CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-249-1535
By James P. on 10/30/19
No Comment

By Mary L. on 10/28/19
Great service. Emma and David were friendly and quite expert in cleaning my heat pump for the winter. My coils and belts needed cleaning and they worked hard for an hour. I feel so confident with tucky. I've had them over a decade and they are consistently good.

By Jerry B. on 10/12/19
Dave is a first class asset to the Tuckey Team

By Morgan P. on 10/07/19
Tuckey has handled all of my HVAC/some plumbing and electrical issues for probably close to 30 years. Today David and Emma where here to do my annual check on the furnace, AC, hot water, and gas fireplace. I trust them and depend on them. I was delighted to see a w...
(View More)
Tuckey has handled all of my HVAC/some plumbing and electrical issues for probably close to 30 years. Today David and Emma where here to do my annual check on the furnace, AC, hot water, and gas fireplace. I trust them and depend on them. I was delighted to see a woman on the team. Emma is still in training and David seems a good and thoughtful teacher. They were thorough, polite and David even cleaned the glass on my fireplace insert when he had it disassembled.
(View Less)

By Kathleen M. on 10/07/19
David W & Emma were very professional & nice to deal with. They came to my house to do PM on my gas Heater. They showed up on time, went right to work, & before I knew it they were done. I will use Tuckey again & request David W & Emma.

By ambrose, r. on 09/25/19
No comment

By Deb on 09/15/19
David W. was very punctual and polite. He asked what the problem was and immediately began to address the issue. He was very efficient and professional. I would recommend him for plumbing services.

By Thomas W. on 08/13/19
I recently had two "emergency" situations. We were due to depart the country for three weeks when our heat pump developed a problem. Dave came out, after hours, diagnosed the problem and did a temporary fix pending ordering a part. The Sunday afternoon before our M...
(View More)
I recently had two "emergency" situations. We were due to depart the country for three weeks when our heat pump developed a problem. Dave came out, after hours, diagnosed the problem and did a temporary fix pending ordering a part. The Sunday afternoon before our Monday flight, a deep clog developed in our kitchen sink. Again, Dave came out on Sunday afternoon and spent several hours working on the clog. Long story short, the clog was cleared and Dave again "saved the day." We were able to enjoy our three week trip without worrying about the recent problems. Dave is very polite, conscientious, and very professional. Dave "knows what he is doing" and never leaves a job "undone." We are very pleased with Dave's work and would not hesitate to have him back should the need arise.
(View Less)

By Thomas W. on 08/12/19
I recently had two "emergency" situations. We were due to depart the country for three weeks when our heat pump developed a problem. Dave came out, after hours, diagnosed the problem and did a temporary fix pending ordering a part. The Sunday afternoon before our M...
(View More)
I recently had two "emergency" situations. We were due to depart the country for three weeks when our heat pump developed a problem. Dave came out, after hours, diagnosed the problem and did a temporary fix pending ordering a part. The Sunday afternoon before our Monday flight, a deep clog developed in our kitchen sink. Again, Dave came out on Sunday afternoon and spent several hours working on the clog. Long story short, the clog was cleared and Dave again "saved the day." We were able to enjoy our three week trip without worrying about the recent problems. Dave is very polite, conscientious, and very professional. Dave "knows what he is doing" and never leaves a job "undone." We are very pleased with Dave's work and would not hesitate to have him back should the need arise.
(View Less)

By gene y. on 08/05/19
Knows what he's doing

By Kenneth S. on 07/25/19
Ken S Jim H. and Eric H. did a superb job. They installed a new ductless heat pump/AC system. All their work was extremely neat. They made adjustments to the installation to meet some of my requests for appearance sake. They worked fast and got the job done sooner ...
(View More)
Ken S Jim H. and Eric H. did a superb job. They installed a new ductless heat pump/AC system. All their work was extremely neat. They made adjustments to the installation to meet some of my requests for appearance sake. They worked fast and got the job done sooner than expected. I was very pleased with their work. I have been a long time customer of Tuckey and have recommended the company to others.
(View Less)

By marian p. on 07/25/19
David W was good at getting my dishwasher. He was fast and good at cleaning up afterwards

By Mary L. on 07/22/19
David and his apprentice Brandon were very knowledgeable and kind--They got my AC serviced and up and running in a heat emergency. Very efficient!

By Anthony A. on 07/10/19
David W is an absolutely fantastic service specialist. He’s helped us many times and is an Uber professional. Just saved us from sleeping in a hot hot hot house. Came in after hours, diagnosed, fixed, done. We love David.

By Nicole C. on 06/17/19
Excellent service. Very clean and very professional. Erick came out early one day to go over the thermostat and the work completed so I would not miss any time at work. Both Erick and Emma did an excellent job and I couldn't be happier!

By Alan T. on 06/15/19
Great job getting my new unit installed and way sooner than I expected!

By Dave E. on 06/08/19
no comment

By Rod A. on 06/07/19
Mike L has always done excellent work and makes sure we are informed on the possible problems and how we can prevent them from causing us down time. He is very professional, dedicated, and thorough yet always takes the time to go over everything he has found so we ...
(View More)
Mike L has always done excellent work and makes sure we are informed on the possible problems and how we can prevent them from causing us down time. He is very professional, dedicated, and thorough yet always takes the time to go over everything he has found so we are informed. We ask for him by name. I would highly recommend him. You will not be disappointed.
(View Less)

By Cindy and Dave T. on 05/31/19
Recently we had our Spring PM completed by David W. He was prompt, knowledgeable, professional, and personable. He answered all our questions and took care of our issues; he is an A technician and employee. Thanks, David, you ROCK!!

By William C. on 05/29/19
Jim was a gentleman and very knowledgeable, took pride in his work, could tell by his workmanship. He was very neat and cleaned up after each work day.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-249-1535

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

David W
19 Years
Rating:
118 total reviews!
Jim H
40 Years
Rating:
18 total reviews!
Tammy G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Mike L
44 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Eric H
17 Years
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Team Tuckey
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Tuckey Mechanical Services, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-249-1535

Customer service is always a top priority at Tuckey Mechanical Services, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-249-1535
Jim S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
4 total reviews
What I like about my career is that it presents me with a new challenge every day. I am an active softball player, church trustee chairman, and NASCAR fan. I live with my family - wife, son, dog, and cat - in Carlisle.
By Robert R. on 08/26/18
Jim S. was able to fix two problems for me. He was prompt and professional. Great service!

By gary m. on 07/05/18
everyone from day one were very friendly & professional & very knowledgeable in the hvac business. most definetly would do business with tuckeys again.

By Don R. on 05/22/18
Thanks to Jim S., the electrician who helped my young tenant understand the electrical fixtures in his apartment. You guys are the best!

By Sweger on 01/10/18
Does above and beyond work here at ODFL. Pleasure to work with and always right on with his estimates and if your not satisfied he will go out of his way to make it right.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.