CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-249-1535
By Mack Y. on 01/27/20
This team of father and son (Jim and Eric H.) did an excellent job in installing our new heating and cooling system. I highly recommend them! They are pleasant and professional.

By gene k. on 01/25/20
He was awesome. Very friendly and helpful. It was about a 5 hour job and maintained a great attitude through the morning. Workmanship was excellent also. One thermostat had to be moved and it was a non issue and solved promply. He also pointed out an unrelated...
(View More)
He was awesome. Very friendly and helpful. It was about a 5 hour job and maintained a great attitude through the morning. Workmanship was excellent also. One thermostat had to be moved and it was a non issue and solved promply. He also pointed out an unrelated potential problem with the motor of the geo unit and will allow me to proactively solve this problem before we have a shut down, and of course it will happen on the coldest or hottest day of the year, lol. I'd like to have him do all my services?
(View Less)

By gene k. on 01/25/20
Tuckey Mechanical gave us an around exceptional experience. We had a quick response from estimators. The day of installation the technicians were prompt, worked hard, explained things with detail until we understood, and cleaned everything up. First time we had any...
(View More)
Tuckey Mechanical gave us an around exceptional experience. We had a quick response from estimators. The day of installation the technicians were prompt, worked hard, explained things with detail until we understood, and cleaned everything up. First time we had any work done on our house that all the lights were turned off and doors were closed!!
(View Less)

By Holly K. on 01/25/20
Tuckey Mechanical gave us an around exceptional experience. We had a quick response from estimators. The day of installation the technicians were prompt, worked hard, explained things with detail until we understood, and cleaned everything up. First time we had any...
(View More)
Tuckey Mechanical gave us an around exceptional experience. We had a quick response from estimators. The day of installation the technicians were prompt, worked hard, explained things with detail until we understood, and cleaned everything up. First time we had any work done on our house that all the lights were turned off and doors were closed!!
(View Less)

By gene k. on 01/24/20
He was awesome. Very friendly and helpful. It was about a 5 hour job and maintained a great attitude through the morning. Workmanship was excellent also. One thermostat had to be moved and it was a non issue and solved promply. He also pointed out an unrelated...
(View More)
He was awesome. Very friendly and helpful. It was about a 5 hour job and maintained a great attitude through the morning. Workmanship was excellent also. One thermostat had to be moved and it was a non issue and solved promply. He also pointed out an unrelated potential problem with the motor of the geo unit and will allow me to proactively solve this problem before we have a shut down, and of course it will happen on the coldest or hottest day of the year, lol. I'd like to have him do all my services?
(View Less)

By Dave H. on 01/24/20
Nicole was incredibly friendly & prompt in the scheduling process!

By Dave H. on 01/24/20
Nicole was incredibly friendly & prompt in the scheduling process!

By James Q. on 01/03/20
Emma and Dave were prompt, professional, knowledgeable, kind and got the job done in a timely manner. We recommend them and the company with confidence that you will like their service

By Steven O. on 12/17/19
????? I request David W each time that I want service on my gas boiler. He is always efficient and personable. Recently David W & Emma were sent to my home for this service. They were very professional & nice to deal with. As always they showed up on time, David in...
(View More)
????? I request David W each time that I want service on my gas boiler. He is always efficient and personable. Recently David W & Emma were sent to my home for this service. They were very professional & nice to deal with. As always they showed up on time, David introduced me to Emma and they told me about her background on education/training in HVAC. They went right to work, cleaned up after their selves. I applaud Tuckey's for hiring and training female employees. I will use Tuckey's again & request David W & Emma. Tuckey Mechanical Services, Inc. Response:
(View Less)

By William f. on 12/14/19
Outstanding service

By Tom M. on 12/14/19
Professional, on-time, personable. Thoroughly addressed original concerns and went over-and-above to resolve additional issue that was uncovered.

By Tom M. on 12/14/19
Professional, on-time, personable. Thoroughly addressed original concerns and went over-and-above to resolve additional issue that was uncovered.

By John A M. on 12/13/19
An efficient, professional job. Jim and Eric are a great team.

By John A M. on 12/13/19
An efficient, professional job. Jim and Eric are a great team.

By Rosemarie P. on 12/05/19
Emma and David have a thorough knowledge of HVAC systems they serviced for us. They were also just so friendly and efficient. We are new homeowners and David was helpful explaining/educating me about how our water softener and furnace/humidifier worked . Excellent visit.

