CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-249-1535
By Deb on 09/15/19
David W. was very punctual and polite. He asked what the problem was and immediately began to address the issue. He was very efficient and professional. I would recommend him for plumbing services.

By Thomas W. on 08/13/19
I recently had two "emergency" situations. We were due to depart the country for three weeks when our heat pump developed a problem. Dave came out, after hours, diagnosed the problem and did a temporary fix pending ordering a part. The Sunday afternoon before our M...
(View More)
I recently had two "emergency" situations. We were due to depart the country for three weeks when our heat pump developed a problem. Dave came out, after hours, diagnosed the problem and did a temporary fix pending ordering a part. The Sunday afternoon before our Monday flight, a deep clog developed in our kitchen sink. Again, Dave came out on Sunday afternoon and spent several hours working on the clog. Long story short, the clog was cleared and Dave again "saved the day." We were able to enjoy our three week trip without worrying about the recent problems. Dave is very polite, conscientious, and very professional. Dave "knows what he is doing" and never leaves a job "undone." We are very pleased with Dave's work and would not hesitate to have him back should the need arise.
(View Less)

By Thomas W. on 08/12/19
I recently had two "emergency" situations. We were due to depart the country for three weeks when our heat pump developed a problem. Dave came out, after hours, diagnosed the problem and did a temporary fix pending ordering a part. The Sunday afternoon before our M...
(View More)
I recently had two "emergency" situations. We were due to depart the country for three weeks when our heat pump developed a problem. Dave came out, after hours, diagnosed the problem and did a temporary fix pending ordering a part. The Sunday afternoon before our Monday flight, a deep clog developed in our kitchen sink. Again, Dave came out on Sunday afternoon and spent several hours working on the clog. Long story short, the clog was cleared and Dave again "saved the day." We were able to enjoy our three week trip without worrying about the recent problems. Dave is very polite, conscientious, and very professional. Dave "knows what he is doing" and never leaves a job "undone." We are very pleased with Dave's work and would not hesitate to have him back should the need arise.
(View Less)

By gene y. on 08/05/19
Knows what he's doing

By Kenneth S. on 07/25/19
Ken S Jim H. and Eric H. did a superb job. They installed a new ductless heat pump/AC system. All their work was extremely neat. They made adjustments to the installation to meet some of my requests for appearance sake. They worked fast and got the job done sooner ...
(View More)
Ken S Jim H. and Eric H. did a superb job. They installed a new ductless heat pump/AC system. All their work was extremely neat. They made adjustments to the installation to meet some of my requests for appearance sake. They worked fast and got the job done sooner than expected. I was very pleased with their work. I have been a long time customer of Tuckey and have recommended the company to others.
(View Less)

By marian p. on 07/25/19
David W was good at getting my dishwasher. He was fast and good at cleaning up afterwards

By Mary L. on 07/22/19
David and his apprentice Brandon were very knowledgeable and kind--They got my AC serviced and up and running in a heat emergency. Very efficient!

By Anthony A. on 07/10/19
David W is an absolutely fantastic service specialist. He’s helped us many times and is an Uber professional. Just saved us from sleeping in a hot hot hot house. Came in after hours, diagnosed, fixed, done. We love David.

By Nicole C. on 06/17/19
Excellent service. Very clean and very professional. Erick came out early one day to go over the thermostat and the work completed so I would not miss any time at work. Both Erick and Emma did an excellent job and I couldn't be happier!

By Alan T. on 06/15/19
Great job getting my new unit installed and way sooner than I expected!

By Dave E. on 06/08/19
no comment

By Rod A. on 06/07/19
Mike L has always done excellent work and makes sure we are informed on the possible problems and how we can prevent them from causing us down time. He is very professional, dedicated, and thorough yet always takes the time to go over everything he has found so we ...
(View More)
Mike L has always done excellent work and makes sure we are informed on the possible problems and how we can prevent them from causing us down time. He is very professional, dedicated, and thorough yet always takes the time to go over everything he has found so we are informed. We ask for him by name. I would highly recommend him. You will not be disappointed.
(View Less)

By Cindy and Dave T. on 05/31/19
Recently we had our Spring PM completed by David W. He was prompt, knowledgeable, professional, and personable. He answered all our questions and took care of our issues; he is an A technician and employee. Thanks, David, you ROCK!!

By William C. on 05/29/19
Jim was a gentleman and very knowledgeable, took pride in his work, could tell by his workmanship. He was very neat and cleaned up after each work day.

By Steven O. on 05/28/19
Today I had my yearly central air conditioner serviced. David W was my Service Pro. David W serviced my Boiler last fall and performed a great job on it. He answered every question politely and was willing to share many ideas to how to maintain and save $ during th...
(View More)
Today I had my yearly central air conditioner serviced. David W was my Service Pro. David W serviced my Boiler last fall and performed a great job on it. He answered every question politely and was willing to share many ideas to how to maintain and save $ during the heating months. I requested having him to service the AC. Today he had a helper, Kyle, from a local trade school. David was very calm and allowed this Student to do most of the work while encouraging and supervising Kyle. When the task was finished, everything was wiped clean and in proper working order. David explained all that had been done to my AC. I needed a new air filter and a new one was put in. I was advised, that the filter that I use could be bought on Amazon (box of 4) would be cheaper then 2 at a big box store. I would not hesitate to have David W work on my HVAC again. I also would recommend him to friends and family. Kyle seems like a nice young man. Paid attention to detail from David. After graduation Kyle would be a great fit with the Tuckey Team.
(View Less)

By Bill C. on 05/27/19
Very professional, very knowledgeable

By Judith M. on 05/24/19
David was very professional and most helpful, making the preventive maintenance a valuable service.

By Wayne H. on 05/24/19
Dave is awesome! He explained all details of work he performed in way for me to understand. He is a true professional! Thank you, Dave!

By David H. on 05/22/19
Cody was very knowledgeable and took the time to listen and answer questions.

By Marsha on 05/10/19
Dave W. was very friendly and polite … great service with a smile! more
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-249-1535

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

David W
19 Years
Rating:
113 total reviews!
Jim H
40 Years
Rating:
18 total reviews!
Tammy G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Mike L
44 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Eric H
17 Years
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Team Tuckey
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Tuckey Mechanical Services, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-249-1535

Customer service is always a top priority at Tuckey Mechanical Services, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-249-1535
Brandon S
Just Launched
I recently graduated from Cumberland Perry Area Vo-Tech in the HVAC field, and have always striven to learn more to become a better technician. Outside of work, I'm fishing, hunting, and working around my family's small farm.
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.