CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-249-1535
By john r. on 06/23/17
Erick was my installer and was super knowledgeable and a PRO !! He got the job done on time and explained it along the way !! Great Job !!

By Chris M. on 06/22/17
Great company with great customer service. Everyone I had any interaction with was professional and treated us with the utmost respect. Rob was our technician. He was super knowledgeable and helpful. Great, quick work and very competitive pricing.

By Chris M. on 06/22/17
Great company with great customer service. Everyone I had any interaction with was professional and treated us with the utmost respect. Rob was our technician. He was super knowledgeable and helpful. Great, quick work and very competitive pricing.

By Logan S. on 06/22/17
Tuckey Mechanical Services quickly scheduled a technician (Glen) to service my non-functioning AC system duringa streak of very hot days. Glen was quick, knowledgeable, and very personable. Overall, I was provided quick, quality service.

By Tom L. on 06/17/17
Excellent job. Thorough and conscientious worker.

By Michael H. on 06/17/17
Our air conditioning unit stopped working and Tuckey came out the next day and got it running in less than two hours. Thanks Tuckey. Received great service from service pro David W.

By Jim S. on 06/17/17
Rob M was great. He is knowledgeable , helpful and informative. We are always glad when he is assigned to us. Tammy was responsive and helpful as always.

By Tom C. on 06/14/17
Very prompt and courteous. Outstanding work.

By Michael G. on 06/12/17
I called Tuckey Restoration to mitigate a serious water damage event that occurred after hours and on a weekend. They responded quickly, professionally and mobilized immediately. Their team worked through the night to stabilize our property and prevent and further damage.

By Diane H. on 06/10/17
Very knowledgeable and professional.

By Cody G. on 06/06/17
Rob M was very professional while investigating the issues with out Water Heater. He took the time to teach basics while working with the water heater to improve my knowledge of the equipment so that I might not need to call a professional next time something comes...
(View More)
Rob M was very professional while investigating the issues with out Water Heater. He took the time to teach basics while working with the water heater to improve my knowledge of the equipment so that I might not need to call a professional next time something comes up. Thanks for the help!
(View Less)

By Cindy T. on 06/02/17
Rob M is a great technician. He is professional, knowledgeable, and personable. A true asset to his company.

By Amy K. P. on 05/27/17
Dave was very professional and thorough. He explored all options to try to understand the problem. He kept me informed and reviewed what he had done and planned to do to solve the issue with our unit. We both agreed time will tell if the issue is solved. Todd/Amy Powless

By Jose D. on 05/25/17
I have had the opportunity to work with most of the Tuckey technicians and they have all been capable and prepared in accomplishing the work within our facilities. Most importantly they have provided great customer service and are always professional in their deali...
(View More)
I have had the opportunity to work with most of the Tuckey technicians and they have all been capable and prepared in accomplishing the work within our facilities. Most importantly they have provided great customer service and are always professional in their dealings with my team. It has been an excellent working relationship and one we'll have for years to come. Jose Diaz Parish Administrative Manager Saint Patrick Church
(View Less)

By Scott B. on 05/25/17
I can always count on Mike L. from Tuckey Mechanical, to bail me out. We have breakdowns several times a year that shuts down or hinders production. Mike is always quick to get her and diagnose and repair the problem. He gets us back in production in record time. I...
(View More)
I can always count on Mike L. from Tuckey Mechanical, to bail me out. We have breakdowns several times a year that shuts down or hinders production. Mike is always quick to get her and diagnose and repair the problem. He gets us back in production in record time. I would highly recommend him to any one.
(View Less)

By Sandy J. on 05/25/17
Mike Lebo is very diligent and knowledgeable in his duties performing PMs. He informs us of any issues and gives us options to correct them. He quietly and without any drama does his job. We always request that Mike comes when we need a technician from Tuckey.

By Joe W. on 05/24/17
Brian was very good, very helpful. I'd like Brian to complete all my preventive maintenance services from now on! After today's visit, Tuckey has a customer for life in me. Brian went up in the crawl space and found an AC system we didn’t even know we had...
(View More)
Brian was very good, very helpful. I'd like Brian to complete all my preventive maintenance services from now on! After today's visit, Tuckey has a customer for life in me. Brian went up in the crawl space and found an AC system we didn’t even know we had! Brian took the time to explain the systems and why the preventive maintenance is so important for both efficiency and longevity of the system.
(View Less)

By Dana C. on 05/24/17
Great company that I've dealt with for years. I was a little surprised they did not have all the inventory with them that was necessary for the work they were scheduled to do that day, but to their credit they sourced the missing materials locally and completed the...
(View More)
Great company that I've dealt with for years. I was a little surprised they did not have all the inventory with them that was necessary for the work they were scheduled to do that day, but to their credit they sourced the missing materials locally and completed the job. Friendly and courteous staff.
(View Less)

By John R. on 05/23/17
Excellent experience. Very prompt, professional, fair prices, and great service. In particular, Erick (my installer) was very prompt, professional, neat and did an EXCELLENT job!

By Mary D. on 05/23/17
My tech, Dave, installed a kitchen faucet for me and called me at work to tell me the faucet I had chosen had a different base than my old one. That resulted in a hole left in the sink top where the old sprayer had been. He presented options and made a special trip...
(View More)
My tech, Dave, installed a kitchen faucet for me and called me at work to tell me the faucet I had chosen had a different base than my old one. That resulted in a hole left in the sink top where the old sprayer had been. He presented options and made a special trip to pick up the option I chose and installed it so no hole would be present. Then a few weeks later, he checked to see how the faucet is doing. Great customer service, great tech!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-249-1535

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Tuckey Mechanical Services, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-249-1535

Customer service is always a top priority at Tuckey Mechanical Services, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.