CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-249-1535
By Rick N. on 08/20/20
David did an outstanding job for my family. I needed to have the air conditioning serviced and David took care if it and more. He was thorough, neat and efficient. I would definitely have him work on my HVAC issues again in the future, very pleased with the success of the work.

By Don S. on 08/18/20
Emma assisted Erick S. for 2 days during the installation of our mini-split system. Very personable and polite. Very efficient assisting in helping Erick.

By Don S. on 08/18/20
Erick S. did an excellent job installing our new mini-split system. Very neat and thorough. Explained everything to us and the operation of the remote controls. He made sure everything was cleaned after installation was complete and before his departure.

By Barbara S. on 08/04/20
Good job David W,

By Lawrence M. on 07/27/20
Prompt arrival, courteous, ensured boots were clean before walking through our home, worn a mask. Dave's expertise with his equipment and knowledge of plumbing, as well as engineering, resulted in the installation of our garage sink and drain being completed in les...
(View More)
Prompt arrival, courteous, ensured boots were clean before walking through our home, worn a mask. Dave's expertise with his equipment and knowledge of plumbing, as well as engineering, resulted in the installation of our garage sink and drain being completed in less the the estimated time. He also made time to answer my wife's questions about our whole-house humidifier. Dave is another great representative of Tuckey.
(View Less)

By John & D. on 07/27/20
We had our annual PM done for our AC unit today. Emma the technician, done a very thorough job, Very professional and a good work ethic

By Steve A. on 07/10/20
Service on my AC was professional and informative. Resolved AC problem on first visit. Had a little trouble scheduling appointment.

By Kelly S. on 07/08/20
Had Dave W. come and fix our air conditioning system. He came on time and diagnosed the problem quickly. We were back up and running in no time!!

By Ken H. on 07/07/20
Service was requested for my house air conditioner unit. Although there was no problem, I figured it was time for a general checkup. The Tuckey air condition service listed eleven main points that would be included. The technician was David who arrived with mask an...
(View More)
Service was requested for my house air conditioner unit. Although there was no problem, I figured it was time for a general checkup. The Tuckey air condition service listed eleven main points that would be included. The technician was David who arrived with mask and shoe coverings. He proceeded to inspect, clean and service everything with precision and expertise even explaining things as he went. His work exceeded my expectations, doing so with a pleasant personality. I don’t know if the apprentice system is still utilized with HVAC technicians; but if it is, I would want David to be my mentor. His knowledge and workmanship are the best.
(View Less)

By Ken H. on 07/07/20
Service Follow-up Report Service was requested for my house air conditioner unit. Although there was no problem, I figured it was time for a general checkup. The Tuckey air condition service listed eleven main points that would be included. The technician was...
(View More)
Service Follow-up Report Service was requested for my house air conditioner unit. Although there was no problem, I figured it was time for a general checkup. The Tuckey air condition service listed eleven main points that would be included. The technician was David who arrived with mask and shoe coverings. He proceeded to inspect, clean and service everything with precision and expertise even explaining things as he went. His work exceeded my expectations, doing so with a pleasant personality. I don’t know if the apprentice system is still utilized with HVAC technicians; but if it is, I would want David to be my mentor. His knowledge and workmanship are the best.
(View Less)

By Cindy T. on 07/07/20
We recently had our PM done, as well as, a few loose ends tied up from having a new Bryant system installed in our home. David W. was the service tech who came to our home. David was professional, personable, courteous, knowledgeable, and thorough. He completed ...
(View More)
We recently had our PM done, as well as, a few loose ends tied up from having a new Bryant system installed in our home. David W. was the service tech who came to our home. David was professional, personable, courteous, knowledgeable, and thorough. He completed everything that needed to be done and educated me on what that included. He IS a definite A+++++++ asset to the Tuckey Team. Thanks, David, for the fine work you do!! You keep our system humming.
(View Less)

By Dwight B. on 07/02/20
David W from Turkey Mechanical Services came to service a water leak and drain problem in our one bathtub. He did an EXCELLENT job and wanted to let you know. He was very efficient. He fixed the problem in 45 minutes and was very friendly. Thank you for his service. Dwight Bream

By Beatriz E. on 06/19/20
I had services done by Dave W, from Tuckey and I was very pleased. He was early to start the work and completed everything very well. He is kind and very efficient. I will call Tuckey again and request Dave for whatever plumbing needs I have.

