CALL TO SCHEDULE
509-525-4868
By Debbie K. on 10/21/17
Wholly recommend Total Comfort Solutions. Corey has been my technician several times and is always on time, thorough, and considerate.

By Alexa P. on 10/19/17
On time, professional, friendly. I use TCS for all of the vacation homes I manage. Alexa Palmer Walla Walla Vacation Rentals

By Marvin Donna B. on 10/19/17
Absolutely the most excellent service available

By Johanna H. on 10/19/17
I have been with Total Comfort Solutions for close to 9 years. In the last couple of years they have upgraded my furnace & thermostat, replaced my water heater and have always been my maintenance service for gas fireplace, furnace and a/c. In all interactions they ...
(View More)
I have been with Total Comfort Solutions for close to 9 years. In the last couple of years they have upgraded my furnace & thermostat, replaced my water heater and have always been my maintenance service for gas fireplace, furnace and a/c. In all interactions they have been polite, personable, informative and reliable. I am always recommending them and give them top marks!
(View Less)

By Harold Jan Ellenberger on 10/17/17
Mike arrived within the stated time, diagnosed the problem quickly

By Richard R. on 10/15/17
I was dismayed to learn the part was out of stock. I had to call after hours to find out how to prevent the furnace from trying to operate with the igniter removed!

By Tony Bonnie T. on 10/09/17
The technician who came to our house was Mike. He was knowledgeable, professional. Checked our old unit completely over, cleaned the filters and made sure everything was working as efficiently as possible. Gave some suggestions about possibly replacing our furnace ...
(View More)
The technician who came to our house was Mike. He was knowledgeable, professional. Checked our old unit completely over, cleaned the filters and made sure everything was working as efficiently as possible. Gave some suggestions about possibly replacing our furnace and heat pump. So glad I have contracted with Comfort Solutions. Need your furnace cleaned and checked do yourself a favor call COMFORT SOLUTIONS before going anywhere else. Aces in my book. You will not be disappointed.
(View Less)

By Village C. on 10/06/17
Andrew was a very friendly and knowledgeable professional. It was a privilege to become acquainted.

By Jeanne Z. on 09/28/17
I appreciate Mike coming to work on my fireplace and to check my furnace for winter. I like the yearly program

By Brad W. on 09/27/17
Mike did a great job. New his stuff and got the job done.

By Clarence S. on 09/26/17
(No Comment)

By Wesley Katie L. on 09/24/17
Jeremy Millan came to our house to make a routine maintenance on our furnace. He was personable, worked quickly to determine what, if anything, was needed to keep our furnace in top shape, and talked my husband into the maintenance agreement. Thanks Jeremy! Wes usu...
(View More)
Jeremy Millan came to our house to make a routine maintenance on our furnace. He was personable, worked quickly to determine what, if anything, was needed to keep our furnace in top shape, and talked my husband into the maintenance agreement. Thanks Jeremy! Wes usually does not believe in such agreements. Once Jeremy explained the benefits of having the agreement, Wes was 100% for it. It's nice to know that if we have trouble, Jeremy will be out to fix the problem; and he will also be our maintenance inspector in six months. We can not say enough about Jeremy! His work ethic is much like our own family and we really appreciate the personal, caring service he gave us.
(View Less)

By Iver Cox on 09/24/17
Jeremy was friendly, professional and helpful. I was pleased you were able to schedule someone to come out the same day I called. We appreciate TCS and will recommend your company and service to others.

By Debbie D. on 09/21/17
Excellent service! Chris even replaced the batteries in my thermostat.

By Bob Jan P. on 09/19/17
We were amazed it was so costly to replace our systems, but felt Total Comfort was comparable to other bids we got and they tried to give us the best deal they could. We really liked Derek and appreciated the extra service he provided in bringing his own chain saw ...
(View More)
We were amazed it was so costly to replace our systems, but felt Total Comfort was comparable to other bids we got and they tried to give us the best deal they could. We really liked Derek and appreciated the extra service he provided in bringing his own chain saw and cutting down a tree in the way of our new units. We thought Chris knew what he was talking about in designing our system, and the two installers were considerate, pleasant, efficient and TIDY. Very nice. The tech who did the fancy thermostats was very considerate and helpful and called back to make sure things were working as designed. I would recommend Total Comfort to others and am so far well satisfied.
(View Less)

By Rich Theresa W. on 09/18/17
(no comment)

By Gerald M. on 09/16/17
(No Comment)

By Stephanie M. on 09/16/17
Service was thorough and I had everything explained to me. Will call them again next year.

By Judith Hedberg-Duff on 09/11/17
Andrew was knowledgable and helpful. He listened and understood our needs quickly, yet took time to explain options to best fit.

By Lori P. on 09/10/17
Very good service. Professional, on time and reasonable rate.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
509-525-4868

Customer service is always a top priority at Total Comfort Solutions, LLC. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.