CALL TO SCHEDULE
(502) 716-5430
By Kenneth G. on 04/18/19
Mike was knowledgeable and friendly. This combined with his professionalism makes for the trifecta! Service Technician Mike Murphy with Tom Drexler Plumbing is highly recommended.

By Dennis c. on 04/17/19
Jeremy did a great job! He was very friendly but also professional. He finished quickly and with very little mess. I would highly recommend him.

By sherronda e. on 04/15/19
Your serviceman was very professional. He told me what he was doing and why. I was confident in his ability to take care of the job.

By Janet D. on 04/12/19
Very friendly guys who explained the complete process of what they were doing and even let me watch the work while they answered every question I had,would highly recommend Chad and Shawn

By Patricia D. on 04/12/19
Mike C and Mitch are a top team of technicians for complete bathroom renovation. I am so pleased with my new bathroom. They were polite, professional and included me in each step of the project. I will definitely recommend Tom Drexler for all my house maintenance needs.

By Thomas T. on 04/11/19
James C. was a highly professional and extremely knowledgeable representative of the company. He obviously has a breadth of experience and understanding of the industry, and I was entirely confident in his diagnoses of my home's needs.

By Robert T. on 04/10/19
Chris Hardin, Anthony King, Chris Dews, Brent Graham and Jason Reed did a great job and we are very happy.

By Forrest C. on 04/07/19
Josh and his team of associates did a wonderful job installing my new HVAC system. Truly this crew is among the best in their profession. If you ever need help and use Tom Drexler I highly recommend Josh.

By Patricia D. on 04/06/19
I was so totally pleased with the work Jeremy U and his assistant Tristain did for me. They were spot on time every morning, explained every step of the work/service they were preforming, cleaned up all work areas, alerted me to issues that could be potential probl...
(View More)
I was so totally pleased with the work Jeremy U and his assistant Tristain did for me. They were spot on time every morning, explained every step of the work/service they were preforming, cleaned up all work areas, alerted me to issues that could be potential problems and were consistently polite and cordial. I would highly recommend Tom Drexler (and request Jeremy U).
(View Less)

By Patricia D. on 04/06/19
I was so totally pleased with the work Jeremy U and his assistant Tristain did for me. They were spot on time every morning, explained every step of the work/service they were preforming, cleaned up all work areas, alerted me to issues that could be potential probl...
(View More)
I was so totally pleased with the work Jeremy U and his assistant Tristain did for me. They were spot on time every morning, explained every step of the work/service they were preforming, cleaned up all work areas, alerted me to issues that could be potential problems and were consistently polite and cordial. I would highly recommend Tom Drexler (and request Jeremy U).
(View Less)

By Tina M. on 04/04/19
Shawn helped us in so many ways. He helped to find the issues with what was going on with out plumbing and knew right away how to fix the issue. Since we purchased our house almost 2 years ago, we have been having nothing but plumbing issues left to us by the prev...
(View More)
Shawn helped us in so many ways. He helped to find the issues with what was going on with out plumbing and knew right away how to fix the issue. Since we purchased our house almost 2 years ago, we have been having nothing but plumbing issues left to us by the previous owners. I have only called Tom Drexler to help with every one of them. Every technician we have had has been great. They are friendly and sympathetic to our issues. Their prices are reasonable and they have always fixed our problems. I would recommend Tom Drexler to get the job done.
(View Less)

By Tina M. on 04/04/19
Jeremy our technician did a great job with our leak. We have had so many issues with our house that we just bought and he was so understanding. He was efficient and fixed our issue in no time. I recommend Tom Drexler for anything you need fixed.

By Tina M. on 04/04/19
Bruce was here to do our electrical inspection that Tom Drexler offers for their silver members. {I highly recommend becoming a member.} He left no outlet unturned. He was fast and efficient. At the end of his visit, I knew exactly what we need to do and fix. He d...
(View More)
Bruce was here to do our electrical inspection that Tom Drexler offers for their silver members. {I highly recommend becoming a member.} He left no outlet unturned. He was fast and efficient. At the end of his visit, I knew exactly what we need to do and fix. He did not push us into anything and was very nice.
(View Less)

By Tina M. on 04/04/19
James Cagle was knowledgable and had a very caring attitude. He told us what we needed to fix and was not pushy about it.

By David S. on 03/29/19
First job with Tom Drexler Plumbing Air & Electric was a big one. Installed a tankless on demand water heater, toilet, and o rings for faucets and 2 showers. Peyton was very knowledgeable, confident, friendly and saw to it that we were satisfied and accomplished ...
(View More)
First job with Tom Drexler Plumbing Air & Electric was a big one. Installed a tankless on demand water heater, toilet, and o rings for faucets and 2 showers. Peyton was very knowledgeable, confident, friendly and saw to it that we were satisfied and accomplished the job with the utmost professionalism. His work was top notch and was assisted today by Tony, and Chris who was learning the trade. Enjoyed talking with them and appreciated them answering any questions I had. They were mindful of the carpet and went above and beyond. I had mentioned my mother-in-law was moving in from out of state and they made sure she was going to be happy with her new toilet and bathroom.
(View Less)

By Stephen M. on 03/29/19
Jeremy Uptain

By Tom T. on 03/25/19
Crew did a great job. Absolutely completely thrilled with the service and value. Thanks guys!

By Jenna W. on 03/22/19
Darren S and Calvin W. Both were excellent on everything they did at my house. Kept me informed on everything they did. Amazing work!

By Diana s. on 03/21/19
Chad and Sean we're here to do my Plumbing piping rework today. Can only say excellent things about their workmanship friendliness attitude. They are the greatest

By Teri G. on 03/19/19
Jeremy U was great to work with through the entire process of getting a new water heater. Jeremy came out advised me on my different options and I decided to go with the tankless water heater. I also had the sewage line into the home replaced. The guy who came ...
(View More)
Jeremy U was great to work with through the entire process of getting a new water heater. Jeremy came out advised me on my different options and I decided to go with the tankless water heater. I also had the sewage line into the home replaced. The guy who came with Jeremy was Jonathon and he was also great. I appreciated the way they worked, cleaned up after themselves and made getting everything done so simple and quick. GREAT JOB!!!!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(502) 716-5430

Customer service is always a top priority at Tom Drexler Plumbing Air & Electric. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.