CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-249-1535
By Thomas W. on 08/13/19
I recently had two "emergency" situations. We were due to depart the country for three weeks when our heat pump developed a problem. Dave came out, after hours, diagnosed the problem and did a temporary fix pending ordering a part. The Sunday afternoon before our M...
(View More)
I recently had two "emergency" situations. We were due to depart the country for three weeks when our heat pump developed a problem. Dave came out, after hours, diagnosed the problem and did a temporary fix pending ordering a part. The Sunday afternoon before our Monday flight, a deep clog developed in our kitchen sink. Again, Dave came out on Sunday afternoon and spent several hours working on the clog. Long story short, the clog was cleared and Dave again "saved the day." We were able to enjoy our three week trip without worrying about the recent problems. Dave is very polite, conscientious, and very professional. Dave "knows what he is doing" and never leaves a job "undone." We are very pleased with Dave's work and would not hesitate to have him back should the need arise.
(View Less)

By gene y. on 08/05/19
Knows what he's doing

By Kenneth S. on 07/25/19
Ken S Jim H. and Eric H. did a superb job. They installed a new ductless heat pump/AC system. All their work was extremely neat. They made adjustments to the installation to meet some of my requests for appearance sake. They worked fast and got the job done sooner ...
(View More)
Ken S Jim H. and Eric H. did a superb job. They installed a new ductless heat pump/AC system. All their work was extremely neat. They made adjustments to the installation to meet some of my requests for appearance sake. They worked fast and got the job done sooner than expected. I was very pleased with their work. I have been a long time customer of Tuckey and have recommended the company to others.
(View Less)

By marian p. on 07/25/19
David W was good at getting my dishwasher. He was fast and good at cleaning up afterwards

By Mary L. on 07/22/19
David and his apprentice Brandon were very knowledgeable and kind--They got my AC serviced and up and running in a heat emergency. Very efficient!

By Anthony A. on 07/10/19
David W is an absolutely fantastic service specialist. He’s helped us many times and is an Uber professional. Just saved us from sleeping in a hot hot hot house. Came in after hours, diagnosed, fixed, done. We love David.

By Nicole C. on 06/17/19
Excellent service. Very clean and very professional. Erick came out early one day to go over the thermostat and the work completed so I would not miss any time at work. Both Erick and Emma did an excellent job and I couldn't be happier!

By Alan T. on 06/15/19
Great job getting my new unit installed and way sooner than I expected!

By Dave E. on 06/08/19
no comment

By Rod A. on 06/07/19
Mike L has always done excellent work and makes sure we are informed on the possible problems and how we can prevent them from causing us down time. He is very professional, dedicated, and thorough yet always takes the time to go over everything he has found so we ...
(View More)
Mike L has always done excellent work and makes sure we are informed on the possible problems and how we can prevent them from causing us down time. He is very professional, dedicated, and thorough yet always takes the time to go over everything he has found so we are informed. We ask for him by name. I would highly recommend him. You will not be disappointed.
(View Less)

By Cindy and Dave T. on 05/31/19
Recently we had our Spring PM completed by David W. He was prompt, knowledgeable, professional, and personable. He answered all our questions and took care of our issues; he is an A technician and employee. Thanks, David, you ROCK!!

By William C. on 05/29/19
Jim was a gentleman and very knowledgeable, took pride in his work, could tell by his workmanship. He was very neat and cleaned up after each work day.

By Steven O. on 05/28/19
Today I had my yearly central air conditioner serviced. David W was my Service Pro. David W serviced my Boiler last fall and performed a great job on it. He answered every question politely and was willing to share many ideas to how to maintain and save $ during th...
(View More)
Today I had my yearly central air conditioner serviced. David W was my Service Pro. David W serviced my Boiler last fall and performed a great job on it. He answered every question politely and was willing to share many ideas to how to maintain and save $ during the heating months. I requested having him to service the AC. Today he had a helper, Kyle, from a local trade school. David was very calm and allowed this Student to do most of the work while encouraging and supervising Kyle. When the task was finished, everything was wiped clean and in proper working order. David explained all that had been done to my AC. I needed a new air filter and a new one was put in. I was advised, that the filter that I use could be bought on Amazon (box of 4) would be cheaper then 2 at a big box store. I would not hesitate to have David W work on my HVAC again. I also would recommend him to friends and family. Kyle seems like a nice young man. Paid attention to detail from David. After graduation Kyle would be a great fit with the Tuckey Team.
(View Less)

By Bill C. on 05/27/19
Very professional, very knowledgeable

By Judith M. on 05/24/19
David was very professional and most helpful, making the preventive maintenance a valuable service.

