CALL TO SCHEDULE
6235836424
By Michael W. on 11/14/18
Great service

By Mike Dianah F. on 11/14/18
Good job. Fast and timely

By Tom Alice S. on 11/13/18
We are very satisfied with the service provided and intend to call upon The Plumber Guy in the future if needed. Thank you for excellent service and affordable pricing.

By Ramone M. on 11/13/18
Jeremy did an awesome job taking care of us quickly. We were able to get an appoint within 24 hours of calling. Cost was affordable. Will definitely use them in the future!!

By Michelle P. on 11/11/18
Kind, courteous,professional and efficient. Enough said!

By Joe T. on 11/10/18
Was so pleased I referred my mother so now she is getting a water softener and RO system

By William J. on 11/09/18
(no comment)

By George Marsha D. on 11/09/18
Very efficient, honest, price was reasonable. Show up on, actually earlier. Very nice. Would recommend highly.

By Tom Alice S. on 11/08/18
We have called The Plumber Guy for service on three different occasions and have been very satisfied with the service. The cost has been reasonable (we have other estimates to compare). The appointment made is timely and the reps are very efficient, courteous, know...
(View More)
We have called The Plumber Guy for service on three different occasions and have been very satisfied with the service. The cost has been reasonable (we have other estimates to compare). The appointment made is timely and the reps are very efficient, courteous, knowledgeable and pleasant. They answer questions and give explanations of the procedure to be done,
(View Less)

By Joe T. on 11/08/18
(no comment)

By Janis B. on 11/08/18
I called The Plumber Guy for an estimate to repair an improperly installed hot water heater. After discussion, and age of heater, I decided to go with a new heater. This all happened the same day within an hour of inspection! Tony was great. After installation Tony...
(View More)
I called The Plumber Guy for an estimate to repair an improperly installed hot water heater. After discussion, and age of heater, I decided to go with a new heater. This all happened the same day within an hour of inspection! Tony was great. After installation Tony noticed the water wasn't getting hot. He worked till he found the problem and offered the names of 2 electricians. The one I chose was fantastic, too! I now have the hottest water in town, I'm sure! I would not hesitate to call The Plumber Guy again and most certainly request Tony!
(View Less)

By Penny H. on 11/07/18
Friendly and competent service.

By Marcia K. on 11/05/18
The Plumber Guy continues to provide prompt, excellent service. The whole team, especially my assigned technician Estevan, are always very pleasant and professional. "This is not a recording!" Thanks everyone on The Plumber Guy team in Sun City, AZ!

By Long Realtor - Pat J. on 11/05/18
(no comment)

By George Sandi E. on 11/03/18
Received the best service from them. I have already referred them to a friend. Will use them again when needed.

By Russ G. on 11/02/18
Carlin is very good at what he does. He explains things until you are satisfied with the subject. He is in no hurry to get out of the quote. He even asked if there was anything else he could help me with. That is dedication to your job and customer. If possible, I ...
(View More)
Carlin is very good at what he does. He explains things until you are satisfied with the subject. He is in no hurry to get out of the quote. He even asked if there was anything else he could help me with. That is dedication to your job and customer. If possible, I would like him to come out every time.
(View Less)

By Ivan H. on 10/31/18
The technician was very pleasant and helpful but $ 279.00 for 12 minutes is way out of proportion.

By Janice L. on 10/31/18
Julio was quick, courteous and I felt very confident the plumbing issue was resolved. Lovely employee to have!

By Janice L. on 10/30/18
Prompt, courteous and quickly took care of our plumbing problem!!!

By Linda K. on 10/30/18
Outstanding
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
6235836424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Estevan L
Rating:
147 total reviews!
Carlin S
Rating:
143 total reviews!
Patrice B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(370 total reviews)
Tony H
Rating:
(124 total reviews)
Adolfo Y
13 Years
Rating:
(120 total reviews)
Jeremy B
2 Years
Rating:
(94 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Plumber Guy has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
6235836424

Customer service is always a top priority at The Plumber Guy. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.