By Billy L. on 06/09/20
David W. From Tuckey Mechanical Services Inc. Came to our rescue today and fixed our air conditioning. He was very courteous and professional and explained everything in detail. Tuckey is very fortunate to have him as an employee. He is top notch in every category!

By Rod A. on 06/08/20
Excellent customer service. Nicole H. went above and beyond to get a technician out to fix our inoperable AC unit. This is what customer service is all about. You guys are awesome. Keep up the good work. Rod

By Sarah K. on 06/05/20
Emma A. was professional, efficient, and super sweet! She took time to explain her work to us and gave us thorough answers to any questions we had. She was a joy to have in our home. Just another great experience with this company and its employees!

By Al M. on 06/02/20
Very pleasant, polite, experienced serviceman. Answered questions adequately. Good work! Bye the way, instructions above to add rating is double/triple exposed, (Blurred out)so didn't see that at first.....so, Rate as Five Stars!!

By Wayne H. on 05/27/20
Emma was pleasant and professional. She clearly explained her work for me to understand what was done.

By Chuck P. on 05/25/20
Excellent, professional, friendly service. We have been extremely satisfied with the service provided by our technician, David, and his work. He goes the extra mile, is patient in answering questions, and is personable and engaging.

By Wayne H. on 05/18/20
Emma was pleasant and professional. She clearly explained her work for me to understand what was done.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-249-1535

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

David W
19 Years
Rating:
140 total reviews!
Emma A
1 Year
Rating:
18 total reviews!
Tammy G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Eric H
17 Years
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Team Tuckey
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Erick S
Rating:
(11 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Tuckey Mechanical Services, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-249-1535

Customer service is always a top priority at Tuckey Mechanical Services, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-249-1535
Team Tuckey has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
12 total reviews
By Beatriz E. on 06/19/20
I had services done by Dave W, from Tuckey and I was very pleased. He was early to start the work and completed everything very well. He is kind and very efficient. I will call Tuckey again and request Dave for whatever plumbing needs I have.

By Rod A. on 06/08/20
Excellent customer service. Nicole H. went above and beyond to get a technician out to fix our inoperable AC unit. This is what customer service is all about. You guys are awesome. Keep up the good work. Rod

By Ken H. on 12/08/18
Service was needed for a Dynamic Air Fliter that stopped working. David W arrived on time, was careful with shoe covers, diagnosed and fixed the problem. David was very friendly and knowledgeable.

By Lori S. on 10/26/18
(no comment)

By Ron T. on 09/29/18
Sean was extremely professional and willing to work with us on two seperate AC/heating systems. He completed in one hour what other techs took twice as long to do. I will ask for him by name next time!

By Faye K. on 05/24/18
Dave W-Furnace Call-Very skilled locating and fixing the problem-articulate, easy to understand-will ask for him next time.

By Chris W. on 02/10/18
Excellent job done in a timely manner, highly recommended.

By Michael G. on 06/12/17
I called Tuckey Restoration to mitigate a serious water damage event that occurred after hours and on a weekend. They responded quickly, professionally and mobilized immediately. Their team worked through the night to stabilize our property and prevent and further damage.

By Jose D. on 05/25/17
I have had the opportunity to work with most of the Tuckey technicians and they have all been capable and prepared in accomplishing the work within our facilities. Most importantly they have provided great customer service and are always professional in their deali...
(View More)
I have had the opportunity to work with most of the Tuckey technicians and they have all been capable and prepared in accomplishing the work within our facilities. Most importantly they have provided great customer service and are always professional in their dealings with my team. It has been an excellent working relationship and one we'll have for years to come. Jose Diaz Parish Administrative Manager Saint Patrick Church
(View Less)

By Frank B. on 05/18/17
You should be very proud of your technicians. They have great character, pleasant manner, dedication, and integrity. I used to be in the service industry, and I am very impressed!

By Donna S. on 05/17/17
I have dealt with Tuckey Company for over 40 years and have had excellent service. They have professional workmen, and office personnel. I would highly recommend the company. I am a loyal and satisfied customer.

By Sarah E. on 03/10/17
Recently had the Tuckey Companies perform work at my home. Wonderful experience! I was kept in the loop throughout the whole process. The service technician was courteous, knowledgeable and very professional. I would recommend the Tuckey Companies to anyone!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.