CALL TO SCHEDULE
520-881-6000
By John B. on 07/20/18
Tucson Plumbing employee **** was awesome. He was thorough, clean quick and professional. He completed the work and cleaned up after himself as he was doing the job. He replaced 2 hose bibs and snaked our kitchen sink quickly and efficiently.

By Jeanne W. on 07/10/18
Dave with Tucson Plumbing was exceptional. Not only was he able to trouble shoot our water heater problem and get it fixed, his customer service was exceptional. When we are ready to install a water softener, it will definitely be with Dave at Tucson Plumbing.

By THOMAS J. on 06/25/18
Quick and very professional.

By Charles C. on 06/20/18
Called Tucson Plumbing when our recirculating pump went out. Prompt response. Our Service Technician, Dave, was professional and had the replacement made in no time. He was very knowledgeable regarding the product.

By Mitchell C. on 06/19/18
Excellent service and knowledge, very quick arrival, very good social skills. Will ask for Dave for any future needs.

By Clarice V. on 06/18/18
**** represents Tucson Plumbing well. He provides excellent customer service and has the expertise to do a great job. Thank you for sending **** to maintain my hot water heater. I will be asking for him in the future.

By Clarice V. on 06/18/18
**** represents Tucson Plumbing well. He provides excellent customer service and has the expertise to do a great job. Thank you for sending **** to maintain my hot water heater. I will be asking for him in the future.

By Jon D. on 06/11/18
We were extremely satisfied with the professionalism & outstanding service provided by Dave. We will certainly request him for future service.

By CATHERINE DELLA P. on 06/09/18
**** ** came out from Tucson Plumbing to change the filter and 0-ring on my Pelican water filter and conditioner. He did a fine job, didn't waste any water, and was able to accommodate me with a concern I had had about my toilets. All was resolved. He is very promp...
(View More)
**** ** came out from Tucson Plumbing to change the filter and 0-ring on my Pelican water filter and conditioner. He did a fine job, didn't waste any water, and was able to accommodate me with a concern I had had about my toilets. All was resolved. He is very prompt, affable, and responsive.
(View Less)

By JIM L. on 06/05/18
Darwin was prompt and very professional and courteous. His honesty on work was very much appreciated. Felt comfortable that he was providing “only” needed effort. Thanks!

By JIM L. on 06/05/18
(no comment)

By John H. on 06/04/18
Dave W. was awesome. He made a courtesy call prior to arriving. He was fast and efficient in servicing our tankless hot water heater. Dave was very friendly and knowledgeable and answered all my questions. As I have never had a tankless water heater, I had plen...
(View More)
Dave W. was awesome. He made a courtesy call prior to arriving. He was fast and efficient in servicing our tankless hot water heater. Dave was very friendly and knowledgeable and answered all my questions. As I have never had a tankless water heater, I had plenty of questions. Dave was also able to tell me where to get a certain style of hose bib that I was having trouble locating. I will use Dave and Tucson plumbing for all out plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Paul M. on 05/31/18
Dave came out exactly when scheduled and quickly got our water conditioning system installed and primed. He was very courteous, and answered every question I had about the system and its use. We will definitely stick with Tucson Plumbing for any future needs we have.

By charles h. on 05/30/18
today we experienced an example of a terrific company and employee. **** was on time and was professional and did quality work to solve our issue very expeditiously. I will pass this experience on to **** ******** who built our home with tucson plumbing as a subcon...
(View More)
today we experienced an example of a terrific company and employee. **** was on time and was professional and did quality work to solve our issue very expeditiously. I will pass this experience on to **** ******** who built our home with tucson plumbing as a subcontractor. I'm happy to recommend your firm to my friends should they need your service.
(View Less)

By Janna A. on 05/29/18
Dave went above and beyond in helping us out with our plumbing needs. I highly recommend him and Tucson Plumbing!!!

By IKE J. on 05/26/18
We just moved into our new house in Marana. Most important for us was to get a water softner so we called Tucson Plumbing. They gave us a quick appointment, arrived on time and after the installation explained every thing making sure we understood. He was very pati...
(View More)
We just moved into our new house in Marana. Most important for us was to get a water softner so we called Tucson Plumbing. They gave us a quick appointment, arrived on time and after the installation explained every thing making sure we understood. He was very patient and professional and I for sue will use them again when needed.
(View Less)

By IKE J. on 05/25/18
We just moved into our new house in Marana. Most important for us was to get a water softner so we called Tucson Plumbing. They gave us a quick appointment, arrived on time and after the installation explained every thing making sure we understood. He was very pati...
(View More)
We just moved into our new house in Marana. Most important for us was to get a water softner so we called Tucson Plumbing. They gave us a quick appointment, arrived on time and after the installation explained every thing making sure we understood. He was very patient and professional and I for sue will use them again when needed.
(View Less)

By Paul H. on 05/18/18
Very helpful, Explained everything I asked, Friendly and courteous,

By Matt E. on 05/18/18
Had a minor clog in kitchen drain. Dave came out in first hour of suggested window and called to give 45 minute warning for arrival. He was very courteous and explained the situation. Fair and straightforward with billing and would recommend going forward.

By TIM P. on 05/16/18
Having to log in and write a review is too time consuming. I just wanted to say great job and thank you.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
520-881-6000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Tucson Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
520-881-6000

Customer service is always a top priority at Tucson Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.