CALL TO SCHEDULE
520-881-6000
By Lisa O. on 03/24/18
Called in the morning, and got an appointment immediately. Within a minute, got a phone call from Lisa telling me the tech, Dave could come even earlier! Dave called to tell me his time window for arrival, and once here, gave me excellent service while keeping m...
(View More)
Called in the morning, and got an appointment immediately. Within a minute, got a phone call from Lisa telling me the tech, Dave could come even earlier! Dave called to tell me his time window for arrival, and once here, gave me excellent service while keeping me completely in the loop with what was going on with the repair. I was very pleased with the entire process, especially being my first call to them!
(View Less)

By Barbara K. on 03/23/18
Darwin called to say he was on the way as promised. He showed up on time. He introduced himself and was friendly. He gave me an estimate and warned me that if his plan of fixing my shower didn't work he would have to give me a different estimate. He had a good sen...
(View More)
Darwin called to say he was on the way as promised. He showed up on time. He introduced himself and was friendly. He gave me an estimate and warned me that if his plan of fixing my shower didn't work he would have to give me a different estimate. He had a good sense of humor and told me what he was doing as he was working in my shower. As it turned out he was able to fix my shower without any further steps. I am very happy with the service Darwin was able to provide me.
(View Less)

By NED S. on 03/22/18
Excellent same day repair service. Highly recommend.

By John A. on 03/21/18
Dave W. just worked on my issue and did a great job pretty quickly. Very pleased.

By John A. on 03/21/18
Dave W. just worked on my issue and did a great job pretty quickly. Very pleased.

By John A. on 03/21/18
Dave W. just worked on my issue and did a great job pretty quickly. Very pleased.

By Kathy C. on 03/18/18
Dave was very nice did a good job putting in a new garbage disposal and replaced a valve outside two days latter he returned to fix the valve and is returning on Tuesday to replaces water filters that had to be ordered and hopefully to fix the small leak at the valve.

By STEVE M. on 03/15/18
Andy was great and Lisa handled all of the logistics details flawlessly. Had a slight hiccup on the first call and they were on it immediately. A great plumbing company - not cheap but very professional and that’s what I was looking for.

By EARL F. on 03/13/18
Tucson Plumbing is a good company to work with. David Willoughby is my service tech. He’s friendly, knowledgeable and fairly priced. These are the guys that take care of my plumbing needs.

By BRUCE C. on 03/09/18
Helpful and courteous

By EARL F. on 03/06/18
The young man that came out was very nice. However he gave me a price for the job that was extremely high. He quoted $250 for the job. I didn’t let him proceed. I called another company and got the job done for $150.

By JOSEPH D. on 03/05/18
Could not get on the internet so wanted to call in and thank Dave and said there are not enough kind words to describe Dave's knowledge andn that he is so personable he will request him every time

By Lori B. on 02/27/18
I couldn't be more pleased. Dave was 100% professional and knowledgeable. Just as important, he was very pleasant to deal with and answered all of our questions about our new water heater. The work was done efficiently, too. Five stars!

By DEBORAH S. on 02/26/18
The guys did a great job installing our utility sink in our garage. They were on time reasonally. We would use them again.

By LINDA K. on 02/24/18
Andy was an excellent technician! There was another tech with him but I didn't get his name. I had four repairs and they both worked efficiently to resolve each one. They had great customer service skills. I do have to say that I thought the charge for these services was too high.

By DEBBIE A. on 02/24/18
The dispatcher was professional & well-organized. She was pleasant & knowledgeable. Dave was professional & helpful. Problem was taken care of.

By STEVE L. on 02/21/18
**** provided us with top notch service and was on-time and very friendly. Job was done well! I would highly recommend Tucson Plumbing.

By Judy P. on 02/15/18
**** was very professional. He came prepared and finished in a timely manner. He installed a new water heater and took the old one away. I would highly recommend Tucson Plumbing, especially *****

By JAMES P. on 02/15/18
BEST!

By ED H. on 02/13/18
I had a very positive experience with Tucson Plumbing. My initial contact was with ****, the office manager. She was very knowledgeable about the job i wanted done, and set up an appointment the next day for ******* the field service person, to come out and estimat...
(View More)
I had a very positive experience with Tucson Plumbing. My initial contact was with ****, the office manager. She was very knowledgeable about the job i wanted done, and set up an appointment the next day for ******* the field service person, to come out and estimate the work. ****** arrived on time and gave me an estimate. I approved it, and he went to work immediately. Not only did he do a fine job, but he was very personable. It was a pleasure to do business with Tucson Plumbing, and I will call them again should I need any plumbing work.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
520-881-6000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Tucson Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
520-881-6000

Customer service is always a top priority at Tucson Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.