CALL TO SCHEDULE
520-881-6000
By MARYLAND D. on 10/30/17

By Maureen K. on 10/27/17
(no comment)

By GEORGE & DIANA R. on 10/27/17
I had an emergency frig leak and Dave was there in an hour. Have used Tucson Plumbing fro 16 years. Always fair and reliable.

By KAREN P. on 10/26/17
I gave a full review on the BBB website. Awesome quick and professional service. I will use this company again.

By GEORGE & DIANA R. on 10/26/17
I had an emergency frig leak and Dave was there in an hour. Have used Tucson Plumbing fro 16 years. Always fair and reliable.

By JAN K. on 10/19/17
Knowledgeable, reliable, professional always finish job.

By Lloyd K. on 10/18/17
**** * arrived on time and completed plumbing work efficiently and cleanly. Met estimate and provided great suggestions. Also checked outside water pressure. Very pleasant. Would heartily recommend

By Gary E. on 10/06/17
Excellent service, knowledgeable, and **** ********** explained the flushing/descaling process and it's importance on a tankless water heater. Very courteous and friendly. Have asked Tucson Plumbingto provide a yearly reminder to have my system service annually.

By STEVEN S. on 10/05/17
On time, courteous, efficient.

By Susan C. on 10/04/17
I appreciated Dave’s pleasant but business-like approach to the problem. It turned out not to be as bad as I had feared, but his thoroughness as well as the rational answers he gave as to how he diagnosed and fixed the problems convinced me that he knew what...
(View More)
I appreciated Dave’s pleasant but business-like approach to the problem. It turned out not to be as bad as I had feared, but his thoroughness as well as the rational answers he gave as to how he diagnosed and fixed the problems convinced me that he knew what he was doing and that he had actually fixed the problem! After I had set the appointment, but before he arrived, I had discovered another, unrelated issue. He looked at that also and told me a new faucet would be needed to fix that issue (lack of pressure at that faucet). He gave me a reasonable quote, which I accepted, and replaced the faucet. Good thing for me, as it also required a new thread in which to screw on the faucet. I will definitely recommend him to my friends.
(View Less)

By LINDA W. on 10/03/17
I had a problem with all of the plumbing in my bathroom and was able to get same-day service without any extra cost. Andy came and fixed the problem and was very helpful with advice about how to avoid the problem in the future.

By Linda W. on 10/02/17
I had a problem with all of the plumbing in my bathroom and was able to get same-day service without any extra cost. Andy came and fixed the problem and was very helpful with advice about how to avoid the problem in the future.

By SONYA U. on 09/29/17

By DEAN M. on 09/26/17

By Morris S. on 09/26/17
I would not hesitate to call Tucson Plumbing for any plumbing needs i have. I would ask to have Dave Willoughby to do any pluming needs i might have since he explains everything to you.

By LINDA K. on 09/23/17
I was happy they could come out on the same day I called. The person who answered my call was very courteous and helpful. The Technicians that came were personable and skilled. They fixed my problem and made sure nothing was leaking before they left. This is the 2n...
(View More)
I was happy they could come out on the same day I called. The person who answered my call was very courteous and helpful. The Technicians that came were personable and skilled. They fixed my problem and made sure nothing was leaking before they left. This is the 2nd time I have used Tucson Plumbing and I am very satisfied!
(View Less)

By SHIRLEY D. on 09/22/17
Very good service.

By BRUCE G. on 09/19/17
We had a plumbing leak, discovered on a Friday, that we wanted to fix before we headed out of town. Plumbing leaks spike water bills. Dori worked me into a schedule and Andy showed up right on time. He soldered up the leak and double checked it to make sure he h...
(View More)
We had a plumbing leak, discovered on a Friday, that we wanted to fix before we headed out of town. Plumbing leaks spike water bills. Dori worked me into a schedule and Andy showed up right on time. He soldered up the leak and double checked it to make sure he had sealed the problem. Billing was as agreed by phone. Call, schedule, arrival, repair, and departure were all excellent.
(View Less)

By William D. on 09/16/17
The tech was terrific, he did more than expected. He installed an extra shower head and cleaned a sink that was stopped up. Very happy.

By GRACE C. on 09/11/17
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
520-881-6000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Tucson Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
520-881-6000

Customer service is always a top priority at Tucson Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.