CALL TO SCHEDULE
520-881-6000
By STEVE M. on 03/15/18
Andy was great and Lisa handled all of the logistics details flawlessly. Had a slight hiccup on the first call and they were on it immediately. A great plumbing company - not cheap but very professional and that’s what I was looking for.

By EARL F. on 03/13/18
Tucson Plumbing is a good company to work with. David Willoughby is my service tech. He’s friendly, knowledgeable and fairly priced. These are the guys that take care of my plumbing needs.

By BRUCE C. on 03/09/18
Helpful and courteous

By EARL F. on 03/06/18
The young man that came out was very nice. However he gave me a price for the job that was extremely high. He quoted $250 for the job. I didn’t let him proceed. I called another company and got the job done for $150.

By Lori B. on 02/27/18
I couldn't be more pleased. Dave was 100% professional and knowledgeable. Just as important, he was very pleasant to deal with and answered all of our questions about our new water heater. The work was done efficiently, too. Five stars!

By DEBORAH S. on 02/26/18
The guys did a great job installing our utility sink in our garage. They were on time reasonally. We would use them again.

By LINDA K. on 02/24/18
Andy was an excellent technician! There was another tech with him but I didn't get his name. I had four repairs and they both worked efficiently to resolve each one. They had great customer service skills. I do have to say that I thought the charge for these services was too high.

By DEBBIE A. on 02/24/18
The dispatcher was professional & well-organized. She was pleasant & knowledgeable. Dave was professional & helpful. Problem was taken care of.

By STEVE L. on 02/21/18
**** provided us with top notch service and was on-time and very friendly. Job was done well! I would highly recommend Tucson Plumbing.

By Judy P. on 02/15/18
**** was very professional. He came prepared and finished in a timely manner. He installed a new water heater and took the old one away. I would highly recommend Tucson Plumbing, especially *****

By JAMES P. on 02/15/18
BEST!

By ED H. on 02/13/18
I had a very positive experience with Tucson Plumbing. My initial contact was with ****, the office manager. She was very knowledgeable about the job i wanted done, and set up an appointment the next day for ******* the field service person, to come out and estimat...
(View More)
I had a very positive experience with Tucson Plumbing. My initial contact was with ****, the office manager. She was very knowledgeable about the job i wanted done, and set up an appointment the next day for ******* the field service person, to come out and estimate the work. ****** arrived on time and gave me an estimate. I approved it, and he went to work immediately. Not only did he do a fine job, but he was very personable. It was a pleasure to do business with Tucson Plumbing, and I will call them again should I need any plumbing work.
(View Less)

By Fred S. on 02/09/18
Dave did a very professional repair on our software system. Excellent work.

By NORMA B. on 02/09/18
Great service

By Glenn G. on 02/05/18
**** went straight to work on the project. He is skilled, answered any question I had about the system being installed. The work he did was professionally accomplished and the work sites were clean when he completed the job. An excellent job.

By MRS P. on 02/02/18
Problem was fixed quickly. Lalo is very knowledgable

By Fred F. on 01/30/18
Had in home service work done by **** on 1/30/2018. **** is a first rate plumber and very polite and personable. I will ask for him the next time we need to call Tucson Plumbing for service.

By John & Marla W. on 01/26/18
Great, Fast Service. Have used them twice and will again!

By Sue on 01/26/18
Compassionate, knowledgeable, and respectful service. Dave was wonderful in every way. He got the job done! Office staff was efficient and caring in understanding my problem and made sure that I received prompt service. Thank you!

By MARYLAND D. on 01/19/18
The service was great. Darwin is friendly and knowledgeable.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
520-881-6000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

RICHARD V
1 Year
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Tucson Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
520-881-6000

Customer service is always a top priority at Tucson Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.