CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-731-0462
By VICKI H. on 06/21/18
Great

By SHERRY J. on 06/20/18
Very happy with my service and Jeremy and Josh were great to deal with.....answered all my questions.

By SHANE R. on 06/18/18
Very friendly and efficient. The technition even arrived prior to the window and very fair price. Will definitely recommend and use again! Thanks Jeremy!

By JIM M. on 06/18/18
Outstanding response time to my sump pump crisis during a heavy rain event. Very knowledgeable service technician. Would highly recommend for all your plumbing needs.

By JIM M. on 06/15/18
Josh did a great job. He appreciated the introduction and explanation of work.

By S W. on 06/14/18
Chris was very professional, polite and his work was seamless. Extraordinary amount of work done in a very short time. Extremely helpful, knowledgeable and gracious. Highly recommend Tureks Plumbing

By PAUL W. on 06/13/18
Very courteous and helpful. Great service, thank you

By PAUL L. on 06/09/18
best

By Jane H. on 06/06/18
Tureks is always the best. Polite, knowledgeable, clean and super professional. Wouldn't call anyone else.

By Ute p. on 06/06/18
Josh was excellent,clean,polite and very knowledgeable would definitely recommend him.Thank u Josh Bauer

By KELLEE K. on 06/05/18
Great work by Josh!

By Jim and Sherry K. on 06/03/18
Very well done. Professional workers. Worked quickly, thoroughly and neatly. Cleaned up after themselves very well.

By DENNIS AND CINDY M. on 06/01/18
Person taking service call was very friendly and helpful.Repair man was so helpfull and knowledgeable.Service was completed quickly and accurately -Thanks

By NOEL F. on 05/31/18
excellent cooperation and attention to detail. worked well together and dealt with problems effectively.

By MONICA G. on 05/29/18
Called on a Monday morning. Didn't really know what the problem was. Thought it was our pressure tank. Chris came out and found a blown capacitor. Fixed the same day. Also got some great info on future fixes. Will be calling Tureks again. GREAT SERVICE!!

By BRIAN C. on 05/29/18
Jeremy from Tureks was so knowledgeable and professional. He was able to fix all of our plumbing issues. He let us know the expected costs upfront, and walked us through the completed plumbing issues to make sure all of the work was done to our satisfaction. We ...
(View More)
Jeremy from Tureks was so knowledgeable and professional. He was able to fix all of our plumbing issues. He let us know the expected costs upfront, and walked us through the completed plumbing issues to make sure all of the work was done to our satisfaction. We highly recommend Jeremy, and will use Tureks again for our plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By BEN Y. on 05/25/18
3rd time I've used Turek's for business and residential applications. They are always professional, friendly, and up front. They give you choices and recommendations, but are never pushy to make the sale. Jeremy and Josh were very personable and considerate. I woul...
(View More)
3rd time I've used Turek's for business and residential applications. They are always professional, friendly, and up front. They give you choices and recommendations, but are never pushy to make the sale. Jeremy and Josh were very personable and considerate. I would recommend without a hesitation.
(View Less)

By Rebecca K. on 05/23/18
Never have I been so impressed with a service professional. Jeremy's charismatic and enthusiastic attitude blew us away and made our experience with Turek's exceptional. Not only that, he was extremely knowledgeable and went above and beyond in every aspect of hi...
(View More)
Never have I been so impressed with a service professional. Jeremy's charismatic and enthusiastic attitude blew us away and made our experience with Turek's exceptional. Not only that, he was extremely knowledgeable and went above and beyond in every aspect of his tasks. Thank You Turek's!
(View Less)

By MARK H. on 05/18/18
Very accommodating, knowledgeable and friendly service. Service $ amount communicated upfront before repairs were made. Good communication before arriving & during service. I am definitely a new permanent customer. Great job guys. Thank you very much! Mark Hoaglund.

By Kristi A. on 05/17/18
Jeremy was wonderful. Thank You Tureks! Also your field tech Dan. Both serviceman are exceptional. Jeremy chiseled off the cast iron cap, sent the camera down the drain, and located the blockage. He showed me the condition of the old piping on the screen and advise...
(View More)
Jeremy was wonderful. Thank You Tureks! Also your field tech Dan. Both serviceman are exceptional. Jeremy chiseled off the cast iron cap, sent the camera down the drain, and located the blockage. He showed me the condition of the old piping on the screen and advised steps we should take in the future to maintain the pipe's integrity. Jeremy cleaned the pipes, removing black-kitchen-sludge/grease. He put a new cap on the vent stack and had me run all the faucets to check it out. An open pipe in the basement floor was gurgling previously but after he cleared the blockage it stopped and remained settled. THANK YOU for your wonderful service. 5 Star!!!!!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-731-0462

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jeremy M
Rating:
142 total reviews!
Chris L
Rating:
100 total reviews!
Joleen B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(72 total reviews)
Kristi P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(63 total reviews)
Kyle T
Rating:
(66 total reviews)
Josh B
Rating:
(40 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Tureks Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-731-0462

Customer service is always a top priority at Tureks Plumbing. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.