CALL TO SCHEDULE
520-881-6000
By DIANNE V. on 07/30/17
This is the second time we have used Tucson Plumbing. Both times we have had very professional and excellent service. Our most recent visit dealt with Adidas and Lalo. Thank you for the prompt and efficient service.

By JUDITH H. on 07/28/17
Tucson plumbing replaced 3 faucets in my home and several other items. The work was clean and profecional! Would have them back anytime I need a plumber!

By Steve L. on 07/28/17
David from Tucson Plumbing did a fantastic job replacing our water heater. Our water heater was over 13 years-old and badly needed replacement. He explained how the water heater works, gave us an overview on future maintenance and left everything very clean!

By Steve L. on 07/28/17
***** *********** my Tucson Plumbing technician, came to my home today to examine my old water heater. He was very thorough, honest and showed me exactly why my water heater was not performing properly. Being over 13 years-old, it needed to be replaced and he was a...
(View More)
***** *********** my Tucson Plumbing technician, came to my home today to examine my old water heater. He was very thorough, honest and showed me exactly why my water heater was not performing properly. Being over 13 years-old, it needed to be replaced and he was able to do so within 90 minutes. The installation looked great and he left my home nice and clean! Great job!
(View Less)

By LLOYD A. on 07/27/17
This was a very good estimate visit

By CONNIE M. on 07/26/17
Great job with water heater replacement! They provided quick service and response with awesome customer service! Will use again!!! THX

By JONNIE F. on 07/24/17
For replacing a tub spout and a flex tube on the toilet for $ 257.00, at most 40.00 was parts, and the rest labor was way too high

By Terry K. on 07/24/17
Completed my plumbing issue in a professional and timely manner

By PAUL G. on 07/17/17
Good service and freindly would use their company again and refer freinds

By MATHEW N. on 07/17/17
Great - fast scheduling, courteous craftsmen, very thorough.

By MARCIA P. on 07/10/17
Andy, the technition was on time and explained everything that was needed. He was efficient and very kind. I would highly recommend Tucson Plumbing!

By Jeannie B. on 07/06/17
**** was extremely efficient and helpful in solving the issues with our toilets. He was very professional in appearance and demeanor, and he graciously accommodated our requests to wear booties inside the house. Our builder had used Tucson Plumbing and we will cont...
(View More)
**** was extremely efficient and helpful in solving the issues with our toilets. He was very professional in appearance and demeanor, and he graciously accommodated our requests to wear booties inside the house. Our builder had used Tucson Plumbing and we will continue to use them as homeowners.
(View Less)

By MARY M. on 07/06/17
Adi was such a pleasure to talk to when I called to schedule a service on our tankless water heater. She understand right away what I needed. Lalo, our technician, was such a nice guy too! I had so many questions about the process and he was GREAT at explaining it...
(View More)
Adi was such a pleasure to talk to when I called to schedule a service on our tankless water heater. She understand right away what I needed. Lalo, our technician, was such a nice guy too! I had so many questions about the process and he was GREAT at explaining it all me to me. I look forward to the same great experience when we have our next annual service.
(View Less)

By Patricia W. on 07/05/17
Profession, punctual, polite and proficient in his duties. Juan was great. Keep up the good work.

By ROBERT B. on 07/01/17
Andy was helpful, courteous and efficient.

By ELYSA M. on 06/30/17
Excellent, prompt service. I would highly recommend Tucson Plumbing.

By Lianne S. on 06/30/17
Wonderful service and professional

By Gina B. on 06/30/17
I recently had Tucson Plumbing install an Enviro water softener/conditioner and whole house filtration system. The team was extremely helpful in assisting me in choosing the right system for my home. The technician was on time, professional and most pleasant.

By MARY L. on 06/29/17
****** and **** were congenial, professional, and knowledgeable. I plan to use their plumbing services in the future.

By Terese L. on 06/27/17
When I moved to Tucson I was interested in a Softwater and purification system for my home. Tucson plumbing was very helpful and after some research I selected the product . The next day they sent Dave W out to do the installation -- he was knowledgeable and did a...
(View More)
When I moved to Tucson I was interested in a Softwater and purification system for my home. Tucson plumbing was very helpful and after some research I selected the product . The next day they sent Dave W out to do the installation -- he was knowledgeable and did a professional job in a timely manner. I expect to be very happy with this product. Thanks Dave and Jasper.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
520-881-6000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Tucson Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
520-881-6000

Customer service is always a top priority at Tucson Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.