CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-249-1535
By Trent G. on 02/05/19
David did a great job. I appreciate him taking a thorough and non hurried approach. He was meticulous and patient in his service and very knowledgeable about the equipment. He took the time to answer my questions and was friendly about it. When he was finished I fe...
(View More)
David did a great job. I appreciate him taking a thorough and non hurried approach. He was meticulous and patient in his service and very knowledgeable about the equipment. He took the time to answer my questions and was friendly about it. When he was finished I felt confident that my steam boiler was in top shape and functioning as it should.
(View Less)

By Susan S. on 02/01/19
Thank you to a very professional service repairman. After four prior service calls from other service repairman you fixed the problem an also did an excellant job of explaining the problem. It has been over two weeks and all is well. A great job ! Thank you

By Kevin S. on 12/31/18
Dave (field service) was very professional and helpful in resolving issues with plumbing and HVAC systems on his recent service call. Felt like he treated our home with the same care he would his own.

By Ken H. on 12/08/18
Service was needed for a Dynamic Air Fliter that stopped working. David W arrived on time, was careful with shoe covers, diagnosed and fixed the problem. David was very friendly and knowledgeable.

By Jessica C. on 11/21/18
Jim H. was extremely helpful to the United Way of Carlisle & Cumberland County. We had a toilet that was leaking in our men's bathroom and he was able to figure out the issue immediately. He promptly went to get the part he needed, returned with the part, and compl...
(View More)
Jim H. was extremely helpful to the United Way of Carlisle & Cumberland County. We had a toilet that was leaking in our men's bathroom and he was able to figure out the issue immediately. He promptly went to get the part he needed, returned with the part, and completed the fix in no time. He was very courteous and professional. It was an excellent experience all around!
(View Less)

By Jessica C. on 11/21/18
Jim H. was extremely helpful to the United Way of Carlisle & Cumberland County. We had a toilet that was leaking in our men's bathroom and he was able to figure out the issue immediately. He promptly went to get the part he needed, returned with the part, and compl...
(View More)
Jim H. was extremely helpful to the United Way of Carlisle & Cumberland County. We had a toilet that was leaking in our men's bathroom and he was able to figure out the issue immediately. He promptly went to get the part he needed, returned with the part, and completed the fix in no time. He was very courteous and professional. It was an excellent experience all around!
(View Less)

By JANE H M. on 11/19/18
Super friendly, polite, and thorough! Furnace was completely cleaned and checked, filters replaced and A/C (separate system) checked out.

By Kathy P. on 11/19/18
Dave was prompt, polite, thorough, respectful, friendly, and professional. Very pleased!

By Kathy P. on 11/19/18
Dave was prompt, polite, thorough, professional, respectful and friendly. He completed the task, answered questions, and did a good job.

By GARY L. on 11/13/18
FAST,EXCELLENT SERVICE , PROFESSIONAL TECHNICIANS , I HIGHLY RECOMMEND !!!!

By Geoffrey P. on 11/13/18
(none)

By Phyllis M. on 11/11/18
Technician was friendly and courteous and wore shoe covers.

By Gene Y. on 11/07/18
Cody was very professional, pleasant, informative, and a real asset to the Service Department. Very impressed with Cody.

By Jeff B. on 11/05/18
Dave W provided great customer service and it was a genuine pleasure to have him in our home servicing our HVAC equipment. He arrived right on time and quickly diagnosed the problems we were having plus covered all our necessary preventative maintenance service. He...
(View More)
Dave W provided great customer service and it was a genuine pleasure to have him in our home servicing our HVAC equipment. He arrived right on time and quickly diagnosed the problems we were having plus covered all our necessary preventative maintenance service. He was thorough and did a great job explaining what he found and corrected in each aspect of his work. Dave W is a personable and skilled service technician who communicates exceedingly well and takes pride in his work!
(View Less)

By Susan L. on 11/03/18
Jim H. arrived on time, knew what needed to be done, worked quickly, efficiently, and did a good job.

