CALL TO SCHEDULE
520-881-6000
By Kevin T. on 10/04/18
Tucson Plumbing has been very responsive to our needs. Dave was here on time and quickly fixed our problems. He has been back for other issues and always fixes what is wrong. Thanks Dave.

By Tom G. on 10/02/18
Excellent service. Qualified and knowledgeable tech. Would definitely use again.

By Grace K. on 09/26/18
Very professional and kind! Would work with Dave and Tucson Plumbing again!

By JEFFERY E. on 09/12/18
Joe was polite, knowledgeable, and fast. I would call them for any future problems

By Rett B. on 09/11/18
Dave was professional, efficient and easy to work with. He did a great job installing our soft water system and reverse osmosis systems. They work fine.

By Greg N. on 09/06/18
(no comment)

By Kennen W. on 09/04/18
(no comment)

By MICHAEL H. on 08/28/18
Darwin was polite, informative and very helpful in explaining my plumbing issue. Second time he has been to my home and am very satisfied with the service.

By Karen k. on 08/27/18
Very quick and professional. Came out and fixed my problem the same day.

By Deanna D. on 08/22/18
I have had Tucson Plumbing out twice recently. Both experiences were very positive and professional. The first visit was **** and the second visit was ***** I asked for business cards as I was so satisfied.

By JOE B. on 08/21/18
Darwin was excellent in his onsite visit and handled everything well and cleaned up afterwards. Dorie took time to verify times and handled our order well.

By RICHARD B. on 08/15/18
Great professional service. Arrived on time and provided good advice and got the job done!

By Kurt W. on 08/13/18
Dave came on time and did my hot water heater maintenance in quick and professional manner. He answered my questions in full and was very friendly.

By Mary B. on 08/10/18
Dave arrived at the time stated and came the same afternoon that I had called. He assessed the issue with our outdoor faucet and had the necessary parts and repaired the faucet to work as needed with the dripper and hose attached. We appreciated his professional manner and work.

By Ethan G. on 08/07/18
It is really disheartening seeing your master bathroom covered in raw sewage. Thank you Tucson plumbing for quickly coming out and taking care of business. Dave, you saved my home and we are thankful.

By Richard A Haney J. on 08/07/18
Arrived on time, actually early. Dave understood nature of the problem. Offered several options. We selected one and then noticed a problem with the main water on/off valve. So we elected to make that repair as well. All work done very well and efficiently; so...
(View More)
Arrived on time, actually early. Dave understood nature of the problem. Offered several options. We selected one and then noticed a problem with the main water on/off valve. So we elected to make that repair as well. All work done very well and efficiently; solved the problems. Cost was reasonable. Very happy with the job.
(View Less)

By Brian E. on 08/06/18
(no comment)

By John G. on 08/03/18
Very professional. Gave a quote that we agreed on. Found the replacement part and returned finished the work very quickly. ****** was very friendly and knowledgeable and explained the purpose and why the part needed to be replaced.

By Hollis M. on 08/01/18
Your tech arrived on time and was professional in his dress and manner. He quickly identified the problem and made the necessary corrections. He is a credit to your company. I will not hesitate to call your company in the future.

By MARIE B. on 07/28/18
Great service, Lisa & Dave are a great team. The system was explained in detail by Lisa and Dave’s installation was thorough and complete. He walked us through the installed system so we have the information we need. Tucson Plumbing is professional and provide gr...
(View More)
Great service, Lisa & Dave are a great team. The system was explained in detail by Lisa and Dave’s installation was thorough and complete. He walked us through the installed system so we have the information we need. Tucson Plumbing is professional and provide great service by employees who are knowledgeable and caring.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
520-881-6000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dave W
9 Years
Rating:
111 total reviews!
Darwin E
21 Years
Rating:
28 total reviews!
Dori P
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(43 total reviews)
Jasper W
Customer Service Rep.
24 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Andy R
18 Years
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Joe D
20 Years
Rating:
(23 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Tucson Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
520-881-6000

Customer service is always a top priority at Tucson Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.