CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465
By John T. on 11/15/19
Fantastic service Zac!

By Yvette P. on 11/13/19
I called for a toilet & sink replacements. Richard was punctual. Provided great customer service. Answered my questions with a smile. Offered alternatives never pressuring & conscious of my budget. He explained the job process in layman's terms. I recommend.

By Connie M. on 11/13/19
(no comment)

By Jeffry A H. on 11/11/19
The tech, Matthew H., did a fantastic job on a tough problem. He worked hard, without complaint or attitude, and stuck with it until the problem was resolved. Great job.

By Erick M. on 11/11/19
Zachary was great and honest. Thank you again

By Greg B. on 11/08/19
Jason is a rock star. Polite, professional and fully capable. He's a hard worker. Recommended.

By Marta V. on 11/07/19
The service techs that came were polite and courteous. They explained everything before starting the job and were helpful in finding a leak I didn’t know about. I recommend The Pink Plumber to everyone.

By Gina B. on 11/07/19
Excellent customer service!!!!

By John S. on 11/06/19
On time. Professional. Great work.

By Robert B. on 11/06/19
Richard was very professional and knowledgeable about the problem I incurred. He gave great advice and helpful tips to consider in the future.

By Greg B. on 11/04/19
Jason is a rock star. Polite, professional and fully capable. He's a hard worker. Recommended.

By Karen G. on 11/04/19
Jason was very prompt and reliable. He did an excellent job installing our new toilet.

By Lavern L. on 11/03/19
The field service technician Ray was very professional, and performed a excellent job in repairing my plumbing issue. He also provided recommendations on other issues that needed done. He explained all work done and was very polite and courteous. I would recommend ...
(View More)
The field service technician Ray was very professional, and performed a excellent job in repairing my plumbing issue. He also provided recommendations on other issues that needed done. He explained all work done and was very polite and courteous. I would recommend this business to others.
(View Less)

By Bill S. on 11/02/19
Prompt courteous and thorough.

By Sara J. on 11/02/19
TJ was wonderful and thorough. He made a difficult situation wonderful! He replaced both my toilets proficiently. Thank you TJ!

By Colleen P. on 10/31/19
no comment

By Penelope S. on 10/29/19
Today I am taken aback to know that companies, such as yourself are out to take total advantage of our senior citizen community. Your invoice and work ethics do not ad up. You took my whole social security check to satisfy your greed. God will watch over me, but He...
(View More)
Today I am taken aback to know that companies, such as yourself are out to take total advantage of our senior citizen community. Your invoice and work ethics do not ad up. You took my whole social security check to satisfy your greed. God will watch over me, but He will soon destroy you.
(View Less)

By Dolorene T. on 10/28/19
Received great service today from The Pink Plumber, and Zachary L, in particular. Had an issue that needed quick service. Called The Pink Plumber for the first time and got an appointment window for same day. Got a call confirming that Zach would be at my house in ...
(View More)
Received great service today from The Pink Plumber, and Zachary L, in particular. Had an issue that needed quick service. Called The Pink Plumber for the first time and got an appointment window for same day. Got a call confirming that Zach would be at my house in an hour. They also sent me a picture of Zach so I would recognize him. He quickly diagnosed my issue, quoted me a price and got the work done. Zach was knowledgeable, professional, answered all my questions, and put my mind at ease. I highly recommend The Pink Plumber and Zach!
(View Less)

By Margaret P. on 10/26/19
Robert P was the ultimate professional. He didn’t give up and continued to work every scenario until he found out what was wrong with my kitchen aid dishwasher and correctly documented his visit via receipt/email. Going forward I will always call on Pink Plumbe...
(View More)
Robert P was the ultimate professional. He didn’t give up and continued to work every scenario until he found out what was wrong with my kitchen aid dishwasher and correctly documented his visit via receipt/email. Going forward I will always call on Pink Plumber for all of my plumbing needs! Thank you very much Robert!!!
(View Less)

By Lora H. on 10/24/19
No comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Thomas S
Rating:
250 total reviews!
Richard Q
Rating:
177 total reviews!
Felix R
Rating:
(155 total reviews)
Jason C
Rating:
(100 total reviews)
Michael M
Rating:
(74 total reviews)
Leslie C
Rating:
(56 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Pink Plumber - Tampa has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Customer service is always a top priority at The Pink Plumber - Tampa. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.