CALL TO SCHEDULE
520-881-6000
By RICHARD B. on 08/15/18
Great professional service. Arrived on time and provided good advice and got the job done!

By Kurt W. on 08/13/18
Dave came on time and did my hot water heater maintenance in quick and professional manner. He answered my questions in full and was very friendly.

By Ethan G. on 08/07/18
It is really disheartening seeing your master bathroom covered in raw sewage. Thank you Tucson plumbing for quickly coming out and taking care of business. Dave, you saved my home and we are thankful.

By Richard A Haney J. on 08/07/18
Arrived on time, actually early. Dave understood nature of the problem. Offered several options. We selected one and then noticed a problem with the main water on/off valve. So we elected to make that repair as well. All work done very well and efficiently; so...
(View More)
Arrived on time, actually early. Dave understood nature of the problem. Offered several options. We selected one and then noticed a problem with the main water on/off valve. So we elected to make that repair as well. All work done very well and efficiently; solved the problems. Cost was reasonable. Very happy with the job.
(View Less)

By Brian E. on 08/06/18
(no comment)

By John G. on 08/03/18
Very professional. Gave a quote that we agreed on. Found the replacement part and returned finished the work very quickly. ****** was very friendly and knowledgeable and explained the purpose and why the part needed to be replaced.

By Hollis M. on 08/01/18
Your tech arrived on time and was professional in his dress and manner. He quickly identified the problem and made the necessary corrections. He is a credit to your company. I will not hesitate to call your company in the future.

By MARIE B. on 07/28/18
Great service, Lisa & Dave are a great team. The system was explained in detail by Lisa and Dave’s installation was thorough and complete. He walked us through the installed system so we have the information we need. Tucson Plumbing is professional and provide gr...
(View More)
Great service, Lisa & Dave are a great team. The system was explained in detail by Lisa and Dave’s installation was thorough and complete. He walked us through the installed system so we have the information we need. Tucson Plumbing is professional and provide great service by employees who are knowledgeable and caring.
(View Less)

By John B. on 07/20/18
Tucson Plumbing employee **** was awesome. He was thorough, clean quick and professional. He completed the work and cleaned up after himself as he was doing the job. He replaced 2 hose bibs and snaked our kitchen sink quickly and efficiently.

By Jeanne W. on 07/10/18
Dave with Tucson Plumbing was exceptional. Not only was he able to trouble shoot our water heater problem and get it fixed, his customer service was exceptional. When we are ready to install a water softener, it will definitely be with Dave at Tucson Plumbing.

By THOMAS J. on 06/25/18
Quick and very professional.

By Charles C. on 06/20/18
Called Tucson Plumbing when our recirculating pump went out. Prompt response. Our Service Technician, Dave, was professional and had the replacement made in no time. He was very knowledgeable regarding the product.

By Mitchell C. on 06/19/18
Excellent service and knowledge, very quick arrival, very good social skills. Will ask for Dave for any future needs.

By Clarice V. on 06/18/18
**** represents Tucson Plumbing well. He provides excellent customer service and has the expertise to do a great job. Thank you for sending **** to maintain my hot water heater. I will be asking for him in the future.

By Clarice V. on 06/18/18
**** represents Tucson Plumbing well. He provides excellent customer service and has the expertise to do a great job. Thank you for sending **** to maintain my hot water heater. I will be asking for him in the future.

By Jon D. on 06/11/18
We were extremely satisfied with the professionalism & outstanding service provided by Dave. We will certainly request him for future service.

By CATHERINE DELLA P. on 06/09/18
**** ** came out from Tucson Plumbing to change the filter and 0-ring on my Pelican water filter and conditioner. He did a fine job, didn't waste any water, and was able to accommodate me with a concern I had had about my toilets. All was resolved. He is very promp...
(View More)
**** ** came out from Tucson Plumbing to change the filter and 0-ring on my Pelican water filter and conditioner. He did a fine job, didn't waste any water, and was able to accommodate me with a concern I had had about my toilets. All was resolved. He is very prompt, affable, and responsive.
(View Less)

By JIM L. on 06/05/18
Darwin was prompt and very professional and courteous. His honesty on work was very much appreciated. Felt comfortable that he was providing “only” needed effort. Thanks!

By JIM L. on 06/05/18
(no comment)

By John H. on 06/04/18
Dave W. was awesome. He made a courtesy call prior to arriving. He was fast and efficient in servicing our tankless hot water heater. Dave was very friendly and knowledgeable and answered all my questions. As I have never had a tankless water heater, I had plen...
(View More)
Dave W. was awesome. He made a courtesy call prior to arriving. He was fast and efficient in servicing our tankless hot water heater. Dave was very friendly and knowledgeable and answered all my questions. As I have never had a tankless water heater, I had plenty of questions. Dave was also able to tell me where to get a certain style of hose bib that I was having trouble locating. I will use Dave and Tucson plumbing for all out plumbing needs.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
520-881-6000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dave W
9 Years
Rating:
102 total reviews!
Darwin E
21 Years
Rating:
26 total reviews!
Dori P
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(40 total reviews)
Jasper W
Customer Service Rep.
24 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Andy R
18 Years
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Joe D
20 Years
Rating:
(22 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Tucson Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
520-881-6000

Customer service is always a top priority at Tucson Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.