CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-249-1535
By Alan T. on 06/15/19
Great job getting my new unit installed and way sooner than I expected!

By Dave E. on 06/08/19
no comment

By Rod A. on 06/07/19
Mike L has always done excellent work and makes sure we are informed on the possible problems and how we can prevent them from causing us down time. He is very professional, dedicated, and thorough yet always takes the time to go over everything he has found so we ...
(View More)
Mike L has always done excellent work and makes sure we are informed on the possible problems and how we can prevent them from causing us down time. He is very professional, dedicated, and thorough yet always takes the time to go over everything he has found so we are informed. We ask for him by name. I would highly recommend him. You will not be disappointed.
(View Less)

By Cindy and Dave T. on 05/31/19
Recently we had our Spring PM completed by David W. He was prompt, knowledgeable, professional, and personable. He answered all our questions and took care of our issues; he is an A technician and employee. Thanks, David, you ROCK!!

By William C. on 05/29/19
Jim was a gentleman and very knowledgeable, took pride in his work, could tell by his workmanship. He was very neat and cleaned up after each work day.

By Steven O. on 05/28/19
Today I had my yearly central air conditioner serviced. David W was my Service Pro. David W serviced my Boiler last fall and performed a great job on it. He answered every question politely and was willing to share many ideas to how to maintain and save $ during th...
(View More)
Today I had my yearly central air conditioner serviced. David W was my Service Pro. David W serviced my Boiler last fall and performed a great job on it. He answered every question politely and was willing to share many ideas to how to maintain and save $ during the heating months. I requested having him to service the AC. Today he had a helper, Kyle, from a local trade school. David was very calm and allowed this Student to do most of the work while encouraging and supervising Kyle. When the task was finished, everything was wiped clean and in proper working order. David explained all that had been done to my AC. I needed a new air filter and a new one was put in. I was advised, that the filter that I use could be bought on Amazon (box of 4) would be cheaper then 2 at a big box store. I would not hesitate to have David W work on my HVAC again. I also would recommend him to friends and family. Kyle seems like a nice young man. Paid attention to detail from David. After graduation Kyle would be a great fit with the Tuckey Team.
(View Less)

By Bill C. on 05/27/19
Very professional, very knowledgeable

By Judith M. on 05/24/19
David was very professional and most helpful, making the preventive maintenance a valuable service.

By Wayne H. on 05/24/19
Dave is awesome! He explained all details of work he performed in way for me to understand. He is a true professional! Thank you, Dave!

By David H. on 05/22/19
Cody was very knowledgeable and took the time to listen and answer questions.

By Marsha on 05/10/19
Dave W. was very friendly and polite … great service with a smile! more

By Omar S. on 05/03/19
Jim and Eric from Tuckey Mechanical replaced my AC unit today. They were very professional and finished the job on time. I recommend their work!

By Tom C. on 04/26/19
Dave is outstanding! Very personable and an excellent tech!

By Terry R. on 04/23/19
David was prompt, thorough and polite when he came for our Spring service call.

By Deborah M. on 04/20/19
We called Tuckey Services to check out our heating and cooling systems because it is a very reliable business. We were not disappointed in the service call. Dave came out the same day we called and went over both our heating and cooling systems thoroughly. He expla...
(View More)
We called Tuckey Services to check out our heating and cooling systems because it is a very reliable business. We were not disappointed in the service call. Dave came out the same day we called and went over both our heating and cooling systems thoroughly. He explained things to my husband as he did his inspections. He was so courteous and informative that we decided to sign up for the twice yearly maintenance agreement. You will be as happy as we were if you call Tuckey Mechanical Services!
(View Less)

By Mike J. on 04/18/19
(no comment)

By Rebecca I. on 04/17/19
Looking at all the reviews for David on here just about sums up our experience perfectly. Everything you read below, yes, it's all true. Best and most thorough HVAC maintenance service we've had since we've been in this area. Thank you!

By Cecelia A. on 04/15/19
David W. was on time, very professional , courteous and knowledgeable. He got right to work after taking care to introduce the student who was accompanying him and putting on shoe covers and making certain that the student did too. He carefully checked the air cond...
(View More)
David W. was on time, very professional , courteous and knowledgeable. He got right to work after taking care to introduce the student who was accompanying him and putting on shoe covers and making certain that the student did too. He carefully checked the air conditioning parts of the furnace, instructing the student carefully to do small job to help him. He also took the time to explain to the student what he was doing and answered the student's questions. They checked the outside unit and made sure everything was working well. I specifically requested David as my service person because I have been impressed with his work on several occasions previously. Today I was also impressed with his calm manor and ability to transfer his knowledge to the student. I definitely would and have recommended David as a service person. I have also recommended the Tuckey company because of the great service I have received from David. I commend the Tuckey company for providing students with the opportunity to shadow good service persons like David so that they can develop the skill set that they need to be successful in the service sector.
(View Less)

By David F. on 04/12/19
David and Brandon were on time and completed the job quicker than expected. They were both polite and courteous. David was very thorough and explained what he was doing and why. So thankful and relieved to have the sump pump back up and running.

By Robert S. on 04/09/19
Dave was on time, quick and very professional. i have no complaints and will use them again for sure!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-249-1535

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

David W
19 Years
Rating:
107 total reviews!
Jim H
40 Years
Rating:
17 total reviews!
Tammy G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Mike L
44 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Eric H
17 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Team Tuckey
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Tuckey Mechanical Services, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-249-1535

Customer service is always a top priority at Tuckey Mechanical Services, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.