Thurston Heating Air Cond
CALL TO SCHEDULE
308-234-2533
By Amy on 02/25/19
Excellent response time. Thank you Andy!!! I’m not freezing anymore!

By shasta on 10/29/15
I replaced an old air conditioner & furnace that was 28 years old. Very impressed with the service men knowledge. They explained how to use the new thermostat in a clear & understandable manner.

By BigKel on 07/16/15
They were very professional. They took there time to explain things and go through certain steps for maintenance I could perform on my own. They were also very prompt in delivery and installation.

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
308-234-2533

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Thurston Heating Air Cond Team
Rating:
36 total reviews!

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Thurston Heating Air Cond has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
308-234-2533

Customer service is always a top priority at Thurston Heating Air Cond. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.