By Lloyd S. on 11/02/18
I could just recopy my review from last year for Dave W. He arrived early, worked efficiently and quietly, explained what he was doing throughout the service appointment, and cleaned up the area very well after he completed his work. I told this personable young ma...
(View More)
I could just recopy my review from last year for Dave W. He arrived early, worked efficiently and quietly, explained what he was doing throughout the service appointment, and cleaned up the area very well after he completed his work. I told this personable young man that I was going to request him to do our furnace/heat pump service in the future.
(View Less)

By Alan W. on 10/29/18
I have been with Tuckey Mechanical for over 30 years and have never had a better service tech than David, a sincere, honest, knowledgeable person that the Tuckey organization must recognize for all the expertise and care that he extends to the Tuckey customers. Dav...
(View More)
I have been with Tuckey Mechanical for over 30 years and have never had a better service tech than David, a sincere, honest, knowledgeable person that the Tuckey organization must recognize for all the expertise and care that he extends to the Tuckey customers. David is outstanding in every respect from communications to knowledge and experience and takes the time to insure complete customer satisfaction. I hope that he is is rewarded by the Tuckey organization, as much as he is appreciated by the long time Tuckey customers. Thank you, Alan Wiest
(View Less)

By Steven O. on 10/27/18
David W. worked on our gas boiler furnace and was very competent in his job. Very polite when arrived to our home. Very helpful when asked questions. Asked him about shutting off a gas stove that is in our basement. He viewed the stove and said that he could turn...
(View More)
David W. worked on our gas boiler furnace and was very competent in his job. Very polite when arrived to our home. Very helpful when asked questions. Asked him about shutting off a gas stove that is in our basement. He viewed the stove and said that he could turn the gas off at the pipe and put a plug in where the connection point was. After doing the task of the furnace & stove he asked if I needed help to carry stove out of basement, which I declined the offer. David pointed out the connections to my gas meter from incoming pipe was old and suggested that I should contact my gas supplier to see about a new connection. Wow, what service! Tammy said he was a super star and we totally agree. Best service ever! Thanks
(View Less)

By Lori S. on 10/26/18
(no comment)

By Kari K. on 10/12/18
David W takes care of our building and he is very thorough and considerate.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-249-1535

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

David W
19 Years
Rating:
91 total reviews!
Mike L
44 Years
Rating:
13 total reviews!
Tammy G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Jim H
40 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Team Tuckey
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Erick S
Rating:
(8 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Tuckey Mechanical Services, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-249-1535

Customer service is always a top priority at Tuckey Mechanical Services, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-249-1535
Eric H has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
7 total reviews
I've been in this line of work for over 17 years - it never gets boring! I enjoy spending time with my wife and our small dog. In my spare time, I'm also a guitarist and avid Washington Capitals / Hershey Bears hockey fan!
By Ronald B. on 10/04/18
They were very professional, efficient, and thoroughly knew the workings of the equipment they arrived to fix. Also, they cleaned up the work site when the job was completed.

By Dave K. on 07/23/18
Eric H and Jim H did a superb job implementing my hybrid heat pump / propane furnace. Both were professional, informative and thorough in their tasks. They are the type of top notch employees that enhance the reputation of Tuckey' Mechanical Services.

By Pat S. on 05/16/18
Eric and Jim, the father son duo, are a great team. The long day task did not deter them from getting the job done in a timely manner.

By Lisa D. on 02/22/18
Absolutely 100% Satisfied. Extremely Professional! Honest and hard working! Best interaction with a service company in years!

By Gisela R. on 02/22/18
Jim H. and Eric H. did an excellent job installing a new gas/hot water heater in my house. They were friendly and very professional. I would recommend them to my friends. They represent Tuckey's in the best manner. Gisela Roethke

By Rick S. on 02/07/18
We are very pleased with our new heating and ac system as well as our new water heater. Jim and Eric did a very nice job with the installation. Our install presented a few challenges since we were upgrading our furnace to a higher efficiency unit. Jim and Eric hand...
(View More)
We are very pleased with our new heating and ac system as well as our new water heater. Jim and Eric did a very nice job with the installation. Our install presented a few challenges since we were upgrading our furnace to a higher efficiency unit. Jim and Eric handled these challenges with a can do attitude and we are very pleased with the work they did. I would highly recommend Tuckey Mechanical along with Jim and Eric to anyone needing this type of work done
(View Less)

By Sarah K. on 01/04/18
Jim H. and Eric H. were very thorough in their work replacing our furnace in the basement. Jim was helpful in explaining their progress of dismantling the old furnace and installing the new one. He was also extremely considerate of my toddler's safety, as the door ...
(View More)
Jim H. and Eric H. were very thorough in their work replacing our furnace in the basement. Jim was helpful in explaining their progress of dismantling the old furnace and installing the new one. He was also extremely considerate of my toddler's safety, as the door to the basement needed to be used frequently. Eric took time to show me how to operate the new thermostat and how to replace the filter. He also explained the other important features of the new furnace. They left our basement cleaner than they found it! They were excellent representatives for Tuckey. I would highly recommend this company.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.