By Wayne H. on 05/24/19
Dave is awesome! He explained all details of work he performed in way for me to understand. He is a true professional! Thank you, Dave!

By David H. on 05/22/19
Cody was very knowledgeable and took the time to listen and answer questions.

By Marsha on 05/10/19
Dave W. was very friendly and polite … great service with a smile! more

By Omar S. on 05/03/19
Jim and Eric from Tuckey Mechanical replaced my AC unit today. They were very professional and finished the job on time. I recommend their work!

By Tom C. on 04/26/19
Dave is outstanding! Very personable and an excellent tech!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-249-1535

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

David W
19 Years
Rating:
111 total reviews!
Jim H
40 Years
Rating:
18 total reviews!
Tammy G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Mike L
44 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Eric H
17 Years
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Team Tuckey
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Tuckey Mechanical Services, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-249-1535

Customer service is always a top priority at Tuckey Mechanical Services, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-249-1535
Tammy G has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 9 total reviews
9 total reviews
By Ronald B. on 10/04/18
They were very professional, efficient, and thoroughly knew the workings of the equipment they arrived to fix. Also, they cleaned up the work site when the job was completed.

By Dennis P. on 07/25/18
During a frustrating and difficult repair on our HVAC unit, Tammy G. has been very helpful in addressing our needs. She is going above and beyond her duties to help us resolve our issues. We are positive that she will continue to work diligently on this issue until...
(View More)
During a frustrating and difficult repair on our HVAC unit, Tammy G. has been very helpful in addressing our needs. She is going above and beyond her duties to help us resolve our issues. We are positive that she will continue to work diligently on this issue until it is addressed and resolved to the satisfaction of all involved parties.
(View Less)

By Steve C. on 07/23/18
The technician, Dave W., was on time, very professional, stuck with the job until it was completed.

By Edward B. on 06/11/18
I've dealt with Tammy G many times over the years, and she has always been so pleasant and helpful. At work, I've also dealt with Mike L, who is a stand-up guy. Whether they serve us at work or at home, we have nothing but good things to say about Tuckey.

By Kevin R. on 11/03/17
All I have to say is WOW!! Dave did a tremendous job at our facilities on Friday! His professionalism and mechanical abilities were exactly what we needed for the jobs we needed performed! Tammy you were spot on with the technician/mechanic that you provided for us! Again Thank you!!

By Donna S. on 05/17/17
I have dealt with Tuckey Company for over 40 years and have had excellent service. They have professional workmen, and office personnel. I would highly recommend the company. I am a loyal and satisfied customer.

By Mark R. on 04/22/17
Our power went on and off several times the evening of March 19. Several circuit breakers were tripped. I could not reset the breaker for the outside heat pump unit. I called the emergency service for Tuckey and the gentlemen whose name I unfortunately don't kno...
(View More)
Our power went on and off several times the evening of March 19. Several circuit breakers were tripped. I could not reset the breaker for the outside heat pump unit. I called the emergency service for Tuckey and the gentlemen whose name I unfortunately don't know helped me make sure my emergency heat was turned on until a service man could arrive the next day. Between David the serviceman and Tammy G. they solved the problem, ordered a new outside unit, took care of warranty issues, installed the new unit by Thursday that week. They were great and we appreciated their concerns for getting us back and running. We were very pleased. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Jacqueline S. on 04/21/17
Thanks for your help---as always everyone does an excellent job from beginning to end. Rob is fantastic with the way he is so professional and yet very friendly. Tammy getting things set up for us is unbelievable. Thanks again.

By Cynthia M. on 04/03/17
...We have been customers for many years and will continue to trust our HVAC needs to your company...[Tammy] was always professional, efficient, and courteous...Another employee we greatly appreciated was [Mike]...
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.