CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-249-1535
By Robert and Frieda B. on 07/20/17
On the hottest day of summer, our airconditioner ceased to function. One call to Tuckey and Rob was here within 90 minutes. He was kind, courteous and knowledgable. He diagnosed and fixed the problem in about fifteen minutes. Needless to say, we are pleased with th...
(View More)
On the hottest day of summer, our airconditioner ceased to function. One call to Tuckey and Rob was here within 90 minutes. He was kind, courteous and knowledgable. He diagnosed and fixed the problem in about fifteen minutes. Needless to say, we are pleased with the excellent service that Tuckey provided to us. Thanks Rob. Sincerely, Robert and Frieda Bruce
(View Less)

By Shirley A. on 07/20/17
Five star definitely.

By Ted A. on 07/17/17
I want to let Tuckey know what a professional and conscientious job that Erick did on our air conditioner installation. We appreciate the great service.

By Karl C. on 07/14/17
Tuckey Mechanical installed a new A/C system, but, suddenly after a few months of use, it crapped and stopped working. Fortunately, I was able to schedule a technician the same day. Gary arrived approximately 5:30PM and began the process of repair. As luck would ha...
(View More)
Tuckey Mechanical installed a new A/C system, but, suddenly after a few months of use, it crapped and stopped working. Fortunately, I was able to schedule a technician the same day. Gary arrived approximately 5:30PM and began the process of repair. As luck would have it, an electrical wire had loosened from a start contactor. Gary, the tech, immediately showed me the problem and plugged the wire back in. Whola, it turned on and began to operate. I could have done the same, but, didn't want to touch it since it was still under warranty. Needless to say, no harm no foul and I breathed a sigh of relief. Gary was the man...thanks so much to everyone at Tuckey!
(View Less)

By Hugh F. on 07/11/17
Rom M. serviced my A/C system on 11 July this year. He was timely, friendly, knowledgeable and most of all helpful. I don't know the rating scheme you use, but I must say Rob M. is an outstanding representative of your firm.

By Schiavoni on 07/11/17
As always, excellent service with professional attention to detail. The matter at hand was a leak coming thru ceiling. The service technician explained exactly where it came from, why it was leaking and what he needed to do....All in terms I understood. That to m...
(View More)
As always, excellent service with professional attention to detail. The matter at hand was a leak coming thru ceiling. The service technician explained exactly where it came from, why it was leaking and what he needed to do....All in terms I understood. That to me is important. When and if the house goes on the market these are the things I can show possible buyers on recent repairs. Win, win all the way around.
(View Less)

By Michael T. on 07/02/17
David arrived within the designated time and was polite and courteous. He first asked if I wanted him to use shoe covers, since we have carpet. He quickly did his work, was very informative of all that was wrong and all that was required to fix it. Very professional. Very nice.

By John G. on 06/28/17
David W. was a very polite and professional individual. When he showed up to take care of our A/C problem he was very patient and listened to what I had to say. He never interrupted. He took care of our issue, told me of a few things that would help us out in the f...
(View More)
David W. was a very polite and professional individual. When he showed up to take care of our A/C problem he was very patient and listened to what I had to say. He never interrupted. He took care of our issue, told me of a few things that would help us out in the future, and checked with me and explained everything before he left the premise. You are fortunate to have an employee like David working for your company.
(View Less)

By Michael S. on 06/27/17
Rob M.did an excellent job. He had good knowledge to solve my problem and he took time to show and let me program the thermostat

By Vincent S. on 06/27/17
Rob M. was on time, diagnosed things quickly and completely and completed the repair efficiently. Very friendly and easy to work with.

By Dorothy S. on 06/26/17
Rob was competent and courteous. He quickly diagnosed the problem and had our air conditioning up and running within hours. Thank you.

By john r. on 06/23/17
Rob came out for a service call and he was a professional and immediately identified the problem. He corrected the issues, gave me some pointers for the future and is a Credit to Tuckey Mechanical !!

By john r. on 06/23/17
Erick was my installer and was super knowledgeable and a PRO !! He got the job done on time and explained it along the way !! Great Job !!

By Chris M. on 06/22/17
Great company with great customer service. Everyone I had any interaction with was professional and treated us with the utmost respect. Rob was our technician. He was super knowledgeable and helpful. Great, quick work and very competitive pricing.

By Chris M. on 06/22/17
Great company with great customer service. Everyone I had any interaction with was professional and treated us with the utmost respect. Rob was our technician. He was super knowledgeable and helpful. Great, quick work and very competitive pricing.

By Logan S. on 06/22/17
Tuckey Mechanical Services quickly scheduled a technician (Glen) to service my non-functioning AC system duringa streak of very hot days. Glen was quick, knowledgeable, and very personable. Overall, I was provided quick, quality service.

By Tom L. on 06/17/17
Excellent job. Thorough and conscientious worker.

By Michael H. on 06/17/17
Our air conditioning unit stopped working and Tuckey came out the next day and got it running in less than two hours. Thanks Tuckey. Received great service from service pro David W.

By Jim S. on 06/17/17
Rob M was great. He is knowledgeable , helpful and informative. We are always glad when he is assigned to us. Tammy was responsive and helpful as always.

By Tom C. on 06/14/17
Very prompt and courteous. Outstanding work.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-249-1535

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Tuckey Mechanical Services, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-249-1535

Customer service is always a top priority at Tuckey Mechanical Services, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.