Triangle Home HVAC
CALL TO SCHEDULE
717.656.2711
By Allen & Carol G. on 02/17/18
Rob did an excellent job fixing our problem. We always request Rob for our routine service also, as he always does a super job and is very personable

By greg & Natalie P. on 02/15/18
Prompt, Friendly, and Knowledgeable technician. Rob Yannucci was able to our replace oil furnace filters and electronic controller and as well as provide information how to bleed oil lines and adjust radiators ourselves. I highly recommend Triangle Home HVAC and wi...
(View More)
Prompt, Friendly, and Knowledgeable technician. Rob Yannucci was able to our replace oil furnace filters and electronic controller and as well as provide information how to bleed oil lines and adjust radiators ourselves. I highly recommend Triangle Home HVAC and will be a long-time customer to maintain our furnace each winter.
(View Less)

By Greg & Shannon D. on 02/14/18
I was able to go to work while they completed the install of new AC and oil furnace. They finished up in about seven hours and were waiting for me when I arrived home. They gave a thorough review of everything and the work is fantastic!

By Spencer & Jan A. on 02/09/18
Rob just performed annual maintenance on my heating system. He was very professional, thorough and answered my questions in a clear and understandable manner. I will request he perform my next scheduled maintenance!!

By Pat G. on 02/08/18
Marcus and Chris from Triangle, recently installed a mini-split A/c unit for us. They were efficient, gave us proper instruction and cleaned up before leaving. At one point they had to call in a manager due to proper fit of the unit where we wanted it. We apprec...
(View More)
Marcus and Chris from Triangle, recently installed a mini-split A/c unit for us. They were efficient, gave us proper instruction and cleaned up before leaving. At one point they had to call in a manager due to proper fit of the unit where we wanted it. We appreciated this action instead of them going forward with what they thought would work! Thanks guys.
(View Less)

By Roy F. on 02/08/18
This is the second time we have had Rob at our home. He is always courteous and knowledgeable regarding HVAC systems. I will ask for him in all future needs as my conversations regarding our system have been insightful and easy to understand. I can't say enough ...
(View More)
This is the second time we have had Rob at our home. He is always courteous and knowledgeable regarding HVAC systems. I will ask for him in all future needs as my conversations regarding our system have been insightful and easy to understand. I can't say enough about our experience with him.
(View Less)

By Richard & Nancy S. on 02/07/18
Remy and Charlie did a great professional installation of the Lennox Ductless Mini-Split Heat Pump. Features were explained after the installation so the remote could be used correctly. Everything looks great.

By Don T. on 01/26/18
Rob knew exactly how to fix problem plus checked the rest of my system to make sure everything was in check, great job.

By Richard L. on 01/25/18
Technician Rob did an excellent job servicing my furnace. Was very thorough and also helpful in explaining what he did and in answering my questions. Was very knowledgeable. Much appreciated.

By Ken H. on 01/24/18
One of Triangle's Service Technicians, Remy, serviced our Lennox Heat Pump. He was courteous, very polite, and took the time to answer any questions I had. As soon as he walked into our house he covered his shoes and was very neat and clean as he serviced our uni...
(View More)
One of Triangle's Service Technicians, Remy, serviced our Lennox Heat Pump. He was courteous, very polite, and took the time to answer any questions I had. As soon as he walked into our house he covered his shoes and was very neat and clean as he serviced our unit. One of the best technicians we have had from any company! Triangle should be proud of Remy as representing their company!
(View Less)

By Lisa N. on 01/20/18
I have found the teams at Triangle Refrigeration & Home HVAC to be very helpful. Jerry King who came out to give my new system its 6 month checkup was very nice, respectful and helpful with all my question. He came when he said he would be there. Charlie Good an...
(View More)
I have found the teams at Triangle Refrigeration & Home HVAC to be very helpful. Jerry King who came out to give my new system its 6 month checkup was very nice, respectful and helpful with all my question. He came when he said he would be there. Charlie Good and Cody Good who put the system in did a wonderful job. Charlie came out to check my older system and made sure everything would be up to code to have the new system put in. I was very impressed with his accuracy. They were clean and polite and knowledgeable. I would recommend this company highly. I also found the customer service of all the people I have talked to in this com
(View Less)

By Candice K. on 01/19/18
Were happy with our unit and the service.

By Don M. on 01/18/18
My most recent experience was with Rob. He diagnosed and corrected mis-wiring of the humidifier that was installed the previous day. I would recommend Rob to all of my friends. He was courteous and completed the job in a short time.

By Diane F. on 01/09/18
Polite and prompt service. Showed up on time and called to let us know he's in route to our house. Would recommend this provider, and also to purchase their service agreement.

By joseph b. on 01/02/18
Remy,did an excellent job servicing our gas boiler.He changed the humidifier filter in tight corner without any problems.He was also very friendly. I was very pleased with his work. I strongly recommend him to all Triangle customers. Thank You Joe B.

By John & Bonnie E. on 12/21/17
Rob Y. was on time and even let us know before hand by phone when he would be at the house. He was friendly and cordial. He was very professional and thoroughly did a fantastic job of tuning-up our HVAC system for the upcoming winter season.

By Daniel S. on 12/17/17
Jerry did a fine job ., appeared to be very thorough. After completion there was a very strong oil odor throughout the house. The next day I called the office and explained the situation so a different tech was sent out ( Lee) and he applied a deodorizor of some so...
(View More)
Jerry did a fine job ., appeared to be very thorough. After completion there was a very strong oil odor throughout the house. The next day I called the office and explained the situation so a different tech was sent out ( Lee) and he applied a deodorizor of some sort. However he found a couple of other minor issues and also corrected them. Oil smell is diminishing but still noticeable
(View Less)

By Dale H. on 12/14/17
Crew arrived with all the equipment needed. Checked and double checked installation. Cleaned up after finishing. Could not have asked for better service.

By Dave J. on 12/14/17
This was a routine maintenance service. Jerry arrived in the agreed upon appointment window and called 40 minutes prior to his arrival to let me know he was coming. The routine maintenance was completed as per our service agreement and no extra expenses were added onto the visit.

By Allan G. on 12/14/17
Jerry found the problem and fixed the furnace in less than an hour. He was very efficient and cordial.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
717.656.2711

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Rob Y
5 Years
Rating:
16 total reviews!
Remy M
7 Years
Rating:
10 total reviews!
Charlie G
24 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Jerry K
28 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Triangle Home HVAC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
717.656.2711

Customer service is always a top priority at Triangle Home HVAC. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.