CALL TO SCHEDULE
(502) 716-5430
By richard s. on 04/21/18
I like the way the techs were friendly and new what they were doing. Love my shower

By Dana F. on 04/20/18
Mike was excellent!! He was very polite and knew what he was doing. He wil be back.

By Janet G. on 04/20/18
Shane and joe did a good job

By Erin on 04/20/18
Detailed, professional, polite and fast... Thanks!

By Gene G. on 04/20/18
Excellent service. I would highly recommend Tom drexler. No bull straight to the point. Thanks a lot

By Les b. on 04/20/18
T. Drexler is lucky to have such a great employee. Mark is very knowledgeable, efficient and very personable. We know who to ask for next time.

By Gary W. on 04/20/18
Great service and personnel. All around worth the experience. Great company

By Les b. on 04/19/18
Mark was very efficient, knowlegable and a great asset to Tom Drexler. Best move we made in contacting this company. Great asset to the Company. Very courteous. We know who to call.

By Renee C. on 04/19/18
We had a great experience with Travis from Tom Drexler Plumbing! No pressure sales and talked us through everything. He was polite and answered any questions we had. Very reasonable and honest.

By David S. on 04/19/18
Honest, they do the job and don’t try to sale you something you don’t need. Fast.

By Martin r. on 04/18/18
Top shelf service..if I ever need anything else I know who to call.

By Stanley C. on 04/18/18
Mike was super thourough! Explained everything in great detail and the job was completed quickly while I sorted through morning emails. Would absolutely use again in the future.

By Hawkins, D. on 04/18/18
Ryan Reesor did an excellent job.He rebuilt our air filter intake and his sheet metal work was impeccable, then explained the job very well. Thanks!

By Julie J. on 04/17/18
(No Comment)

By Smith, J. on 04/17/18
(No Comment)

By Kim B. on 04/17/18
The tech was extremely nice n knew what he was doing... thank u

By James E. on 04/17/18
Outstanding service call and repair work preformed by Mike Hall of Tom Drexler Plumbing today---I highly recommend the Tom Drexler Company for your HVAC work----Mike Hall especially. This was the fourth project that I have used the Tom Drexler Company (previously ...
(View More)
Outstanding service call and repair work preformed by Mike Hall of Tom Drexler Plumbing today---I highly recommend the Tom Drexler Company for your HVAC work----Mike Hall especially. This was the fourth project that I have used the Tom Drexler Company (previously Plumbing & Bath Remodeling) and I have been very pleased with their Work and Professionalism.
(View Less)

By Karen M. on 04/17/18
Justin was just here and was great. He gave us all of the info and options for our plumbing issue. We will have him back to fix the issue.

By Pfc J. on 04/17/18
Shane and joe did a great job and worked fast and cleaned up great

By Robert l. on 04/16/18
Excellent customer service! Good job. Would definitely use Drexler again.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(502) 716-5430

Customer service is always a top priority at Tom Drexler Plumbing Air & Electric. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.