CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-249-1535
By Donald B. on 04/16/18
Thank you! Job well done!

By Joseph H. on 04/15/18
David W. was very professional and friendly. Got my hot water heater up and running very quickly. Great Job. A++++

By Dolores C. on 04/11/18
Dave W did a very professional job checking out both my furnace and air conditioner. He explained what he was doing in language I could understand and did not waste time. Very personable and polite. Great job!

By Terry Shindel for MaryEllen F. on 04/10/18
My Mom (Faraday) needed help with her heat. Another company came and did not fix her problem. My son, Josh S gave us Tuckey name and number to see if they could help. I called and talked to Tiffany. She was very helpful getting someone to come on the day I called. ...
(View More)
My Mom (Faraday) needed help with her heat. Another company came and did not fix her problem. My son, Josh S gave us Tuckey name and number to see if they could help. I called and talked to Tiffany. She was very helpful getting someone to come on the day I called. It was after hours but the problem was fixed by Jay S. Thank you for all that helped my Mom.
(View Less)

By Steven J S. on 04/09/18
Josh did an outstanding job! He was efficient, courteous and professional. Iam a senior manager and would appreciate to have an employee like Josh S. Steve Schiavoni

By Heather W. on 03/26/18
Josh S. was thorough, professional, and personable. As a company, I've found that when you have to resolve yourself to call in outside help, you can't go wrong with Tuckey.

By Paul G. on 03/23/18
Josh S. was on time, contained the mess, and respected my personal property. He was very polite and mindful of his tasks. If I have another reason for electrical service, I am calling Tuckey Mechanical Services and requesting Josh S.

By James m. on 03/23/18
Not gonna lie. Dave was extremely nice and stayed till the job was done. It was definitely an obstacle and he did not appear overwhelmed once. Also, i have dogs and he was great with them. Thank you Tuckey.

By Eric D. on 03/21/18
We were very pleased with Tuckey’s service. Dave W was our tech and was very professional and explained everything he was doing

By Dorene on 03/18/18
Dave was very patient and thorough. Had it not been for his visit and his careful attention to detail, my family could have been harmed. He even took the time to help me figure out the best places for carbon monoxide detectors.

By Walter E. on 03/15/18
Mike Lebo is Tuckey Mechanical’s greatest asset. He follows thru gives sound recommendations and provides effective and sound guidance and recommendations! His work and guidance on the installation of our new boiler at our Church and his recommendations on the up...
(View More)
Mike Lebo is Tuckey Mechanical’s greatest asset. He follows thru gives sound recommendations and provides effective and sound guidance and recommendations! His work and guidance on the installation of our new boiler at our Church and his recommendations on the updating of our HVAC system have been exemplary. His experience and reputation are unparalleled. Absolutely an outstanding professional!!!!!
(View Less)

By Lisa D. on 02/22/18
Absolutely 100% Satisfied. Extremely Professional! Honest and hard working! Best interaction with a service company in years!

By Lisa D. on 02/22/18
Absolutely 100% Satisfied. Extremely Professional! Honest and hard working! Best interaction with a service company in years!

By Gisela R. on 02/22/18
Jim H. and Eric H. did an excellent job installing a new gas/hot water heater in my house. They were friendly and very professional. I would recommend them to my friends. They represent Tuckey's in the best manner. Gisela Roethke

By James J. on 02/12/18
Outstanding technician! Quickly discovered the problem with my furnace and repaired it. Thoroughly inspected the furnace for its worthiness and made suggestions to consider. Thanks Dave!

By Chris W. on 02/10/18
Excellent job done in a timely manner, highly recommended.

By Rick S. on 02/07/18
We are very pleased with our new heating and ac system as well as our new water heater. Jim and Eric did a very nice job with the installation. Our install presented a few challenges since we were upgrading our furnace to a higher efficiency unit. Jim and Eric hand...
(View More)
We are very pleased with our new heating and ac system as well as our new water heater. Jim and Eric did a very nice job with the installation. Our install presented a few challenges since we were upgrading our furnace to a higher efficiency unit. Jim and Eric handled these challenges with a can do attitude and we are very pleased with the work they did. I would highly recommend Tuckey Mechanical along with Jim and Eric to anyone needing this type of work done
(View Less)

By Gilbert B. on 02/05/18
Dave was outstanding! He was helpful and did a great job.

By Gilbert B. on 02/05/18
Dave was outstanding! He was helpful and did a great job.

By Donna G. on 02/04/18
Dave W. is excellent. He was able to fix the plumbing issues in our 100-year-old house. He knows what he's doing, works quickly, and was a pleasure to work with.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-249-1535

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

David W
19 Years
Rating:
48 total reviews!
Rob M
Rating:
28 total reviews!
Tammy G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Mike L
44 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Team Tuckey
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Erick S
Rating:
(6 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Tuckey Mechanical Services, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-249-1535

Customer service is always a top priority at Tuckey Mechanical Services, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.