Triangle Home HVAC
CALL TO SCHEDULE
717.656.2711
By Joe & Debbie G. on 04/17/18
Installation went very well. The service men were truly professional and I would recommend your company to anyone. Great Job !!!

By William & Ann P. on 04/16/18
Very helpful and explained several issues to help me in the future with our home HAVC system

By Tina M R. on 04/12/18
Remy was very polite and did the job in very good time.

By Donald T G. on 04/12/18
Jerry K. is a very good HVAC technician.

By George T. on 04/11/18
Recieved very good service from Lee. Best service he had in the past few years. Lee was very thorough and rates him as excellent. If at all possible would like to have him back in October.

By Stephen & Kathy F. on 03/20/18
Jerry performed my spring heat pump check-up. He was timely in arriving, All work was excellent, and he found and corrected a minor problem with the system.

By Leon S. on 03/09/18
Remy - very professional and friendly.

By James and Valerie J. on 02/27/18
great work very friendly he can work at my house anytime

By Allen & Carol G. on 02/17/18
Rob did an excellent job fixing our problem. We always request Rob for our routine service also, as he always does a super job and is very personable

By greg & Natalie P. on 02/15/18
Prompt, Friendly, and Knowledgeable technician. Rob Yannucci was able to our replace oil furnace filters and electronic controller and as well as provide information how to bleed oil lines and adjust radiators ourselves. I highly recommend Triangle Home HVAC and wi...
(View More)
Prompt, Friendly, and Knowledgeable technician. Rob Yannucci was able to our replace oil furnace filters and electronic controller and as well as provide information how to bleed oil lines and adjust radiators ourselves. I highly recommend Triangle Home HVAC and will be a long-time customer to maintain our furnace each winter.
(View Less)

By Greg & Shannon D. on 02/14/18
I was able to go to work while they completed the install of new AC and oil furnace. They finished up in about seven hours and were waiting for me when I arrived home. They gave a thorough review of everything and the work is fantastic!

By Spencer & Jan A. on 02/09/18
Rob just performed annual maintenance on my heating system. He was very professional, thorough and answered my questions in a clear and understandable manner. I will request he perform my next scheduled maintenance!!

By Pat G. on 02/08/18
Marcus and Chris from Triangle, recently installed a mini-split A/c unit for us. They were efficient, gave us proper instruction and cleaned up before leaving. At one point they had to call in a manager due to proper fit of the unit where we wanted it. We apprec...
(View More)
Marcus and Chris from Triangle, recently installed a mini-split A/c unit for us. They were efficient, gave us proper instruction and cleaned up before leaving. At one point they had to call in a manager due to proper fit of the unit where we wanted it. We appreciated this action instead of them going forward with what they thought would work! Thanks guys.
(View Less)

By Roy F. on 02/08/18
This is the second time we have had Rob at our home. He is always courteous and knowledgeable regarding HVAC systems. I will ask for him in all future needs as my conversations regarding our system have been insightful and easy to understand. I can't say enough ...
(View More)
This is the second time we have had Rob at our home. He is always courteous and knowledgeable regarding HVAC systems. I will ask for him in all future needs as my conversations regarding our system have been insightful and easy to understand. I can't say enough about our experience with him.
(View Less)

By Richard & Nancy S. on 02/07/18
Remy and Charlie did a great professional installation of the Lennox Ductless Mini-Split Heat Pump. Features were explained after the installation so the remote could be used correctly. Everything looks great.

By Don T. on 01/26/18
Rob knew exactly how to fix problem plus checked the rest of my system to make sure everything was in check, great job.

By Richard L. on 01/25/18
Technician Rob did an excellent job servicing my furnace. Was very thorough and also helpful in explaining what he did and in answering my questions. Was very knowledgeable. Much appreciated.

By Ken H. on 01/24/18
One of Triangle's Service Technicians, Remy, serviced our Lennox Heat Pump. He was courteous, very polite, and took the time to answer any questions I had. As soon as he walked into our house he covered his shoes and was very neat and clean as he serviced our uni...
(View More)
One of Triangle's Service Technicians, Remy, serviced our Lennox Heat Pump. He was courteous, very polite, and took the time to answer any questions I had. As soon as he walked into our house he covered his shoes and was very neat and clean as he serviced our unit. One of the best technicians we have had from any company! Triangle should be proud of Remy as representing their company!
(View Less)

By Lisa N. on 01/20/18
I have found the teams at Triangle Refrigeration & Home HVAC to be very helpful. Jerry King who came out to give my new system its 6 month checkup was very nice, respectful and helpful with all my question. He came when he said he would be there. Charlie Good an...
(View More)
I have found the teams at Triangle Refrigeration & Home HVAC to be very helpful. Jerry King who came out to give my new system its 6 month checkup was very nice, respectful and helpful with all my question. He came when he said he would be there. Charlie Good and Cody Good who put the system in did a wonderful job. Charlie came out to check my older system and made sure everything would be up to code to have the new system put in. I was very impressed with his accuracy. They were clean and polite and knowledgeable. I would recommend this company highly. I also found the customer service of all the people I have talked to in this com
(View Less)

By Candice K. on 01/19/18
Were happy with our unit and the service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
717.656.2711

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Remy M
7 Years
Rating:
13 total reviews!
Charlie G
24 Years
Rating:
7 total reviews!
Lee D
15 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Jerry K
28 Years
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Deana R
4 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Nate M
3 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Triangle Home HVAC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
717.656.2711

Customer service is always a top priority at Triangle Home HVAC. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.