CALL TO SCHEDULE
520-881-6000
By Astaire M. on 11/16/17
Excellent service, courteous and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend

By STEPHANIE W. on 11/12/17

By DAVE F. on 11/11/17
Darwin was courteous and explained his work. Every plumbing need was met. Only downside was my paying for the hour it took him to go and get the needed parts.

By Ray B. on 11/10/17
Very friendly & polite, with excellent service.

By TARA N. on 11/10/17
My experience with Tucson Plumbing has been a very positive one. Jasper was very patient answering about a bazillion questions regarding the whole home filtration system I had installed and also was able to get the installation scheduled for a Saturday so I wouldn'...
(View More)
My experience with Tucson Plumbing has been a very positive one. Jasper was very patient answering about a bazillion questions regarding the whole home filtration system I had installed and also was able to get the installation scheduled for a Saturday so I wouldn't have to miss work. The day before I did get a call that there was an emergency situation that would have to take priority Saturday morning and my 9am appointment would need to be moved to the afternoon which worked okay with my schedule. Dave was great - he communicated with me throughout the day - ended up having two more emergency plumbing situations crop up that he attended to before coming to me in the early evening but he came and installed the system and so far I love it!
(View Less)

By STEVEN B. on 11/08/17
I would highly recommend Tucson Plumbing. Made a call for leaking kitchen faucet at 8 AM, was given an arrival time of 9 AM. The plumber arrived ON TIME, very punctual! Kitchen faucet was removed and replaced within an hour. The individual who completed the work is...
(View More)
I would highly recommend Tucson Plumbing. Made a call for leaking kitchen faucet at 8 AM, was given an arrival time of 9 AM. The plumber arrived ON TIME, very punctual! Kitchen faucet was removed and replaced within an hour. The individual who completed the work is very courteous, knowledgeable and was well prepared for the job. The area affected was cleaned after the job leaving it like it was before he had shown up.
(View Less)

By Deborah T. on 11/03/17
fast excellent service! pipe burst- Dave fixed fast and well!!

By Mary G. on 10/31/17
***** *** the service tech, was great about keeping me informed when he would arrive and great about letting me know what he was doing while he was here. He did the job quickly and professionally and was cheerful throughout!

By MARYLAND D. on 10/30/17

By Maureen K. on 10/27/17
(no comment)

By GEORGE & DIANA R. on 10/27/17
I had an emergency frig leak and Dave was there in an hour. Have used Tucson Plumbing fro 16 years. Always fair and reliable.

By KAREN P. on 10/26/17
I gave a full review on the BBB website. Awesome quick and professional service. I will use this company again.

By GEORGE & DIANA R. on 10/26/17
I had an emergency frig leak and Dave was there in an hour. Have used Tucson Plumbing fro 16 years. Always fair and reliable.

By JAN K. on 10/19/17
Knowledgeable, reliable, professional always finish job.

By Lloyd K. on 10/18/17
**** * arrived on time and completed plumbing work efficiently and cleanly. Met estimate and provided great suggestions. Also checked outside water pressure. Very pleasant. Would heartily recommend

By Gary E. on 10/06/17
Excellent service, knowledgeable, and **** ********** explained the flushing/descaling process and it's importance on a tankless water heater. Very courteous and friendly. Have asked Tucson Plumbingto provide a yearly reminder to have my system service annually.

By STEVEN S. on 10/05/17
On time, courteous, efficient.

By Susan C. on 10/04/17
I appreciated Dave’s pleasant but business-like approach to the problem. It turned out not to be as bad as I had feared, but his thoroughness as well as the rational answers he gave as to how he diagnosed and fixed the problems convinced me that he knew what...
(View More)
I appreciated Dave’s pleasant but business-like approach to the problem. It turned out not to be as bad as I had feared, but his thoroughness as well as the rational answers he gave as to how he diagnosed and fixed the problems convinced me that he knew what he was doing and that he had actually fixed the problem! After I had set the appointment, but before he arrived, I had discovered another, unrelated issue. He looked at that also and told me a new faucet would be needed to fix that issue (lack of pressure at that faucet). He gave me a reasonable quote, which I accepted, and replaced the faucet. Good thing for me, as it also required a new thread in which to screw on the faucet. I will definitely recommend him to my friends.
(View Less)

By LINDA W. on 10/03/17
I had a problem with all of the plumbing in my bathroom and was able to get same-day service without any extra cost. Andy came and fixed the problem and was very helpful with advice about how to avoid the problem in the future.

By Linda W. on 10/02/17
I had a problem with all of the plumbing in my bathroom and was able to get same-day service without any extra cost. Andy came and fixed the problem and was very helpful with advice about how to avoid the problem in the future.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
520-881-6000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Tucson Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
520-881-6000

Customer service is always a top priority at Tucson Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.