CALL TO SCHEDULE
(805) 494-4981
By Lew R. on 07/17/18
See my laudatory review on your Facebook page.

By Lew R. on 07/17/18
July 13th was the 4th time we've hired Thousand Oaks Plumbing, Inc. Chris Danko was the highly experienced, knowledgeable technician who serviced two of our water faucets. Ventura county's hard water appeared to be the culprit, damaging the interior workings of o...
(View More)
July 13th was the 4th time we've hired Thousand Oaks Plumbing, Inc. Chris Danko was the highly experienced, knowledgeable technician who serviced two of our water faucets. Ventura county's hard water appeared to be the culprit, damaging the interior workings of our Italian made, Rohl kitchen faucet even though the product is reputed to be top grade. Chris used his ingenuity to save us from having to replace the faucet by cleverly cannibalizing parts from other faucets to renovate the corroded inner parts and reattach the central faucet to the kitchen sink. He candidly stated this was a band aid method with no guarantee of a permanent solution, but his technique sufficed for now. Chris was both personable and sensitive to our cost conscious concerns, and he was credible when he said most plumbers would suggest the faucet was not salvageable & we needed to purchase another faucet $et. I believed him when he also said most plumbers would not have been savvy enough to know how to fix our faucet. Once again Daniel Guiney's expert staff saved the day. Thanks for your conscientiousness, Chris, who is also a music aficionado I enjoyed exchanging views about various musicians. Lew Rosenberg
(View Less)

By Cheryl K. on 07/12/18
Brian was very efficient, on time and knowledgeable about my water problem. I appreciated his opinion and would highly recommend his expertise. Thank You-Cheryl Keller

By Amanda R. on 07/05/18
Jesse of Thousand Oaks Plumbing did a stellar job! The whole exoexperie was positive, from the first call to the company to the end result. When I need a plumber again, Thousand Oaks Plumbing will be my first call.

By Leslie I. on 07/04/18
Jesse went over and above... a true pro!

By Leslie I. on 07/04/18
Amazing and super professional!!!!

By Kenji M. on 07/03/18
Scheduling a visit from Thousand Oaks plumbing went smoothly. Brad arrived as promised. Did an excellent job replacing two shower valve cartridges and on a recommendation, he replaced my toilet. He was competent, knowledgeable, and friendly. Will use them again.

By Kenji M. on 07/03/18
Scheduling a visit from Thousand Oaks plumbing went smoothly. Brad arrived as promised. Did an excellent job replacing two shower valve cartridges and on a recommendation, he replaced my toilet. He was competent, knowledgeable, and friendly. Will use them again.

By Sandy J. on 06/23/18
Thousand Oaks Plumbing is a great home service company to work with for home repairs. They will be my 'go to' plumbing for all future needs.

By Sandy J. on 06/21/18
I am so pleased with the customer service provided by Thousand Oaks Plumbing. I have used Thousand Oaks Plumbing 3 times this year for different household plumbing maintenance problems. The office customer service is excellent scheduling appointments that meet my n...
(View More)
I am so pleased with the customer service provided by Thousand Oaks Plumbing. I have used Thousand Oaks Plumbing 3 times this year for different household plumbing maintenance problems. The office customer service is excellent scheduling appointments that meet my needs. Brad has been my service provider. He is on time, friendly, efficient and goes beyond what I think other service technicians would provide explaining each step of the way what needs to done to remedy the problem and even identifying options. Brad made sure all of my questions were answered clearly. I would recommend Thousand Oaks Plumbing to everyone and also say "ask for Brad". S. James (6-21-2018 Thousand Oaks)
(View Less)

By David B. on 06/13/18
Brad was friendly, super knowledgeable, helpful and efficient.

By Arnold D. on 06/07/18
Excellent communication regarding schedule times. Jesse was on time and quality of his work exceeded my expectations.

By Tarik W. on 06/05/18
He did good job

By Pam and Fred R. on 06/04/18
Always use Thousand Oaks Plumbing. They show up right away give you the estimate and then they get it fixed

By Louis and Anne W. on 06/02/18
Did a great job

By Marci G. on 05/29/18
Brad was able to repair this old toilet as the parts no longer exist. Thanks so much, Brad!

By Mitch H. on 05/29/18
Excellent. Will call T.O. Plumbing first the next time we need a plumber.

By Debbie F. on 05/29/18
Brad is always awesome, I have him him to my home a few times.

By Bert W. on 05/22/18
Chris was on-time and quickly figured out the problem with the bathroom faucet. He was out of the cartridge on his truck but went and picked one up and completed the repair. Even did a quick fix on the shower in a few extra minutes. He did the job for the quoted pr...
(View More)
Chris was on-time and quickly figured out the problem with the bathroom faucet. He was out of the cartridge on his truck but went and picked one up and completed the repair. Even did a quick fix on the shower in a few extra minutes. He did the job for the quoted price and we are very happy. Cleaned up the work area. Asked him for an estimate for replacement wash machine box and angle stops, which was reasonable and close to what I figured it would be.
(View Less)

By Rita P. on 05/17/18
Wonderful experience and I can't say enough good things about Chris.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(805) 494-4981

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jesse G
25 Years
Rating:
130 total reviews!
Brad F
Rating:
83 total reviews!
John B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Kate G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Danny G
32 Years
Rating:
(72 total reviews)
Thousand Oaks Plumbing Team
Rating:
(65 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Thousand Oaks Plumbing, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(805) 494-4981

Customer service is always a top priority at Thousand Oaks Plumbing, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.