CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-249-1535
By Scott L. on 11/17/17
This is the first year we called Tuckey to service our aging home oil furnace. We were prepared for two hours or more on the visit, if the job is done right. Dave was very professional, personable, and patient. He allowed me to watch him work through the cleaning s...
(View More)
This is the first year we called Tuckey to service our aging home oil furnace. We were prepared for two hours or more on the visit, if the job is done right. Dave was very professional, personable, and patient. He allowed me to watch him work through the cleaning so I could see firsthand the condition of the system, for the filters and nozzles, up through the coils and the chimney. He replaced what needed done, tested the system for efficiency, and left me with an honest appraisal of its condition. The price was what we anticipated (not bad at all for peace of mind). I am confident we are ready for this winter, and also confident who we will be calling for service next year! Thank you for having courteous professionals on staff. We will highly recommend Tuckey Mechanical based upon today's experience.
(View Less)

By David M C. on 11/15/17
Just wanted to take a minute and thank Tuckey Mechanical Services, Inc and their Field Service Rep David W. for a great plumbing repair project. David is the consummate professional!

By Rob McKendrick w. on 11/15/17
Dave has a very good understanding of all the repairs that he did. He also Is good with managing his time and got a very large list done in a timely manor. He was also very courteous and nice to work with. Over all it was a good experience.

By GARY L. on 11/13/17
EXCELLENT SERVICE EVERY TIME . HIGHLY RECOMMEND

By Beverly R. on 11/09/17
Rob M was the tech that came out (for water leaking from under the HVAC unit) and I was very impressed with his manner, knowledge and timely completion of the service and also when he came back to do the yearly maintenance on the furnace. Just wanted Tuckey to know...
(View More)
Rob M was the tech that came out (for water leaking from under the HVAC unit) and I was very impressed with his manner, knowledge and timely completion of the service and also when he came back to do the yearly maintenance on the furnace. Just wanted Tuckey to know that you have an excellent employee and how much I appreciate his skills and personable manner. It is especially appreciated when a person gets older or has need to get info in simple, straight-forward form. I hope I am able to schedule with him next year.
(View Less)

By Kevin R. on 11/03/17
All I have to say is WOW!! Dave did a tremendous job at our facilities on Friday! His professionalism and mechanical abilities were exactly what we needed for the jobs we needed performed! Tammy you were spot on with the technician/mechanic that you provided for us! Again Thank you!!

By Bill B. on 10/28/17
Over the years we have had exceptional service from Tuckey Mechanical Services, and the recent visit by Technician Rob M. for annual heat pump maintenance continues this tradition. Rob has been our technician on several occasions, and each time he's exhibited profe...
(View More)
Over the years we have had exceptional service from Tuckey Mechanical Services, and the recent visit by Technician Rob M. for annual heat pump maintenance continues this tradition. Rob has been our technician on several occasions, and each time he's exhibited professionalism of the highest caliber. In addition to his high level of competency, he displays integrity and courtesy.
(View Less)

By Carol on 10/23/17
Rob did such a wonderful job. He was very nice and really knows what he's doing - we appreciate him fixing everything up for us!

By rodney a. on 10/13/17
Rob M. is always very professional and does an excellent job w/ the preventive maintenance of our residential HVAC system. He is very personable and we appreciate his friendly personality!

By Beverly R. on 10/06/17
I have been using Tuckey Mechanical for my Furnace maintenance & annual cleaning for years! Scheduling around my work and showing up when promised. Last week I found water comming out from under my furnace and they sent Rob M out early the next morning (I didn't wa...
(View More)
I have been using Tuckey Mechanical for my Furnace maintenance & annual cleaning for years! Scheduling around my work and showing up when promised. Last week I found water comming out from under my furnace and they sent Rob M out early the next morning (I didn't want to pay for emergency service call since it wasn't a real emergency). Rob M came out & quickly found the problem (a clog in the drain that takes moisture away from the coils of the AC which is part of the system that I have). He took the joint apart, flushed it out, put it back together and had it working within an hour. He also said he would have that little service added to my annual Furnace cleaning since it is a quick preventative fix to avoid any issues in the future. Great...one less thing I have to remember to get serviced! I had just received my annual reminder to schedule my Furnace cleaning so I requested they send Rob out, if he was available, for that. We scheduled for this week, Rob was able to do the servicing so I am all set for the rest of the Summer weather and the colder days of Fall when they get here. Rob was very professional and knowledgeable and took time to explain everything that had to be done and cost involved along with any choices that were available which I really appreciated!
(View Less)

By Mark S. on 10/03/17
Timely service. Knowledgeable. Will use them again

By Ella L K. on 08/21/17
We Called Tuckey's on Aug 21, 2017 first thing in the morning and Dave was at our home by early afternoon to check out our shower faucet. He was very polite and knowledgeable about the job and what he had to do to fix the issue. We were glad it was an easy fix,

By Jackie S. on 08/21/17
Dave did an excellent job. He was very professional and explained everything he did. Its nice to see quality people out in the field servicing. We are new to Tuckey but we definitly will give our business based on this experience.

By Kristine and Glenn A. on 08/18/17
Professional and courteous service. Thank you!

By Frank p. on 08/13/17
GOOD WORK. NO PROBLEMS.

By Michael T. on 07/31/17
David arrived within the designated time and was polite and courteous. He first asked if I wanted him to use shoe covers, since we have carpet. He quickly did his work, was very informative of all that was wrong and all that was required to fix it. Very professional. Very nice.

By Janet S. Ketterer for Cecelia S. on 07/29/17
I had the pleasure of meeting Rob M on 7/28/17. As I held an umbrella for him during the 15/20 minutes emergency call and as he changed a capacitor on the AC unit, he was very professional, informative, kind and courteous. I was very pleased with the service.

By Robert and Frieda B. on 07/20/17
On the hottest day of summer, our airconditioner ceased to function. One call to Tuckey and Rob was here within 90 minutes. He was kind, courteous and knowledgable. He diagnosed and fixed the problem in about fifteen minutes. Needless to say, we are pleased with th...
(View More)
On the hottest day of summer, our airconditioner ceased to function. One call to Tuckey and Rob was here within 90 minutes. He was kind, courteous and knowledgable. He diagnosed and fixed the problem in about fifteen minutes. Needless to say, we are pleased with the excellent service that Tuckey provided to us. Thanks Rob. Sincerely, Robert and Frieda Bruce
(View Less)

By Shirley A. on 07/20/17
Five star definitely.

By Ted A. on 07/17/17
I want to let Tuckey know what a professional and conscientious job that Erick did on our air conditioner installation. We appreciate the great service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-249-1535

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Tuckey Mechanical Services, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-249-1535

Customer service is always a top priority at Tuckey Mechanical Services, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.