem clearly, and fixed it completely.

By Len S. on 02/11/19
The Ultimate team did a fantastic, professional job replacing old furnace and air conditioning units at a fair price and I highly recommend them. Chris Williams analysed our needs, provided very good options and the installation happened 2 days after. Cordell Sag...
(View More)
The Ultimate team did a fantastic, professional job replacing old furnace and air conditioning units at a fair price and I highly recommend them. Chris Williams analysed our needs, provided very good options and the installation happened 2 days after. Cordell Sage and Justin Mellow installed the furnace and took the time to explain the processs periodically and answer my questions throughout the day. Chad Robertson checked on progress several times, finally reviewed the entire process and spent time setting up and demontrating the thermostat settings. On schedule, on time, courteous, professional. Thanks Ultimate team!!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(208) 321-8663

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris T
5 Years
Rating:
322 total reviews!
Frank H
10 Years
Rating:
175 total reviews!
Brenda N
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(226 total reviews)
Cathy C
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(123 total reviews)
Chad R
14 Years
Rating:
(56 total reviews)
Ron H
20 Years
Rating:
(53 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Ultimate Heating & Air, Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(208) 321-8663

Customer service is always a top priority at Ultimate Heating & Air, Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.