CALL TO SCHEDULE
(502) 716-5430
By Maureen B. on 12/11/18
Darrell the electrian was very professional. We are pleased with his work,

By Martine on 12/10/18
(no comment)

By Cassidy on 12/10/18
(no comment)

By Linda j. on 12/10/18
Honest showed pictures of clogged drain worked hard to unclog will always be our #1 plumbing company

By Leborah G. on 12/10/18
Awesome job

By Sherry W. on 12/10/18
Quick, efficient service at a fair price.

By Patricia B. on 12/10/18
Bruce did a great job! Very pleased with his service

By Dean T. on 12/08/18
These guys come out on a short notice same day, the work is up to code and top notch parts used in plumbing! Well trained and they offer many options to finish your job to meet your satisfaction and pricing! Used them twice in 3 years and will continue to do so.

By Adonis H. on 12/08/18
Rob L. provided excellent service. He was able to show me the issue with my furnace and fix it with no hassle.

By Kristin H. on 12/08/18
Great service! Taylor was very nice & personable.

By Dave G. on 12/08/18
Called Friday around 1 pm and they were here within 2 hours. Very precise and professional. Not the cheapest but to me I prefer precise and professional over cheap.

By Suzanne L. on 12/07/18
Mike F. was our electric repairman. We needed some work done in the kitchen. While surveying around our house Mike found, what could have been a very dangerous, area on the house. We did not know anything about this possibly deadly exposed wires. Mike F saved our family!

By Chris s. on 12/07/18
(no comment)

By Felicia P. on 12/06/18
(no comment)

By CONRAD B. on 12/06/18
GOOD JOB, GOOD WORK, PROVIDED INSIGHT TO FIX OTHER ISSUES I WAS HAVING.

By Nicholas L. on 12/06/18
Thorough inspection of HVAC system by expert technician Stan Clark. Excellent clarification of how our HVAC system should run and what problems could occur in the future. A honest man just trying to do right by his customers.

By Kevin A. on 12/06/18
Quick and professional service. Problem fixed. I would recommend Tom Drexler. Gunther did a great job.

By Peter B. on 12/06/18
John and his helper Will installed a new gas water heater and repaired a water line in our condo. They did the work at the price quoted, efficiently and professionally, without a mess. John took the time to walk me through the work they had completed, redo a valve ...
(View More)
John and his helper Will installed a new gas water heater and repaired a water line in our condo. They did the work at the price quoted, efficiently and professionally, without a mess. John took the time to walk me through the work they had completed, redo a valve I was concerned with and answer my questions thoroughly. Good job guys.
(View Less)

By Daniel H. on 12/06/18
Jeremy quoted me a fair price and beat all competitors. He was on time and did the work as promised. We had a few hiccups on the job-but he returned each time I asked him to, promptly. Jeremy is a true professional and takes a lot of pride in his work. I’ll be a...
(View More)
Jeremy quoted me a fair price and beat all competitors. He was on time and did the work as promised. We had a few hiccups on the job-but he returned each time I asked him to, promptly. Jeremy is a true professional and takes a lot of pride in his work. I’ll be a drexler customer for life now!
(View Less)

By Carol C. on 12/06/18
James was very courteous, professional and helpful. We had a couple of issues which he fixed. Highky recommend Tom Drexler and James.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(502) 716-5430

Customer service is always a top priority at Tom Drexler Plumbing Air & Electric. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.