CALL TO SCHEDULE
520-881-6000
By James D. on 08/11/17
**** is friendly and knowledgable. He was thorough in his assessment of the problem and knew when to contact company support for the water heater that was not working. He left the working area clean and provided important information about the warranty on the repai...
(View More)
**** is friendly and knowledgable. He was thorough in his assessment of the problem and knew when to contact company support for the water heater that was not working. He left the working area clean and provided important information about the warranty on the repair. Overall I was very pleased with him and Tucson Plumbing.
(View Less)

By SUSAN B. on 08/11/17
I have used Tucson Plumbing for 10 years. I continue to count on them to solve my plumbing problems. Everyone I have dealt with has been polite and knowledgable. I highly recommend Tucson Plumbing.

By BODY CENTRAL PHYSICAL T. on 08/09/17
They were early for the appointment, quickly resolved the issue, very respectful! I will use them again!

By KIRK G. on 08/08/17
The whole experience was amazing. From the initial phone call to the work performed, polite, professional. Would absolutely use them again and would recommend them. I would definitely request Dave W.

By Mary Lou R. on 08/04/17
Absolutely the best plumbing company I have ever worked with!

By BRUCE S. on 08/02/17
(no comment)

By BRUCE S. on 08/02/17
Andy, the technition was on time and explained everything that was needed. He was efficient and very kind. I would highly recommend Tucson Plumbing!

By gary c. on 08/01/17
Dave came to our home with three tasks, install a new kitchen faucet, replace the disposal and fix one of the showers that was stuck in the cold water mode. I notice that he was very conscientious of our home by putting on shoe covers and using a tarp on our floor...
(View More)
Dave came to our home with three tasks, install a new kitchen faucet, replace the disposal and fix one of the showers that was stuck in the cold water mode. I notice that he was very conscientious of our home by putting on shoe covers and using a tarp on our floor. He was quick, professional and knowledgeable about each of the tasks. We were quickly comfortable with him in our home completing the tasks. He was quick, thorough, and cleaned up after himself. A job or jobs well done!
(View Less)

By DIANNE V. on 07/30/17
This is the second time we have used Tucson Plumbing. Both times we have had very professional and excellent service. Our most recent visit dealt with Adidas and Lalo. Thank you for the prompt and efficient service.

By JUDITH H. on 07/28/17
Tucson plumbing replaced 3 faucets in my home and several other items. The work was clean and profecional! Would have them back anytime I need a plumber!

By Steve L. on 07/28/17
David from Tucson Plumbing did a fantastic job replacing our water heater. Our water heater was over 13 years-old and badly needed replacement. He explained how the water heater works, gave us an overview on future maintenance and left everything very clean!

By Steve L. on 07/28/17
***** *********** my Tucson Plumbing technician, came to my home today to examine my old water heater. He was very thorough, honest and showed me exactly why my water heater was not performing properly. Being over 13 years-old, it needed to be replaced and he was a...
(View More)
***** *********** my Tucson Plumbing technician, came to my home today to examine my old water heater. He was very thorough, honest and showed me exactly why my water heater was not performing properly. Being over 13 years-old, it needed to be replaced and he was able to do so within 90 minutes. The installation looked great and he left my home nice and clean! Great job!
(View Less)

By LLOYD A. on 07/27/17
This was a very good estimate visit

By CONNIE M. on 07/26/17
Great job with water heater replacement! They provided quick service and response with awesome customer service! Will use again!!! THX

By JONNIE F. on 07/24/17
For replacing a tub spout and a flex tube on the toilet for $ 257.00, at most 40.00 was parts, and the rest labor was way too high

By Terry K. on 07/24/17
Completed my plumbing issue in a professional and timely manner

By PAUL G. on 07/17/17
Good service and freindly would use their company again and refer freinds

By MATHEW N. on 07/17/17
Great - fast scheduling, courteous craftsmen, very thorough.

By MARCIA P. on 07/10/17
Andy, the technition was on time and explained everything that was needed. He was efficient and very kind. I would highly recommend Tucson Plumbing!

By Jeannie B. on 07/06/17
**** was extremely efficient and helpful in solving the issues with our toilets. He was very professional in appearance and demeanor, and he graciously accommodated our requests to wear booties inside the house. Our builder had used Tucson Plumbing and we will cont...
(View More)
**** was extremely efficient and helpful in solving the issues with our toilets. He was very professional in appearance and demeanor, and he graciously accommodated our requests to wear booties inside the house. Our builder had used Tucson Plumbing and we will continue to use them as homeowners.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
520-881-6000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Tucson Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
520-881-6000

Customer service is always a top priority at Tucson Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.