CALL TO SCHEDULE
520-881-6000
By Shirley C. on 09/07/17
I called Tucson Plumbing to have my tankless hot water system flushed for the first time. **** was the service professional who came out. He was on time, extremely polite,thoroughly explained the answers to my questions, and did a great job. I couldn't be happier.

By DAVID N. on 09/02/17
They arrives within 2 hours of my calling them. They were courteous, timely, efficient and billed the amount originally estimated. I couldn't be happier with their service.

By CAROL N. on 08/31/17
The plumber arrived on time, gave me a courtesy call to let me know he would be arriving in five minutes, behaved in a professional and courteous manner, and informed me about the repairs he made. His work was excellent.

By BRINK B. on 08/27/17
Office stayed in touch with me so I was warned when Juan would arrive (3pm in 1 to 4pm window). Juan was very polite, explained everything he was doing and solved my issues. Very professional service from Tucson plumbing.

By THOMAS C. on 08/27/17
Juan was wonderful. He knew just what to do, went right at it and our plugged kitchen sink was fixed in no time. He was on time, was professional, cleaned up after the work. Juan is TOP NOTCH and we would always ask for him if/when we have any other plumbing proble...
(View More)
Juan was wonderful. He knew just what to do, went right at it and our plugged kitchen sink was fixed in no time. He was on time, was professional, cleaned up after the work. Juan is TOP NOTCH and we would always ask for him if/when we have any other plumbing problems. Thanks for asking!! Bev Collier
(View Less)

By ERIK S. on 08/27/17
(No Comments)

By Jon M. on 08/22/17
Dave was a great plumber, nice disposition. Fixed our leaky pipe quickly and cleaned up everything. A great guy

By MARC T. on 08/18/17
Tucson Plumbing service was superb. The first visit the service man arrived just 45 minutes in to the 3 hr window and gave me a 30 minute headsup. The second visit to complete the work, he arrived early but again gave me 30 minutes notice before arriving. The quali...
(View More)
Tucson Plumbing service was superb. The first visit the service man arrived just 45 minutes in to the 3 hr window and gave me a 30 minute headsup. The second visit to complete the work, he arrived early but again gave me 30 minutes notice before arriving. The quality of the work was excellent and the quoted price was fair.
(View Less)

By rodney c. on 08/16/17
plumber arrived early...called to make sure it was ok...did a very clean and professional installation...will use them again..

By Danielle S. on 08/15/17
Always very professional, fast and reliable. Thanks Tucson Plumbing!

By DAVID W. on 08/15/17
This company responded to my emergency of a faulty sewage pump system. I was particularly impressed with Dave who worked diligently to identify and repair the problem. He was pleasant and professional. He utilized his support system to figure out what was needed to...
(View More)
This company responded to my emergency of a faulty sewage pump system. I was particularly impressed with Dave who worked diligently to identify and repair the problem. He was pleasant and professional. He utilized his support system to figure out what was needed to effect the repair. I would not hesitate to call in Tucson Plumbing. I will definitely ask for Dave Willoughby to attend to our plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By michael c. on 08/14/17
Andy, the technition was on time and explained everything that was needed. He was efficient and very kind. I would highly recommend Tucson Plumbing!

By James D. on 08/11/17
**** is friendly and knowledgable. He was thorough in his assessment of the problem and knew when to contact company support for the water heater that was not working. He left the working area clean and provided important information about the warranty on the repai...
(View More)
**** is friendly and knowledgable. He was thorough in his assessment of the problem and knew when to contact company support for the water heater that was not working. He left the working area clean and provided important information about the warranty on the repair. Overall I was very pleased with him and Tucson Plumbing.
(View Less)

By SUSAN B. on 08/11/17
I have used Tucson Plumbing for 10 years. I continue to count on them to solve my plumbing problems. Everyone I have dealt with has been polite and knowledgable. I highly recommend Tucson Plumbing.

By BODY CENTRAL PHYSICAL T. on 08/09/17
They were early for the appointment, quickly resolved the issue, very respectful! I will use them again!

By KIRK G. on 08/08/17
The whole experience was amazing. From the initial phone call to the work performed, polite, professional. Would absolutely use them again and would recommend them. I would definitely request Dave W.

By Mary Lou R. on 08/04/17
Absolutely the best plumbing company I have ever worked with!

By BRUCE S. on 08/02/17
(no comment)

By BRUCE S. on 08/02/17
Andy, the technition was on time and explained everything that was needed. He was efficient and very kind. I would highly recommend Tucson Plumbing!

By gary c. on 08/01/17
Dave came to our home with three tasks, install a new kitchen faucet, replace the disposal and fix one of the showers that was stuck in the cold water mode. I notice that he was very conscientious of our home by putting on shoe covers and using a tarp on our floor...
(View More)
Dave came to our home with three tasks, install a new kitchen faucet, replace the disposal and fix one of the showers that was stuck in the cold water mode. I notice that he was very conscientious of our home by putting on shoe covers and using a tarp on our floor. He was quick, professional and knowledgeable about each of the tasks. We were quickly comfortable with him in our home completing the tasks. He was quick, thorough, and cleaned up after himself. A job or jobs well done!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
520-881-6000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Tucson Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
520-881-6000

Customer service is always a top priority at Tucson Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.