CALL TO SCHEDULE
520-881-6000
By Linda W. on 10/02/17
I had a problem with all of the plumbing in my bathroom and was able to get same-day service without any extra cost. Andy came and fixed the problem and was very helpful with advice about how to avoid the problem in the future.

By SONYA U. on 09/29/17

By DEAN M. on 09/26/17

By Morris S. on 09/26/17
I would not hesitate to call Tucson Plumbing for any plumbing needs i have. I would ask to have Dave Willoughby to do any pluming needs i might have since he explains everything to you.

By LINDA K. on 09/23/17
I was happy they could come out on the same day I called. The person who answered my call was very courteous and helpful. The Technicians that came were personable and skilled. They fixed my problem and made sure nothing was leaking before they left. This is the 2n...
(View More)
I was happy they could come out on the same day I called. The person who answered my call was very courteous and helpful. The Technicians that came were personable and skilled. They fixed my problem and made sure nothing was leaking before they left. This is the 2nd time I have used Tucson Plumbing and I am very satisfied!
(View Less)

By SHIRLEY D. on 09/22/17
Very good service.

By BRUCE G. on 09/19/17
We had a plumbing leak, discovered on a Friday, that we wanted to fix before we headed out of town. Plumbing leaks spike water bills. Dori worked me into a schedule and Andy showed up right on time. He soldered up the leak and double checked it to make sure he h...
(View More)
We had a plumbing leak, discovered on a Friday, that we wanted to fix before we headed out of town. Plumbing leaks spike water bills. Dori worked me into a schedule and Andy showed up right on time. He soldered up the leak and double checked it to make sure he had sealed the problem. Billing was as agreed by phone. Call, schedule, arrival, repair, and departure were all excellent.
(View Less)

By William D. on 09/16/17
The tech was terrific, he did more than expected. He installed an extra shower head and cleaned a sink that was stopped up. Very happy.

By GRACE C. on 09/11/17

By Shirley C. on 09/07/17
I called Tucson Plumbing to have my tankless hot water system flushed for the first time. **** was the service professional who came out. He was on time, extremely polite,thoroughly explained the answers to my questions, and did a great job. I couldn't be happier.

By DAVID N. on 09/02/17
They arrives within 2 hours of my calling them. They were courteous, timely, efficient and billed the amount originally estimated. I couldn't be happier with their service.

By CAROL N. on 08/31/17
The plumber arrived on time, gave me a courtesy call to let me know he would be arriving in five minutes, behaved in a professional and courteous manner, and informed me about the repairs he made. His work was excellent.

By BRINK B. on 08/27/17
Office stayed in touch with me so I was warned when Juan would arrive (3pm in 1 to 4pm window). Juan was very polite, explained everything he was doing and solved my issues. Very professional service from Tucson plumbing.

By THOMAS C. on 08/27/17
Juan was wonderful. He knew just what to do, went right at it and our plugged kitchen sink was fixed in no time. He was on time, was professional, cleaned up after the work. Juan is TOP NOTCH and we would always ask for him if/when we have any other plumbing proble...
(View More)
Juan was wonderful. He knew just what to do, went right at it and our plugged kitchen sink was fixed in no time. He was on time, was professional, cleaned up after the work. Juan is TOP NOTCH and we would always ask for him if/when we have any other plumbing problems. Thanks for asking!! Bev Collier
(View Less)

By ERIK S. on 08/27/17
(No Comments)

By Jon M. on 08/22/17
Dave was a great plumber, nice disposition. Fixed our leaky pipe quickly and cleaned up everything. A great guy

By MARC T. on 08/18/17
Tucson Plumbing service was superb. The first visit the service man arrived just 45 minutes in to the 3 hr window and gave me a 30 minute headsup. The second visit to complete the work, he arrived early but again gave me 30 minutes notice before arriving. The quali...
(View More)
Tucson Plumbing service was superb. The first visit the service man arrived just 45 minutes in to the 3 hr window and gave me a 30 minute headsup. The second visit to complete the work, he arrived early but again gave me 30 minutes notice before arriving. The quality of the work was excellent and the quoted price was fair.
(View Less)

By rodney c. on 08/16/17
plumber arrived early...called to make sure it was ok...did a very clean and professional installation...will use them again..

By Danielle S. on 08/15/17
Always very professional, fast and reliable. Thanks Tucson Plumbing!

By DAVID W. on 08/15/17
This company responded to my emergency of a faulty sewage pump system. I was particularly impressed with Dave who worked diligently to identify and repair the problem. He was pleasant and professional. He utilized his support system to figure out what was needed to...
(View More)
This company responded to my emergency of a faulty sewage pump system. I was particularly impressed with Dave who worked diligently to identify and repair the problem. He was pleasant and professional. He utilized his support system to figure out what was needed to effect the repair. I would not hesitate to call in Tucson Plumbing. I will definitely ask for Dave Willoughby to attend to our plumbing needs.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
520-881-6000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Tucson Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
520-881-6000

Customer service is always a top priority at Tucson Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.