CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-249-1535
By craig d. on 06/12/18
Excellent. 5 stars. Was friendly, courteous and knowledgeable

By Edward B. on 06/11/18
I've dealt with Tammy G many times over the years, and she has always been so pleasant and helpful. At work, I've also dealt with Mike L, who is a stand-up guy. Whether they serve us at work or at home, we have nothing but good things to say about Tuckey.

By Pam W. on 06/10/18
Very pleasant efficient visit for my annual cleaning

By Constance L. on 06/08/18
Dave was efficient, courteous, and very professional. He addressed the two issues that brought him to our home in the first place, but then found an existing problem that he also was able to remedy. He was also extremely nice to our yappy little puppy!

By BROOKS R. on 06/07/18
Dave W arrived promptly at 7:30 a.m. (appointment scheduled for 7:30) Very polite & professional. Promptly performed a/c preventive maintenance. Fine job.

By Lisa R. on 06/06/18
Dave W. is very efficient, very knowledgeable and pleasant. I would recommend him for any service.

By Hazel K. on 06/04/18
Cody was very professional - a great worker! We look forward to seeing him again in the fall for our twice-a-year preventive maintenance visit.

By Michael W. on 05/25/18
Professional and courteous. Quick to identify problem and repair. Excellent work! Thank you Dave.

By Faye K. on 05/24/18
Dave W-Furnace Call-Very skilled locating and fixing the problem-articulate, easy to understand-will ask for him next time.

By Don R. on 05/22/18
Thanks to Jim S., the electrician who helped my young tenant understand the electrical fixtures in his apartment. You guys are the best!

By Edward S. on 05/22/18
Very pleased with professional knowledge and efforts to locate replacement part!

By Cindy T. on 05/19/18
Recently we had Dave W. come and perform our spring PM. He arrived on time, was very professional, personable, and knowledgeable. He was thorough and answered all my questions. He is a hard worker and got the job done as quickly as was possible. He is a true asset ...
(View More)
Recently we had Dave W. come and perform our spring PM. He arrived on time, was very professional, personable, and knowledgeable. He was thorough and answered all my questions. He is a hard worker and got the job done as quickly as was possible. He is a true asset to the Tuckey team!! A
(View Less)

By Alan W. on 05/16/18
David W. came to our home today for the 6 month maintenance service, Tuckey has serviced the system since 1987 and always performed great, and this was Davids first time for our system and he was super in every way, he found and explained a problem with a leak and ...
(View More)
David W. came to our home today for the 6 month maintenance service, Tuckey has serviced the system since 1987 and always performed great, and this was Davids first time for our system and he was super in every way, he found and explained a problem with a leak and made arrangements for further repair. It was nice to meet David and I look forward to his future visits, David is an outstanding young man, with many attributes.
(View Less)

By Pat S. on 05/16/18
Eric and Jim, the father son duo, are a great team. The long day task did not deter them from getting the job done in a timely manner.

By James A. on 05/15/18
Dave W., just left after performing repair on leaking water pipe in our ceiling. Second time he has provided plumbing repair service at our home. A good worker, very professional and pleasant. Very pleased to have him come to the house when necessary. Thank you Dave!!!!

By Larry B. on 05/13/18
Dave W is to be commended for his work fixing our hot water problem....he was very congenial and very knowledgeable....he didn't hesitate to drive to Fagers to get a part required....shower is working fine....outstanding service provided is why I use Tuckey.... onc...
(View More)
Dave W is to be commended for his work fixing our hot water problem....he was very congenial and very knowledgeable....he didn't hesitate to drive to Fagers to get a part required....shower is working fine....outstanding service provided is why I use Tuckey.... once again...hats off to Dave W........Larry Black
(View Less)

By Barry D. on 05/10/18
Jim H. is a plumbing GURU. He did an excellent job on my bathroom and went above and beyond what was called for. Another valued employee!!!

By Francis C. on 05/05/18
Jim H represented Tuckey extremely well. He was very professional in providing what we needed. He was very personable at all times. It is always a pleasure to deal with Tuckey and their employees.

By Gary A. on 04/26/18
Erick was very thorough and very personable. He kept us informed and answered all our questions. We are appreciative for a job very well done.

By James S. on 04/24/18
Dave was great, friendly and professional. He explained things as he went along with the maintenance. I would say that he represents your company very well. Thank you
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-249-1535

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Sean S
5 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Tiffany H
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Tuckey Mechanical Services, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-249-1535

Customer service is always a top priority at Tuckey Mechanical Services, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.