By Alan W. on 12/02/19
Dave W. came today for the 6mo. maintenance and was accompanied by Emma, What a great delight, Dave has been servicing the equipment and he is without a doubt the best both technically and with customer relationships, he is outstanding, a true asset and leader to t...
(View More)
Dave W. came today for the 6mo. maintenance and was accompanied by Emma, What a great delight, Dave has been servicing the equipment and he is without a doubt the best both technically and with customer relationships, he is outstanding, a true asset and leader to the Tuckey Mechanical organization. Emma was so very personable and I am sure will benefit greatly in working with Dave and the skills and expertise learned will be I am certain character building lifetime lessons, What a wonderful opportunity to experience both individuals during this service call, exceptional skill and impressive personalities in every respect. Thank you both so very much, Best to all. Alan Wiest
(View Less)

By constance e b. on 11/26/19
We have been using Tuckey for several years and are very pleased with their service....today, Dave and Emma took care of a plumbing issue in a timely, professional manner and were very pleasant to have in our home.

By James P. on 10/30/19
No Comment

By Mary L. on 10/28/19
Great service. Emma and David were friendly and quite expert in cleaning my heat pump for the winter. My coils and belts needed cleaning and they worked hard for an hour. I feel so confident with tucky. I've had them over a decade and they are consistently good.

By Jerry B. on 10/12/19
Dave is a first class asset to the Tuckey Team
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-249-1535

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

David W
19 Years
Rating:
126 total reviews!
Jim H
40 Years
Rating:
20 total reviews!
Tammy G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Mike L
44 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Emma A
1 Year
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Eric H
17 Years
Rating:
(12 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Tuckey Mechanical Services, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-249-1535

Customer service is always a top priority at Tuckey Mechanical Services, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-249-1535
Eric H has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
12 total reviews
I've been in this line of work for over 17 years - it never gets boring! I enjoy spending time with my wife and our small dog. In my spare time, I'm also a guitarist and avid Washington Capitals / Hershey Bears hockey fan!
By John A M. on 12/13/19
An efficient, professional job. Jim and Eric are a great team.

By Kenneth S. on 07/25/19
Ken S Jim H. and Eric H. did a superb job. They installed a new ductless heat pump/AC system. All their work was extremely neat. They made adjustments to the installation to meet some of my requests for appearance sake. They worked fast and got the job done sooner ...
(View More)
Ken S Jim H. and Eric H. did a superb job. They installed a new ductless heat pump/AC system. All their work was extremely neat. They made adjustments to the installation to meet some of my requests for appearance sake. They worked fast and got the job done sooner than expected. I was very pleased with their work. I have been a long time customer of Tuckey and have recommended the company to others.
(View Less)

By Alan T. on 06/15/19
Great job getting my new unit installed and way sooner than I expected!

By Bill C. on 05/27/19
Very professional, very knowledgeable

By Omar S. on 05/03/19
Jim and Eric from Tuckey Mechanical replaced my AC unit today. They were very professional and finished the job on time. I recommend their work!

By Ronald B. on 10/04/18
They were very professional, efficient, and thoroughly knew the workings of the equipment they arrived to fix. Also, they cleaned up the work site when the job was completed.

By Dave K. on 07/23/18
Eric H and Jim H did a superb job implementing my hybrid heat pump / propane furnace. Both were professional, informative and thorough in their tasks. They are the type of top notch employees that enhance the reputation of Tuckey' Mechanical Services.

By Pat S. on 05/16/18
Eric and Jim, the father son duo, are a great team. The long day task did not deter them from getting the job done in a timely manner.

By Lisa D. on 02/22/18
Absolutely 100% Satisfied. Extremely Professional! Honest and hard working! Best interaction with a service company in years!

By Gisela R. on 02/22/18
Jim H. and Eric H. did an excellent job installing a new gas/hot water heater in my house. They were friendly and very professional. I would recommend them to my friends. They represent Tuckey's in the best manner. Gisela Roethke

By Rick S. on 02/07/18
We are very pleased with our new heating and ac system as well as our new water heater. Jim and Eric did a very nice job with the installation. Our install presented a few challenges since we were upgrading our furnace to a higher efficiency unit. Jim and Eric hand...
(View More)
We are very pleased with our new heating and ac system as well as our new water heater. Jim and Eric did a very nice job with the installation. Our install presented a few challenges since we were upgrading our furnace to a higher efficiency unit. Jim and Eric handled these challenges with a can do attitude and we are very pleased with the work they did. I would highly recommend Tuckey Mechanical along with Jim and Eric to anyone needing this type of work done
(View Less)

By Sarah K. on 01/04/18
Jim H. and Eric H. were very thorough in their work replacing our furnace in the basement. Jim was helpful in explaining their progress of dismantling the old furnace and installing the new one. He was also extremely considerate of my toddler's safety, as the door ...
(View More)
Jim H. and Eric H. were very thorough in their work replacing our furnace in the basement. Jim was helpful in explaining their progress of dismantling the old furnace and installing the new one. He was also extremely considerate of my toddler's safety, as the door to the basement needed to be used frequently. Eric took time to show me how to operate the new thermostat and how to replace the filter. He also explained the other important features of the new furnace. They left our basement cleaner than they found it! They were excellent representatives for Tuckey. I would highly recommend this company.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.