CALL TO SCHEDULE
(502) 716-5430
By Allison R. on 10/20/18
Excellent work, fast, and reliable. Shane and Austin were great, they got our sewer hooked up in one day and inspected, and cleaned up the next. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

By Mary m. on 10/20/18
It went very well they were very profesional

By Mike M. on 10/19/18
More professional than other companies I’ve seen in the past. Once started the install went smoothly

By Lena W. on 10/19/18
On time, polite, cleaned up mess.

By Sarah t. on 10/19/18
Great job! On time and helpful!

By Chad K. on 10/19/18
Quick and tidy work. Very nice guys.

By Sharon G. on 10/19/18
We were pleased with the work done by Tony & Cooper. They were prompt, courteous and professional. We have had previous work done by Drexler Plumbing and will call them in the future

By Katie T. on 10/18/18
Great guy and job well done!

By Jerrald d. on 10/18/18
Was very happy when I didn’t see a round man but two tall fit handsome young men because of the incredibly tight space they had to work with they were very fast and professional way to go Tom drexler

By Jack G. on 10/18/18
Guys were very professional and nice completely meet my expectations

By John H. on 10/18/18
Mike, Caleb, and Jason did a darn good job. A-ok in my book. I really appreciate it.

By Vicki d. on 10/18/18
All went well....good job.....

By John Elvis W. on 10/18/18
Danny really knew what he was doing as I had informed Drexler the part that was needed and it was replaced in 5 minutes. I thought the price of $300.00 plus was too high for what needed to be done. The work was excellent, but the price is too high.

By JoAnn S. on 10/18/18
Logan was very nice and did an excellent job. He gave me a lot of great information.

By Joel S. on 10/18/18
Mike was great. Very personable and good humored! He actually laughed at my jokes! Did an absolutely great job in the repair of my leaking water line. He easily went through the crawl space to the distant corner of my home....and this is one big guy! He explaine...
(View More)
Mike was great. Very personable and good humored! He actually laughed at my jokes! Did an absolutely great job in the repair of my leaking water line. He easily went through the crawl space to the distant corner of my home....and this is one big guy! He explained the process perfectly as he did the job in same! will ask for him if I need a service in the future....Hopefully, I hope I don't see him for another water leak! Joel Sundquist
(View Less)

By A Donna w. on 10/18/18
Excellent service and response time.

By Sarah F. on 10/18/18
Chadd and Sean exceeded my expectations of how this job would be done,thank you!

By Angelina l. on 10/17/18
The thecniation today was fast and curtious. No complaints. But I was told by the salesman, micheal toon, When purchased the unit that the air filter would be replaced by the company and that we would not have worry about it. I was informed today by the techniation...
(View More)
The thecniation today was fast and curtious. No complaints. But I was told by the salesman, micheal toon, When purchased the unit that the air filter would be replaced by the company and that we would not have worry about it. I was informed today by the techniation that this is not the case.
(View Less)

By Ginger W. on 10/17/18
Shane did an excellent job installing our new sewer line. We would highly recommend him and Tom Drexler for the toughest jobs.

By Donna s. on 10/17/18
Great job.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(502) 716-5430

Customer service is always a top priority at Tom Drexler Plumbing Air & Electric. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.