CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465
By Christopher P. on 03/29/19
Marat S did an awesome job replacing my very old water heater, which was in a tight difficult space. Very professional, courteous (even wore shoe booties

By Christopher P. on 03/29/19
Marat S did an awesome job replacing my very old water heater, which was in a tight difficult space. Very professional, courteous (even wore shoe booties to keep floor clean), and timely. A

By Florence B. on 03/25/19
The associate leslie was knowlegeble courtious and pleasant i would recomrnd pink plumber

By Florence B. on 03/25/19
The associate leslie was knowlegeble courtious and pleasant i would recomrnd pink plumber

By Catherine A. on 03/25/19
Les Crenshaw did a fantastic job in changing our very old water heater. He was very professional, didn’t even take any break in the process as he was very driven in getting the job done and done perfectly in a very timely manner. We now have a piece of mind. Than...
(View More)
Les Crenshaw did a fantastic job in changing our very old water heater. He was very professional, didn’t even take any break in the process as he was very driven in getting the job done and done perfectly in a very timely manner. We now have a piece of mind. Thanks so much for doing an excellent job!
(View Less)

By AMBER B. on 03/24/19
Amazing service in quick response for our emergency! Thank you Dave L.! I will definitely recommend Pink Plumber in the future.

By David L. on 03/23/19
Dominic, from Pink Plumber, came out the same day within hours of me calling in. We had a leak in the wall and it was an obvious emergency. He opened a hole in the drywall on the bottom and couldn't find the leak. Turning on the water showed it leaking from above a...
(View More)
Dominic, from Pink Plumber, came out the same day within hours of me calling in. We had a leak in the wall and it was an obvious emergency. He opened a hole in the drywall on the bottom and couldn't find the leak. Turning on the water showed it leaking from above and he was able to locate a split in the polybutylene hose which goes from that wall to the refrigerator and also located a shut off valve, IN THE WALL. The repair at this time was easy, clipping the hose, reattaching, and turning on the water. He also referred a restoration company that is due out later today. Great job, Dominic! Thanks, Pink Plumber. Very Professional job!
(View Less)

By Valerie M. on 03/22/19
Service was excellent. I called for an appointment at 9:30 and a technician was here by 11:00am. Michael M was informative, courteous, polite and knowledgeable. He was was done in a timely fashion. Thanks Pink Plumber I have hot water again!

By Yarlenis P. on 03/22/19
Les did an excellent job. Very happy with his customer service and professionalism. My service was not even an emergency and he showed up in less than an hour. Pink Plumber is a company you can definitely trust and I would recommend it to everyone. Thanks!

By Phyllis G. on 03/21/19
Michael Mahoney was courteous and very efficient. Michael answered all questions and explain each concern in detail. I highly recommend The Pink Plumber .

By Stephanie B. on 03/21/19
TJ is always knowledgeable, professional and efficient.

By Helen G. on 03/20/19
TJ is the most courteous and respectful plumber I have ever met. He takes the time to explain and finish a complete job in a very professional way. He cleaned up and left nothing to take care of before he left. Quality work always pays off. The customer service wa...
(View More)
TJ is the most courteous and respectful plumber I have ever met. He takes the time to explain and finish a complete job in a very professional way. He cleaned up and left nothing to take care of before he left. Quality work always pays off. The customer service was great, professional and kept us updated with every step.
(View Less)

By Sandra J. on 03/20/19
3rd experience with Pink Plumber. Excellent service. Very professional and courteous. Took time to explain the entire process and provided contact information for follow-up question. Definately earned a customer for life.

By Clarice D. on 03/18/19
(no comment)

By Starlene M. on 03/18/19
I had a clogged kitchen drain and a large party scheduled for that same evening. Felix came out and was very courteous, informative and knowledgeable. He explained what was going on with drain and gave me options to try to resolve the problem. If I ever have a plum...
(View More)
I had a clogged kitchen drain and a large party scheduled for that same evening. Felix came out and was very courteous, informative and knowledgeable. He explained what was going on with drain and gave me options to try to resolve the problem. If I ever have a plumbing problem again, I would certainly call Pink Plumber and ask for Felix.
(View Less)

By Donna M. on 03/18/19
Mike is a really nice technician who found my earring and fixed the leak. Was prompt, courteous and thorough. My only reservation was everything seemed a bit pricey.

By Regina A. on 03/16/19
no comment

By Charles N. on 03/15/19
My daughter recommended Pink Plumber, and we gave them a call when we had some issues with a garbage disposal unit, knowing that it likely needed to be replace. Richard Q was on time to our appointment, and did a great job in telling us about their services, and ...
(View More)
My daughter recommended Pink Plumber, and we gave them a call when we had some issues with a garbage disposal unit, knowing that it likely needed to be replace. Richard Q was on time to our appointment, and did a great job in telling us about their services, and gave several options for replacement. I appreciated the thoroughnesss of his explanation, and while I though the quoted price was a few dollars higher than I thought it would be, I thought a few extra bucks was just right for the expertise and thoroughness displayed during the visit. (he also fixed a few minor things that I had screwed up in my self repairs!) I do recommend Pink Plumbers, without reservation.
(View Less)

By Oaksville P. on 03/15/19
no comment

By Rob T. on 03/13/19
Richard was fantastic today in doing the repair of my master bathroom sink
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Pink Plumber - Tampa has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Customer service is always a top priority at The Pink Plumber - Tampa. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465
Thomas S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
217 total reviews
Hello, my name is Thomas, but everyone calls me TJ. I've been plumbing for a little over 16 years. I became a plumber because I like working with my hands and finding solutions to other people's problems. I enjoy being part of the Pink Plumber team because they hold high values towards their customers.
By Laura C. on 12/21/17
(no comment)

By Lorry H. on 12/21/17
T J is,without a doubt,one of the best plumbers I have ever had do work at this house-ever. He was helpful with suggestions and he WILL be back because I have a lot to do around here.

