CALL TO SCHEDULE
573-317-0701
By Henderson W. on 01/07/20
Timely, explanatory, polite, personable

By Jimmy S. on 12/31/19
Evan came out the first time & couldn’t figure out what’s happening with my furnace . So I payed the service call price & he said if the problem comes back later in the day they would be back to figure out what’s going on with the furnace. It did happen later...
(View More)
Evan came out the first time & couldn’t figure out what’s happening with my furnace . So I payed the service call price & he said if the problem comes back later in the day they would be back to figure out what’s going on with the furnace. It did happen later this afternoon & Evan came back & figure out what problem was & fixed the furnace with a different part that would fix the issues I was having with my furnace. Evan was a friendly Guy . Nice to talked to.
(View Less)

By John W. on 12/13/19
He was very good

By bob d. on 11/12/19
Tony, Evan, and Triston were all very helpful and I recommend all three. I dealt with Evan most of the time and would have him work for me any time.

By Pava B. on 11/09/19
I have had Evan several times now. He is vary, vary polite. He's also vary good at finding out the problem I'm having with my a/c or furnace and fixes it. . I think he is vary knowledgable and really knows what he is doing. I'm so glad to have a company who is vary dependable.

By Tim R. on 10/24/19
My experience with Tom's Heating and Air couldn't have been better. Evan helped me evaluate my current situation and future needs. My system was on it's last legs and Evan went through my options and provided ideas on new systems should I decide to replace. Once I ...
(View More)
My experience with Tom's Heating and Air couldn't have been better. Evan helped me evaluate my current situation and future needs. My system was on it's last legs and Evan went through my options and provided ideas on new systems should I decide to replace. Once I decided, I sought out price quotes and Tom's was very competitive and the best value overall. Evan and Triston are an excellent installation team and everything exceeded my expectations, on time, thorough, answered all my questions, and tested all components upon completion, plus cleaning up as if they had never been here. It would be my pleasure to recommend this group for both service and installation.
(View Less)

By Deborah J. on 10/22/19
Evan serviced our heating & cooling units this past spring & today. He is professional, polite & does a good job. He also explains what is needed & provides the reason.

By Peg C. on 10/21/19
I really appreciate the great service from Evan and Toms. This was my first service and it was great. Evan was on time, very courteous and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend Toms to other homeowners.

By Art Stastny / Rippling Waters R. on 09/28/19
Tony showed up when he said he would be here. He went right to work figuring out what the problem was with my A/C and fixed it. He didn't waste any time. This kept my customers happy. Very reasonable rate for a fast weekend response. I could not be happier. Tom's A...
(View More)
Tony showed up when he said he would be here. He went right to work figuring out what the problem was with my A/C and fixed it. He didn't waste any time. This kept my customers happy. Very reasonable rate for a fast weekend response. I could not be happier. Tom's A/C and Heating has become my new repair service.
(View Less)

By Gary S. on 09/03/19
Called and he showed up that day. Annualized the problem which nothing was really wrong with unit. One time it kissed on hard made Gary nervous. Got a call today 9/1 starter or booster part in and he going install ASAP. Gave permission that we didn't have be th...
(View More)
Called and he showed up that day. Annualized the problem which nothing was really wrong with unit. One time it kissed on hard made Gary nervous. Got a call today 9/1 starter or booster part in and he going install ASAP. Gave permission that we didn't have be there. Thanks for the good service.
(View Less)

By Todd on 08/22/19
Good job

By Gregory S. on 08/13/19
Did a great job he checked and double check fixing multiple issues concerning our heat pump! Would not hesitate calling Tom’s and requesting that Evan be sent, again!

By Martin W. on 08/13/19
Evan was very knowledgeable and brought our AC unit back up and running again. Quick to point out future problems so they could be handled with one professional visit. Very pleased and will call Tom’s again when needed

By Ronnie & Mary R. on 07/23/19
He showed up early, found the problem, and fixed it, we were very pleased. We signed up for the twice a year check-ups. Thank you, The Rondells

By Richard H. H. on 07/19/19
Good service and trying to find a motor. My wife drove to St. Louis to get motor and it was installed next day. Very Hot. Motor should have not gone out. I understand it is on warranty.

By Dan R. on 07/18/19
These guys are the absolute BEST! In each of the last three years they have serviced my down AC and saved our 4th of July holiday. They are always trying to get there quickly, know their stuff, then fix it the correct way. I have always been thankful for their s...
(View More)
These guys are the absolute BEST! In each of the last three years they have serviced my down AC and saved our 4th of July holiday. They are always trying to get there quickly, know their stuff, then fix it the correct way. I have always been thankful for their service and grateful for their efforts. You won’t be sorry.
(View Less)

By Bill T. on 07/17/19
Staff Experience Rating; 5=Excellent from the initiated request for service from the Office Staff to the Service provided by the Technician Service Pro Evan. I can honestly say at 70 years old this is the best service I have ever received.

By Joy s. on 07/16/19
The air conditioning wasn’t working at my father in laws house so I called Tom’s. They sent a tech the next day who spent his time explaining the problem and provided a very accurate quote for the fix. I highly recommend!

By Cathaleen C. on 07/16/19
Very happy with the quality of work completed. Thank you

By Cathaleen C. on 07/10/19
Evan & his helper were here within the time indicated. Fixed my problem quickly & checked my unit for Freon. Very pleased with their work & the continuous information as to what was wrong with the ac.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
573-317-0701

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Evan
Rating:
24 total reviews!
Triston
Rating:
3 total reviews!
Josh
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Toms Air Conditioning LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
573-317-0701

Customer service is always a top priority at Toms Air Conditioning LLC. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.