CALL TO SCHEDULE
573-317-0701
By Art Stastny / Rippling Waters R. on 09/28/19
Tony showed up when he said he would be here. He went right to work figuring out what the problem was with my A/C and fixed it. He didn't waste any time. This kept my customers happy. Very reasonable rate for a fast weekend response. I could not be happier. Tom's A...
(View More)
Tony showed up when he said he would be here. He went right to work figuring out what the problem was with my A/C and fixed it. He didn't waste any time. This kept my customers happy. Very reasonable rate for a fast weekend response. I could not be happier. Tom's A/C and Heating has become my new repair service.
(View Less)

By Gary S. on 09/03/19
Called and he showed up that day. Annualized the problem which nothing was really wrong with unit. One time it kissed on hard made Gary nervous. Got a call today 9/1 starter or booster part in and he going install ASAP. Gave permission that we didn't have be th...
(View More)
Called and he showed up that day. Annualized the problem which nothing was really wrong with unit. One time it kissed on hard made Gary nervous. Got a call today 9/1 starter or booster part in and he going install ASAP. Gave permission that we didn't have be there. Thanks for the good service.
(View Less)

By Todd on 08/22/19
Good job

By Gregory S. on 08/13/19
Did a great job he checked and double check fixing multiple issues concerning our heat pump! Would not hesitate calling Tom’s and requesting that Evan be sent, again!

By Martin W. on 08/13/19
Evan was very knowledgeable and brought our AC unit back up and running again. Quick to point out future problems so they could be handled with one professional visit. Very pleased and will call Tom’s again when needed

By Ronnie & Mary R. on 07/23/19
He showed up early, found the problem, and fixed it, we were very pleased. We signed up for the twice a year check-ups. Thank you, The Rondells

By Richard H. H. on 07/19/19
Good service and trying to find a motor. My wife drove to St. Louis to get motor and it was installed next day. Very Hot. Motor should have not gone out. I understand it is on warranty.

By Dan R. on 07/18/19
These guys are the absolute BEST! In each of the last three years they have serviced my down AC and saved our 4th of July holiday. They are always trying to get there quickly, know their stuff, then fix it the correct way. I have always been thankful for their s...
(View More)
These guys are the absolute BEST! In each of the last three years they have serviced my down AC and saved our 4th of July holiday. They are always trying to get there quickly, know their stuff, then fix it the correct way. I have always been thankful for their service and grateful for their efforts. You won’t be sorry.
(View Less)

By Bill T. on 07/17/19
Staff Experience Rating; 5=Excellent from the initiated request for service from the Office Staff to the Service provided by the Technician Service Pro Evan. I can honestly say at 70 years old this is the best service I have ever received.

By Joy s. on 07/16/19
The air conditioning wasn’t working at my father in laws house so I called Tom’s. They sent a tech the next day who spent his time explaining the problem and provided a very accurate quote for the fix. I highly recommend!

By Cathaleen C. on 07/16/19
Very happy with the quality of work completed. Thank you

By Cathaleen C. on 07/10/19
Evan & his helper were here within the time indicated. Fixed my problem quickly & checked my unit for Freon. Very pleased with their work & the continuous information as to what was wrong with the ac.

By Dave R. on 07/08/19
Evan and the whole team at Tom's do a great Job

By David S. on 07/05/19
Awesome service recommend them

By Darryl S. on 07/02/19
Evan was fantastic. Very realistic as to what we really needed to have done. Took his time and walked us through options. Looking forward to him taking care of us in the fall.

By Kathy D. on 06/27/19
Evan made sure everything was in working order before he left. Our call was a last minute call and still made it to our home and I'm sure it was after hours. He called before coming to make sure he was still needed and when we thought we knew what the problem was...
(View More)
Evan made sure everything was in working order before he left. Our call was a last minute call and still made it to our home and I'm sure it was after hours. He called before coming to make sure he was still needed and when we thought we knew what the problem was, he made sure he had the correct parts to replace before he came. He also indicated to us how long it would be before arriving. They do an excellent job servicing their customers. And VERY friendly as well. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Rick W. on 06/26/19
Came the same day I called and found it was something simple & didn’t even charge me. Thanks for your help!

By Gail S. on 06/06/19
contact for Camdenton United Methodist Church

By Michael H. on 04/30/19
Evan is an outstanding service tech, we value his knowledge, diligence and dedication to providing extremely high quality heating and air conditioning service.

By Robert M. on 03/26/19
Did a great job, very friendly and professional.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
573-317-0701

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Evan
Rating:
17 total reviews!
Josh
Rating:
1 total review!
Triston
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Toms Air Conditioning LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
573-317-0701

Customer service is always a top priority at Toms Air Conditioning LLC. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.