CALL TO SCHEDULE
(805) 494-4981
By Sandy J. on 06/23/18
Thousand Oaks Plumbing is a great home service company to work with for home repairs. They will be my 'go to' plumbing for all future needs.

By Sandy J. on 06/21/18
I am so pleased with the customer service provided by Thousand Oaks Plumbing. I have used Thousand Oaks Plumbing 3 times this year for different household plumbing maintenance problems. The office customer service is excellent scheduling appointments that meet my n...
(View More)
I am so pleased with the customer service provided by Thousand Oaks Plumbing. I have used Thousand Oaks Plumbing 3 times this year for different household plumbing maintenance problems. The office customer service is excellent scheduling appointments that meet my needs. Brad has been my service provider. He is on time, friendly, efficient and goes beyond what I think other service technicians would provide explaining each step of the way what needs to done to remedy the problem and even identifying options. Brad made sure all of my questions were answered clearly. I would recommend Thousand Oaks Plumbing to everyone and also say "ask for Brad". S. James (6-21-2018 Thousand Oaks)
(View Less)

By David B. on 06/13/18
Brad was friendly, super knowledgeable, helpful and efficient.

By Arnold D. on 06/07/18
Excellent communication regarding schedule times. Jesse was on time and quality of his work exceeded my expectations.

By Tarik W. on 06/05/18
He did good job

By Pam and Fred R. on 06/04/18
Always use Thousand Oaks Plumbing. They show up right away give you the estimate and then they get it fixed

By Louis and Anne W. on 06/02/18
Did a great job

By Marci G. on 05/29/18
Brad was able to repair this old toilet as the parts no longer exist. Thanks so much, Brad!

By Mitch H. on 05/29/18
Excellent. Will call T.O. Plumbing first the next time we need a plumber.

By Debbie F. on 05/29/18
Brad is always awesome, I have him him to my home a few times.

By Bert W. on 05/22/18
Chris was on-time and quickly figured out the problem with the bathroom faucet. He was out of the cartridge on his truck but went and picked one up and completed the repair. Even did a quick fix on the shower in a few extra minutes. He did the job for the quoted pr...
(View More)
Chris was on-time and quickly figured out the problem with the bathroom faucet. He was out of the cartridge on his truck but went and picked one up and completed the repair. Even did a quick fix on the shower in a few extra minutes. He did the job for the quoted price and we are very happy. Cleaned up the work area. Asked him for an estimate for replacement wash machine box and angle stops, which was reasonable and close to what I figured it would be.
(View Less)

By Rita P. on 05/17/18
Wonderful experience and I can't say enough good things about Chris.

By Chris on 05/14/18
Great service

By Jake B. on 05/13/18
Did a great job with replacing all of the plumbing throughout my house. They were professional, clean and straight forward about all the work that needed to be done and very honest when there were unforeseen delays. They were very patient and addressed all of my ne...
(View More)
Did a great job with replacing all of the plumbing throughout my house. They were professional, clean and straight forward about all the work that needed to be done and very honest when there were unforeseen delays. They were very patient and addressed all of my needs, Brian made sure I was happy every step of the way, even though I am a very picky customer! Would highly recommend.
(View Less)

By Paul M. on 05/11/18
Chris Danko was the technician they sent to diagnose my slab leak. He is a smart guy and a true pro.

By Paul M. on 05/11/18
Chris arrived a bit ahead of schedule. He listened to my description of the problem. After which he got into the diagnosis of what was causing the slab leak and quickly found it. Chris is a professional and very confident technician. I will definitely ask for Chris again.

By Pete K. on 05/11/18
We would definitely call you in the future. Matthew was totally professional and helpful in every way. So thank you. Berit Kleiser

By Andy M. on 05/08/18
Tried Thousand Oaks Plumbing for the first time for some work our 15-year old house needed. Chris was right on time and high-energy, enthusiastic, and helpful. He seemed knowledgeable and competent and we are happy with the work performed as well as what we learned from Chris.

By Charles H. on 05/07/18
Very professional with all necessary answers.

By Lorie R. on 05/06/18
Jesse was awesome. He's the best!!!!! He is personable & very professional! He got to the problems & fixed them. Your company is also accommodating & personable. I recommend Thousand Oaks plumbing very highly.' I now will use them as my plumbing company! Thanks so much! L. R.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(805) 494-4981

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jesse G
25 Years
Rating:
127 total reviews!
Brad F
Rating:
81 total reviews!
John B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Kate G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Danny G
32 Years
Rating:
(72 total reviews)
Thousand Oaks Plumbing Team
Rating:
(65 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Thousand Oaks Plumbing, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(805) 494-4981

Customer service is always a top priority at Thousand Oaks Plumbing, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(805) 494-4981
Monique C
Just Launched
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.