CALL TO SCHEDULE
(502) 716-5430
By Frank F. on 02/18/19
Brent and Jason did a fantastic job. Quick and orderly. - Frank Fehribach

By Dale W. on 02/14/19
Brandon has worked very hard these last 3 days installing my new dual fuel system. I could see it was a challenge, but he was able to handle it and get my new system installed and operating. Thanks Brandon and the crew. Dale Walter

By Shari T. on 02/14/19
Very professional. He did a great job!

By Roy L B. on 02/09/19
We found Devan Bennett to be a professional and courteous technician who made sure he did the job right before leaving.

By Jim G. on 02/08/19
Excellent service. Very knowledgeable, answered all our questions and did a great, and thorough job!

By David G. on 02/07/19
I recently had a pleasant experience with the Drexler Team. From Michael Hall (service tech) to Michael Toon (estimator) to Josh Demyan (Product Manager) to Josh & Justin (installers), they all did their job and answered the many questions I had. From cleaning my...
(View More)
I recently had a pleasant experience with the Drexler Team. From Michael Hall (service tech) to Michael Toon (estimator) to Josh Demyan (Product Manager) to Josh & Justin (installers), they all did their job and answered the many questions I had. From cleaning my old furnace, to estimating for a new HVAC system, to agreeing on a price for the system, to installing the new system they all were pleasant, informed and showed up on time. Hopefully the new Amana HVAC system will perform as advertised and provide me with many worry-free years of energy efficient performance.
(View Less)

By Dwayne J. on 02/07/19
The guys did an amazing job in what turned into something real dirty and time consuming,thanks for sticking with the job until it was completed.Most companies might’ve left.

By Kristin on 02/06/19
Kyle S. was great. He actually helped us understand what he was doing as well as what the issue was. We would definitely recommend this company Tom Drexler for all your plumbing needs. This company and Kyle S. Is our go to for all our Properties needs.

By Charles S. on 02/06/19
Scott Keeley of Tom Drexler Plumbing, Air and Electric fixed my clogged up kitchen drain quickly and efficiently. He was courteous, knowledgeable and extremely professional. The section of drain pipe he unclogged was old cast iron which he explained rusts and gets ...
(View More)
Scott Keeley of Tom Drexler Plumbing, Air and Electric fixed my clogged up kitchen drain quickly and efficiently. He was courteous, knowledgeable and extremely professional. The section of drain pipe he unclogged was old cast iron which he explained rusts and gets a buildup inside as it ages over the years. I highly recommend Scott and Tom Drexler for all your plumbing needs!
(View Less)

By Roxanne P. on 02/05/19
Wayne Smith provide exceptional service! He has expert plumbing knowledge, competent and professional. Thank you!

By Mark A. on 02/05/19
Tiffany came over to fix a clogged sink in my kitchen and when she arrived she greeted me Professionally and took care of my problem in under an hour. I will definitely ask for her in the future. She is a wonderful addition to the Tom Drexler Team!

By Emily F. on 02/01/19
Kyle was a great technician who gave us a great consultation for a new water heater and clearly explained all the options! He was friendly worker and always kept us informed of what was happening in the process. Thank you!

By Rekha G. on 02/01/19
(no comment)

By Greg B. on 02/01/19
Good service!

By Dave H. on 01/31/19
Stan C. was very thorough and informative. And also has excellent personal skills.

By Mike h. on 01/31/19
Chadd and Sean were very professional and probably the best plumbers ive ever seen! Tom Drexler isnt the cheapest but you pay for what you get and boy oh boy did i get a helluva deal!! I will continue to use Tom Drexler because of Chadd Bishop and Sean Kroger,give ...
(View More)
Chadd and Sean were very professional and probably the best plumbers ive ever seen! Tom Drexler isnt the cheapest but you pay for what you get and boy oh boy did i get a helluva deal!! I will continue to use Tom Drexler because of Chadd Bishop and Sean Kroger,give these boys a raise! Thanks Tom for taking all my worries away!
(View Less)

By rosemary a. on 01/31/19
(no comment)

By Timothy f. on 01/30/19
Great service

By Sue F. on 01/28/19
Stan C. and James C. did our annual review on our furnace and installed an air cleaner. They were very knowledgeable, answered all our questions, very courteous.

By Jacqueline S. on 01/28/19
Amazing technician came to our house to repair a leaky faucet. He was at our house before I could get there! He was very Thorough in his work and did a great job on his further inspection of all the plumbing. He helped guide us through decisions with an honest, upf...
(View More)
Amazing technician came to our house to repair a leaky faucet. He was at our house before I could get there! He was very Thorough in his work and did a great job on his further inspection of all the plumbing. He helped guide us through decisions with an honest, upfront manner and we are very appreciative of his hard work. We will never use anyone else again! Customers for life!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(502) 716-5430

Customer service is always a top priority at Tom Drexler Plumbing Air & Electric. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.