CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-249-1535
By Walter E. on 03/15/18
Mike Lebo is Tuckey Mechanical’s greatest asset. He follows thru gives sound recommendations and provides effective and sound guidance and recommendations! His work and guidance on the installation of our new boiler at our Church and his recommendations on the up...
(View More)
Mike Lebo is Tuckey Mechanical’s greatest asset. He follows thru gives sound recommendations and provides effective and sound guidance and recommendations! His work and guidance on the installation of our new boiler at our Church and his recommendations on the updating of our HVAC system have been exemplary. His experience and reputation are unparalleled. Absolutely an outstanding professional!!!!!
(View Less)

By Lisa D. on 02/22/18
Absolutely 100% Satisfied. Extremely Professional! Honest and hard working! Best interaction with a service company in years!

By Lisa D. on 02/22/18
Absolutely 100% Satisfied. Extremely Professional! Honest and hard working! Best interaction with a service company in years!

By Gisela R. on 02/22/18
Jim H. and Eric H. did an excellent job installing a new gas/hot water heater in my house. They were friendly and very professional. I would recommend them to my friends. They represent Tuckey's in the best manner. Gisela Roethke

By James J. on 02/12/18
Outstanding technician! Quickly discovered the problem with my furnace and repaired it. Thoroughly inspected the furnace for its worthiness and made suggestions to consider. Thanks Dave!

By Chris W. on 02/10/18
Excellent job done in a timely manner, highly recommended.

By Rick S. on 02/07/18
We are very pleased with our new heating and ac system as well as our new water heater. Jim and Eric did a very nice job with the installation. Our install presented a few challenges since we were upgrading our furnace to a higher efficiency unit. Jim and Eric hand...
(View More)
We are very pleased with our new heating and ac system as well as our new water heater. Jim and Eric did a very nice job with the installation. Our install presented a few challenges since we were upgrading our furnace to a higher efficiency unit. Jim and Eric handled these challenges with a can do attitude and we are very pleased with the work they did. I would highly recommend Tuckey Mechanical along with Jim and Eric to anyone needing this type of work done
(View Less)

By Gilbert B. on 02/05/18
Dave was outstanding! He was helpful and did a great job.

By Gilbert B. on 02/05/18
Dave was outstanding! He was helpful and did a great job.

By Donna G. on 02/04/18
Dave W. is excellent. He was able to fix the plumbing issues in our 100-year-old house. He knows what he's doing, works quickly, and was a pleasure to work with.

By Nicholas A. on 02/03/18
I have always received fair, prompt services from Tuckey. Their prices are competitive, but the customer service surpasses anything comparable in our region. I would always highly recommend Tuckey! Comm

By Bob G. on 02/01/18
I contacted Tuckey Mechanical Services concerning an issue listen regarding my heating system. Dave W. respond in a very polite way. He listened attentively as I described the problem and how I reacted to situation. Dave went to work conducting test. He demonst...
(View More)
I contacted Tuckey Mechanical Services concerning an issue listen regarding my heating system. Dave W. respond in a very polite way. He listened attentively as I described the problem and how I reacted to situation. Dave went to work conducting test. He demonstrated a high level of knowledge and competency as he diagnosed the problem and went about corrective action. His conduct was most professional. He represented Tuckey very, very well
(View Less)

By craig d. on 01/30/18
Excellent work today by Eric H. and Jim H. They installed my new heat pump. They were nice and on time and very friendly and efficient

By Katherine S. on 01/25/18
The technician, Dave, on this job gets HIGH MARKS. He is excellent. Thanks for the great service!

By Bonnie S. on 01/25/18
We had furnace problems. Dave W was quick, efficient, personable, knowledgeable, and professional. Fixed the problem!

By Mary L. F. on 01/23/18
Dave was friendly, proficient, and experienced. He explained what he was doing and took care to make sure things were done right.

By COL Perry K. on 01/21/18
What an absolute awesome Company and incredibly awesome employee...Dave was competent in his work, proactive in all efforts, and went out of his way to effect repairs on one of the coldest days of the year. He keep us informed every step of the way. We honestly f...
(View More)
What an absolute awesome Company and incredibly awesome employee...Dave was competent in his work, proactive in all efforts, and went out of his way to effect repairs on one of the coldest days of the year. He keep us informed every step of the way. We honestly felt like he was a member of the family. No one compares to him...he is a great representative to truly an outstanding company!!
(View Less)

By Randy F. on 01/18/18
The serviceman, Dave W arrived on schedule, was very detailed, gave a complete review of what he would be doing to the mechanical systems that day, then upon completion of the service work gave me another detailed report.

By Sweger on 01/10/18
Does above and beyond work here at ODFL. Pleasure to work with and always right on with his estimates and if your not satisfied he will go out of his way to make it right.

By Bob S. on 01/10/18
Expert in his field JACK of all trades and very dependable. Pleasure to work with and honest. Great job on all you do for us.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-249-1535

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Tuckey Mechanical Services, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-249-1535

Customer service is always a top priority at Tuckey Mechanical Services, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.