CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-249-1535
By James Q. on 01/03/20
Emma and Dave were prompt, professional, knowledgeable, kind and got the job done in a timely manner. We recommend them and the company with confidence that you will like their service

By William f. on 12/14/19
Outstanding service

By Tom M. on 12/14/19
Professional, on-time, personable. Thoroughly addressed original concerns and went over-and-above to resolve additional issue that was uncovered.

By Tom M. on 12/14/19
Professional, on-time, personable. Thoroughly addressed original concerns and went over-and-above to resolve additional issue that was uncovered.

By John A M. on 12/13/19
An efficient, professional job. Jim and Eric are a great team.

By John A M. on 12/13/19
An efficient, professional job. Jim and Eric are a great team.

By Rosemarie P. on 12/05/19
Emma and David have a thorough knowledge of HVAC systems they serviced for us. They were also just so friendly and efficient. We are new homeowners and David was helpful explaining/educating me about how our water softener and furnace/humidifier worked . Excellent visit.

By Alan W. on 12/02/19
Dave W. came today for the 6mo. maintenance and was accompanied by Emma, What a great delight, Dave has been servicing the equipment and he is without a doubt the best both technically and with customer relationships, he is outstanding, a true asset and leader to t...
(View More)
Dave W. came today for the 6mo. maintenance and was accompanied by Emma, What a great delight, Dave has been servicing the equipment and he is without a doubt the best both technically and with customer relationships, he is outstanding, a true asset and leader to the Tuckey Mechanical organization. Emma was so very personable and I am sure will benefit greatly in working with Dave and the skills and expertise learned will be I am certain character building lifetime lessons, What a wonderful opportunity to experience both individuals during this service call, exceptional skill and impressive personalities in every respect. Thank you both so very much, Best to all. Alan Wiest
(View Less)

By constance e b. on 11/26/19
We have been using Tuckey for several years and are very pleased with their service....today, Dave and Emma took care of a plumbing issue in a timely, professional manner and were very pleasant to have in our home.

By James P. on 10/30/19
No Comment

By Mary L. on 10/28/19
Great service. Emma and David were friendly and quite expert in cleaning my heat pump for the winter. My coils and belts needed cleaning and they worked hard for an hour. I feel so confident with tucky. I've had them over a decade and they are consistently good.

By Jerry B. on 10/12/19
Dave is a first class asset to the Tuckey Team

By Morgan P. on 10/07/19
Tuckey has handled all of my HVAC/some plumbing and electrical issues for probably close to 30 years. Today David and Emma where here to do my annual check on the furnace, AC, hot water, and gas fireplace. I trust them and depend on them. I was delighted to see a w...
(View More)
Tuckey has handled all of my HVAC/some plumbing and electrical issues for probably close to 30 years. Today David and Emma where here to do my annual check on the furnace, AC, hot water, and gas fireplace. I trust them and depend on them. I was delighted to see a woman on the team. Emma is still in training and David seems a good and thoughtful teacher. They were thorough, polite and David even cleaned the glass on my fireplace insert when he had it disassembled.
(View Less)

By Kathleen M. on 10/07/19
David W & Emma were very professional & nice to deal with. They came to my house to do PM on my gas Heater. They showed up on time, went right to work, & before I knew it they were done. I will use Tuckey again & request David W & Emma.

By ambrose, r. on 09/25/19
No comment

By Deb on 09/15/19
David W. was very punctual and polite. He asked what the problem was and immediately began to address the issue. He was very efficient and professional. I would recommend him for plumbing services.

By Thomas W. on 08/13/19
I recently had two "emergency" situations. We were due to depart the country for three weeks when our heat pump developed a problem. Dave came out, after hours, diagnosed the problem and did a temporary fix pending ordering a part. The Sunday afternoon before our M...
(View More)
I recently had two "emergency" situations. We were due to depart the country for three weeks when our heat pump developed a problem. Dave came out, after hours, diagnosed the problem and did a temporary fix pending ordering a part. The Sunday afternoon before our Monday flight, a deep clog developed in our kitchen sink. Again, Dave came out on Sunday afternoon and spent several hours working on the clog. Long story short, the clog was cleared and Dave again "saved the day." We were able to enjoy our three week trip without worrying about the recent problems. Dave is very polite, conscientious, and very professional. Dave "knows what he is doing" and never leaves a job "undone." We are very pleased with Dave's work and would not hesitate to have him back should the need arise.
(View Less)

By Thomas W. on 08/12/19
I recently had two "emergency" situations. We were due to depart the country for three weeks when our heat pump developed a problem. Dave came out, after hours, diagnosed the problem and did a temporary fix pending ordering a part. The Sunday afternoon before our M...
(View More)
I recently had two "emergency" situations. We were due to depart the country for three weeks when our heat pump developed a problem. Dave came out, after hours, diagnosed the problem and did a temporary fix pending ordering a part. The Sunday afternoon before our Monday flight, a deep clog developed in our kitchen sink. Again, Dave came out on Sunday afternoon and spent several hours working on the clog. Long story short, the clog was cleared and Dave again "saved the day." We were able to enjoy our three week trip without worrying about the recent problems. Dave is very polite, conscientious, and very professional. Dave "knows what he is doing" and never leaves a job "undone." We are very pleased with Dave's work and would not hesitate to have him back should the need arise.
(View Less)

By gene y. on 08/05/19
Knows what he's doing

By Kenneth S. on 07/25/19
Ken S Jim H. and Eric H. did a superb job. They installed a new ductless heat pump/AC system. All their work was extremely neat. They made adjustments to the installation to meet some of my requests for appearance sake. They worked fast and got the job done sooner ...
(View More)
Ken S Jim H. and Eric H. did a superb job. They installed a new ductless heat pump/AC system. All their work was extremely neat. They made adjustments to the installation to meet some of my requests for appearance sake. They worked fast and got the job done sooner than expected. I was very pleased with their work. I have been a long time customer of Tuckey and have recommended the company to others.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-249-1535

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

David W
19 Years
Rating:
123 total reviews!
Jim H
40 Years
Rating:
19 total reviews!
Tammy G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Mike L
44 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Eric H
17 Years
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Emma A
1 Year
Rating:
(11 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Tuckey Mechanical Services, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-249-1535

Customer service is always a top priority at Tuckey Mechanical Services, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-249-1535
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.