CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-249-1535
By Pat S. on 05/16/18
Eric and Jim, the father son duo, are a great team. The long day task did not deter them from getting the job done in a timely manner.

By James A. on 05/15/18
Dave W., just left after performing repair on leaking water pipe in our ceiling. Second time he has provided plumbing repair service at our home. A good worker, very professional and pleasant. Very pleased to have him come to the house when necessary. Thank you Dave!!!!

By Larry B. on 05/13/18
Dave W is to be commended for his work fixing our hot water problem....he was very congenial and very knowledgeable....he didn't hesitate to drive to Fagers to get a part required....shower is working fine....outstanding service provided is why I use Tuckey.... onc...
(View More)
Dave W is to be commended for his work fixing our hot water problem....he was very congenial and very knowledgeable....he didn't hesitate to drive to Fagers to get a part required....shower is working fine....outstanding service provided is why I use Tuckey.... once again...hats off to Dave W........Larry Black
(View Less)

By Barry D. on 05/10/18
Jim H. is a plumbing GURU. He did an excellent job on my bathroom and went above and beyond what was called for. Another valued employee!!!

By Francis C. on 05/05/18
Jim H represented Tuckey extremely well. He was very professional in providing what we needed. He was very personable at all times. It is always a pleasure to deal with Tuckey and their employees.

By Gary A. on 04/26/18
Erick was very thorough and very personable. He kept us informed and answered all our questions. We are appreciative for a job very well done.

By James S. on 04/24/18
Dave was great, friendly and professional. He explained things as he went along with the maintenance. I would say that he represents your company very well. Thank you

By richard s. on 04/23/18
dave w came to our house today for PM on our residential unit. he was timely, efficient, clean and reassuring that we were satisfied with the work that he completed. he is one of the best techs from your company to come to our house. a asset to your company

By David S. on 04/20/18
Excellent Tech. Entire Tuckey Mechanical Team was great.

By Donald B. on 04/16/18
Thank you! Job well done!

By Joseph H. on 04/15/18
David W. was very professional and friendly. Got my hot water heater up and running very quickly. Great Job. A++++

By Dolores C. on 04/11/18
Dave W did a very professional job checking out both my furnace and air conditioner. He explained what he was doing in language I could understand and did not waste time. Very personable and polite. Great job!

By Terry Shindel for MaryEllen F. on 04/10/18
My Mom (Faraday) needed help with her heat. Another company came and did not fix her problem. My son, Josh S gave us Tuckey name and number to see if they could help. I called and talked to Tiffany. She was very helpful getting someone to come on the day I called. ...
(View More)
My Mom (Faraday) needed help with her heat. Another company came and did not fix her problem. My son, Josh S gave us Tuckey name and number to see if they could help. I called and talked to Tiffany. She was very helpful getting someone to come on the day I called. It was after hours but the problem was fixed by Jay S. Thank you for all that helped my Mom.
(View Less)

By Steven J S. on 04/09/18
Josh did an outstanding job! He was efficient, courteous and professional. Iam a senior manager and would appreciate to have an employee like Josh S. Steve Schiavoni

By Heather W. on 03/26/18
Josh S. was thorough, professional, and personable. As a company, I've found that when you have to resolve yourself to call in outside help, you can't go wrong with Tuckey.

By Paul G. on 03/23/18
Josh S. was on time, contained the mess, and respected my personal property. He was very polite and mindful of his tasks. If I have another reason for electrical service, I am calling Tuckey Mechanical Services and requesting Josh S.

By James m. on 03/23/18
Not gonna lie. Dave was extremely nice and stayed till the job was done. It was definitely an obstacle and he did not appear overwhelmed once. Also, i have dogs and he was great with them. Thank you Tuckey.

By Eric D. on 03/21/18
We were very pleased with Tuckey’s service. Dave W was our tech and was very professional and explained everything he was doing

By Dorene on 03/18/18
Dave was very patient and thorough. Had it not been for his visit and his careful attention to detail, my family could have been harmed. He even took the time to help me figure out the best places for carbon monoxide detectors.

By Walter E. on 03/15/18
Mike Lebo is Tuckey Mechanical’s greatest asset. He follows thru gives sound recommendations and provides effective and sound guidance and recommendations! His work and guidance on the installation of our new boiler at our Church and his recommendations on the up...
(View More)
Mike Lebo is Tuckey Mechanical’s greatest asset. He follows thru gives sound recommendations and provides effective and sound guidance and recommendations! His work and guidance on the installation of our new boiler at our Church and his recommendations on the updating of our HVAC system have been exemplary. His experience and reputation are unparalleled. Absolutely an outstanding professional!!!!!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-249-1535

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Sean S
5 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Tiffany H
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Tuckey Mechanical Services, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-249-1535

Customer service is always a top priority at Tuckey Mechanical Services, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.