By D Michael W. on 12/14/17
Marat with the Pink Plumber was Awesome! He is professional, knowledgeable and skilled at his trade. I was very impressed with how respectful he was to our home and even put shoe covers on to walk through our house. He did a great job removing our old toilet and in...
(View More)
Marat with the Pink Plumber was Awesome! He is professional, knowledgeable and skilled at his trade. I was very impressed with how respectful he was to our home and even put shoe covers on to walk through our house. He did a great job removing our old toilet and installing the new one. Marat definitely goes the extra mile to make sure you are happy with the work performed and even cleaned up everything when he was finished with the installation. I can definitely recommend Marat and the Pink Plumber with absolute confidence!
(View Less)

By Samuel P. on 12/13/17
Tj was great! Knowledgeable, efficient, professional and friendly. The Pink Plumbers are 5 Star all the way. I highly recommend them. They are our Plumbers from now on.

By Sam P. on 12/11/17
(no comment)

By Bonnie C. on 12/02/17
T.J. was great. Very nice, knew what he was doing and got right to the job. And he finished before I expected him to. Thanks T.J.!

By Michael B. on 12/02/17
Great job!

By Nancy T. on 11/26/17
TJ was courteous, professional and very knowledgeable, He fixed all of my leaks. He is my new plumber now, I would highly recommend the Pink Plumber and TJ.

By Robert B. on 11/22/17
Got it fixed pronto!

By Joe v. on 11/14/17

By Joe v. on 11/14/17
Thomas Salvato responded to my residence on time and upon his arrival,I explained to him what had occurred and he was familiar with my problem from a prior visit. He explained to me how he could repair my issue and gave me an estimate. Upon agreeing to the service,...
(View More)
Thomas Salvato responded to my residence on time and upon his arrival,I explained to him what had occurred and he was familiar with my problem from a prior visit. He explained to me how he could repair my issue and gave me an estimate. Upon agreeing to the service,Thomas repaired the problem in a timely fashion. His work was excellent and he was very professional during his repair. Thomas has always showed his professionalism and pride in his work.
(View Less)

By Joe v. on 11/14/17
Thomas Salvato responded to my residence on time and upon his arrival,I explained to him what had occurred and he was familiar with my problem from a prior visit. He explained to me how he could repair my issue and gave me an estimate. Upon agreeing to the service,...
(View More)
Thomas Salvato responded to my residence on time and upon his arrival,I explained to him what had occurred and he was familiar with my problem from a prior visit. He explained to me how he could repair my issue and gave me an estimate. Upon agreeing to the service,Thomas repaired the problem in a timely fashion. His work was excellent and he was very professional during his repair. Thomas has always showed his professionalism and pride in his work.
(View Less)

By Serenity C. on 11/12/17
This plumber was extremely professional and highly skilled. His affect and demeanor were extraordinarily appropriate and refreshing in these troubling times. For him, it appears no job is too big or too small. I highly recommend him to any one seeking top quality service!

By rose k. on 11/07/17
He was very knowledgeable, and nice , professional.

By june m. on 11/02/17
Pink Plumber and Richard the service technician was Fabulous! I highly recommend if you need emergency service!! Call them and ask for Richard !!

By Brandon G. on 11/02/17
Remodeled 2nd floor shower. Notice shower leaked into 1st floor ceiling. Tried to isolate leak and determined that only leaked during use of shower. Called Pink Plumber locates in Tampa, Fl and requested TJ...had him on prior plumbing work not related to shower ins...
(View More)
Remodeled 2nd floor shower. Notice shower leaked into 1st floor ceiling. Tried to isolate leak and determined that only leaked during use of shower. Called Pink Plumber locates in Tampa, Fl and requested TJ...had him on prior plumbing work not related to shower install. Performed leak investigation and found that shower drain was the issue after cutting exploratory hole in ceiling. He replaced with new shower drain and seal and redid elbow and cross section. Ran shower after work and no more leaks. Absolutely thrilled with work by JT and always take the time to explain work upfront and competes work with professionalism and expertise. Most certainly use for all my plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Josh M. on 10/30/17
TJ was able to diagnose our problem and fix it fast. I would definitely call him again for any plumbing issues.

By brandon w. on 10/30/17
Great service.

By Milton G. on 10/25/17
Great job.

By Corey C. on 10/23/17
This will be my go to plumber whenever I need any plumbing done. Great work, solved my problem and were very helpful in explaining my options. Great team! Thanks!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.