CALL TO SCHEDULE
(502) 716-5430
By Robert N. on 06/19/18
Great team did our bathroom remodel. Led by Mark C, Mathee and Leeis. My wife's COPD presented problems but this group of guys solved them. Thank you for making our life easier.

By Cathy Arnold on 06/19/18
Jason Wurts from Tom Drexler plumbing, air & electric came out and fixed my air conditioner today. Jason was very knowledgeable and knew what the problem was right way. Jason explained very thing first. I would highly recommend them.

By Christine smith on 06/19/18
Mike was very professional and explained eac step of the repair

By Ian davis on 06/19/18
Great customer service! Very friendly and informative. I would recommend them to friends and family.

By McDaniels Jr.,Dennis on 06/19/18
Timothy Newborn was a great service technician!

By Jeff henken on 06/19/18
Great job chadd and Sean

By Jeff henken on 06/19/18
Good work. Professional. On time. As scheduled. As promised.

By Briania Davis on 06/19/18
Grant Benefiel was polite and professional. He was able to diagnose the issue, reset our settings and instructed a change in filter every 3 months and have the system regularly checked.

By Briania D. on 06/19/18
Jason Wurts was our technician today. He was willing to wait for us to get home. Once we arrived home, he spoke with me and listened to my concerns. He went right to work. He found an old filter within our system that had some how became lodged inside (the person f...
(View More)
Jason Wurts was our technician today. He was willing to wait for us to get home. Once we arrived home, he spoke with me and listened to my concerns. He went right to work. He found an old filter within our system that had some how became lodged inside (the person from the day before, a different place) missed it. He was able to diagnose the issue and correct the issue. We'd been living in 77 to 85° inside our home since Monday evening. He was so polite and professional, I would highly recommend him and Drexlers services.
(View Less)

By Tala Q. on 06/19/18
Robert Lopez performed a thorough job servicing our air-conditioning system. He was very professional and answered all of my questions regarding taking care of our air-conditioning system. I would recommend him to our friends.

By Quinio, T. on 06/19/18
Robert Lopez performed a thorough job servicing our air-conditioning system. He was very professional and answered all of my questions regarding taking care of our air-conditioning system. I would recommend him to our friends.

By Rene G. on 06/19/18
Great experience. Very professsional. My wife was very impressed by his after-project clean up.

By Carol Owens on 06/19/18
Excellent knowledge, clear pricing, prompt and courteous

By Morris Proffitt on 06/18/18
was satisfied with service, however found out later my neighbors had a water heater replaced for about 900 dollars less than we paid !!

By Strickland, D. on 06/18/18
5 stars

By Errol Archerson on 06/18/18
Mike Murphy is a skilled technician and provided excellent service from start to finish in every way.

By michael o. on 06/18/18
Very honest thoural nice personalitie .good job tripled ck everything

By Bert S. on 06/18/18
5 stars

By Sarah Richardson on 06/18/18
Tech was very nice, professional and thorough.

By Mark F. on 06/16/18
Rick Raley was outstanding. He was in and out in 15 minutes and had my a/c back up and running. He explained everything to me clearly and helped me understand that I need to replace my unit soon. I'll definitely be calling him again when I need my new unit. Would r...
(View More)
Rick Raley was outstanding. He was in and out in 15 minutes and had my a/c back up and running. He explained everything to me clearly and helped me understand that I need to replace my unit soon. I'll definitely be calling him again when I need my new unit. Would recommend 10 out of 10 times. Excellent!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(502) 716-5430

Customer service is always a top priority at Tom Drexler Plumbing Air & Electric. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.