CALL TO SCHEDULE
6235836424
By Bill L. on 02/23/18
Professional service.....Excellent technicians.

By Bill L. on 02/23/18
Very professional and friendly. Certainly would call and request same technicians.

By Harry H. on 02/22/18
they did their jobs.

By Tom P. on 02/22/18
Too expensive for a 5 minute repair. I would love to make $129 for 5 minutes of work.

By Melle B. on 02/22/18
rated Jeremy 5 stars. I have already written my review some days ago. Very positive.

By Joe W. on 02/22/18
Thoroughly satisfied would use them again everything went very smooth

By Gary H. on 02/22/18
Courteous , professional knowledgeable . Honest customer service .

By Gary H. on 02/22/18
Everything about my experience , appointment setting , technician on site , professionalism and experience were all refreshing , most importantly customer service . Thank you

By Rich H. on 02/22/18
10 I will use you again.

By Robert K. on 02/19/18
Can't be too positive about this company. Appointment was easy to make. Then I got a text showing the technicians picture and time of arrival. Tech shared lots of information about the service i needed and why it wasn't necessarily the best choice to use the chea...
(View More)
Can't be too positive about this company. Appointment was easy to make. Then I got a text showing the technicians picture and time of arrival. Tech shared lots of information about the service i needed and why it wasn't necessarily the best choice to use the cheapest solution. Service was quick and he did a super job of cleaning up the little mess that was made during the repair.
(View Less)

By John K. on 02/19/18
Estavan was fantastic. He fixed my leaky sink in just 18 minutes. He was so kind and friendly. I also want to thank the scheduling lady for being so kind and understanding of my situation. I will definitely recommend The Plumber Guy, LLC to all my family and friends.

By John K. on 02/19/18
They fixed the leak coming from my kitchen sink drain in 18 minutes. I am very happy with their service and recommend them to all my family and friends here in metro Phoenix.

By Steve O. on 02/17/18
They are very friendly and knowledgeable. Patrice took our call and scheduled Carlin. He was right on time today for an estimate. He was able to install the water filter today. Efficiency at it's best. Good service and fair prices. Thank you so much

By Cathy M. on 02/16/18
(No Comment)

By Leann B. on 02/16/18
Arrived on time. Estevan quickly diagnosed the problem, found the needed part & repaired the broken item. I will call this company again. My realtor recommended them.

By Sherryl H. on 02/14/18
Very courteous and helpful on the phone and Carlin was knowledgeable, courteous and efficient! Will call them again for future work.

By Jimmy C. on 02/13/18
Work looks great. I asked for an estimate and received a 3+ hr, multiple wall penetration $1250 estimate. The work actually took 45min and only one drywall penetration, but I was charged the full rate.

By Frankie M. on 02/13/18
While I feel the service on the phone and by the service people at my home were very good, I believe the cost was too high. This is the first time I feel as though I was taken advantage of because I'm a widow.

By Chris L. on 02/13/18
All around job well done, will recommend Plumber Guy to anyone who needs a job well done.

By Jeff Justine R. on 02/11/18
Prompt excellent service!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
6235836424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Carlin S
Rating:
73 total reviews!
Estevan L
Rating:
72 total reviews!
Patrice B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(136 total reviews)
Adolfo Y
Rating:
(53 total reviews)
Julio M
Rating:
(53 total reviews)
Jeremy B
2 Years
Rating:
(17 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Plumber Guy has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
6235836424

Customer service is always a top priority at The Plumber Guy. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.