CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465
By John B. on 04/24/19
Making an appointment was incredibly easy and everyone followed through exactly as they promised. We received an e-mail and a phone call an hour before Richard, our tech, arrived. The e-mail included his photo and some information about him. He arrived promptly, as...
(View More)
Making an appointment was incredibly easy and everyone followed through exactly as they promised. We received an e-mail and a phone call an hour before Richard, our tech, arrived. The e-mail included his photo and some information about him. He arrived promptly, assessed our issues right away, and made the needed repair all the while explaining what he was doing. He cleaned everything up when he was finished and left a business card with contact information. We are very happy with his work and the company's customer focus. We will definitely be using them in the future should we have other plumbing needs!!
(View Less)

By Jim L. on 04/24/19
David & his helper did a wonderful job! The job was done right, & looks great we are very happy with the work that was done! Thanks David, & the Pink Plumber team. more

By Christopher T. on 04/23/19
Friendly people.... Robert Potochney is very professional he did a great job he explained everything to me that he was doing I’d recommend him if I need service again

By Sharon C. on 04/23/19
After the licensed plumber I had an appointment with cancelled the appointment at the last minute I really needed a replacement quickly. I called the Pink Plumber, and within 45 minutes Robert P. arrived at my house. Robert provided a thorough evaluation and estima...
(View More)
After the licensed plumber I had an appointment with cancelled the appointment at the last minute I really needed a replacement quickly. I called the Pink Plumber, and within 45 minutes Robert P. arrived at my house. Robert provided a thorough evaluation and estimate. His work was diligent and very high quality. It's also worth noting that this was Easter weekend, and being a choir member I had church commitments that left only small blocks of time for Robert to work. He was totally flexible, and fit his work into my available time slots. Finally, he left everything spotlessly clean when he left. I'm very satisfied with the work.
(View Less)

By Donnette B. on 04/23/19
I already posted my review. David was excellent. I am looking forward to having the work he started finished this Saturday afternoon since David will be out of town. I hope the person who finishes the job David started is as professional and thoughtful as David was. Have a nice day.

By Chris T. on 04/21/19
Friendly people.... Robert Potochney is very professional he did a great job he explained everything to me that he was doing I’d recommend him if I need service again

By Mark P. on 04/21/19
Richard is a total professional, I couldn't ask for a more capable guy. 100% happy with the job he did.

By Rodney V. on 04/20/19
Richard Q. was totally professional, helpful, and did a great job.

By Beth S. on 04/20/19
Late on a Tuesday evening I experienced what turned out to be a sewer line backup that caused my two toilets to overflow at the same time. I immediately called the Pink Plumber and they had me scheduled first thing Wednesday morning. TJ arrived and I felt comfort...
(View More)
Late on a Tuesday evening I experienced what turned out to be a sewer line backup that caused my two toilets to overflow at the same time. I immediately called the Pink Plumber and they had me scheduled first thing Wednesday morning. TJ arrived and I felt comfortable with him from the very beginning. He listened, asked questions and explained what he was going to do fix my problem. After many attempts at snaking without success he came to me and offered his explanation of what could be happening. I followed him up on the roof and he tried again. I was able to see the blockage through the camera lens. His guess was that I had orangeburg pipes running from the house to the city sewage due to the oval outline you could see from the camera view. He was right. He called in additional manpower and got to work. TJ's professionalism and knowledge turned a very stressful time into one that I could understand and trust. He worked tirelessly until past 11 p.m. and never lost his polite disposition. Just as he had promised, we were able to shower and be back in business the same day.
(View Less)

By Eugene G. on 04/20/19
He Provided the help we needed

By Marco S. on 04/18/19
George was exceptional and knowledgeable. He was able to diagnose my problem immediately. George is personable and professional. I highly recommend him, he will get the job done. I am a highly satisfied customer and will ask specifically for George for any future service.

By Ron l. on 04/17/19
George K. was very competent and honest. Service was quick and complete. Very satisfied customer!

By Ekaterini B. on 04/17/19
I was very pleased with Marat...he was professional,experienced and knowledgeable. He explained everything clearly and honestly. I would definitely recommend The Pink Panther!!!!

By carey j. on 04/16/19
(no comment)

By Kristina C. on 04/15/19
I experienced great service from the Pink Plumber, specifically from Jason Calci. Jason was experienced, knowledgeable, and very pleasant to work with. Best thing for me was that he put everything back the way it was before he started. I had a line replaced in the ...
(View More)
I experienced great service from the Pink Plumber, specifically from Jason Calci. Jason was experienced, knowledgeable, and very pleasant to work with. Best thing for me was that he put everything back the way it was before he started. I had a line replaced in the front of my house (from the meter to the house) and when he was done you could not even tell the grass had been dug up. Jason even used a tarp to put the dirt on - super fantastic - and they went under the sidewalk!! Great service, very clean, very competent, and Jason has a great personality for this type of customer service work! Thanks Jason for a job well done!! I would recommend Jason every time and I will be a returning customer when I have need!
(View Less)

By Kristina C. on 04/15/19
I experienced great service from the Pink Plumber, specifically from Jason Calci. Jason was experienced, knowledgeable, and very pleasant to work with. Best thing for me was that he put everything back the way it was before he started. I had a line replaced in the ...
(View More)
I experienced great service from the Pink Plumber, specifically from Jason Calci. Jason was experienced, knowledgeable, and very pleasant to work with. Best thing for me was that he put everything back the way it was before he started. I had a line replaced in the front of my house (from the meter to the house) and when he was done you could not even tell the grass had been dug up. Jason even used a tarp to put the dirt on - super fantastic - and they went under the sidewalk!! Great service, very clean, very competent, and Jason has a great personality for this type of customer service work! Thanks Jason for a job well done!! I would recommend Jason every time and I will be a returning customer when I have need!
(View Less)

By Jennifer C. on 04/15/19
Richard Quoma was very professional. He explained everything and was very friendly.

By John D. on 04/14/19
REPEAT CUSTOMER...service was provided by Felix and Joseph. They did an exceptional job and price was very fair since we were a repeat customer. Great Job!!

By Ben S. on 04/13/19
Les was very professional and did a wonder job. Very personable and offered a lot of guidance!

By Brandon M. on 04/12/19
No comments
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Pink Plumber - Tampa has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Customer service is always a top priority at The Pink Plumber - Tampa. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465
Thomas S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
216 total reviews
Hello, my name is Thomas, but everyone calls me TJ. I've been plumbing for a little over 16 years. I became a plumber because I like working with my hands and finding solutions to other people's problems. I enjoy being part of the Pink Plumber team because they hold high values towards their customers.
By Brian P. on 06/08/18
I called Pink Plumber at 505 pm and TJ was at my door at 800 am the next morning, exactly as scheduled. He replaced the valves and cartridges in three showers and replaced the garbage disposal. He was patient, friendly, knowledgeable and took the time to explain ev...
(View More)
I called Pink Plumber at 505 pm and TJ was at my door at 800 am the next morning, exactly as scheduled. He replaced the valves and cartridges in three showers and replaced the garbage disposal. He was patient, friendly, knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything. I highly recommend Pink Plumber and TJ. Quality service. Update: One week later, I called back for some additional work and requested TJ. He showed up within two hours of my call and once again far exceeded my expectations.He takes great pride in his work and provides excellent customer service. Highly recommended!
(View Less)

By Chris G. on 06/04/18
Thomas Salvato aka TJ was my personal plumber and he was incredible! He took the time to explain and show me each issue and patiently answered all my questions. He was very tidy and cleaned up perfectly after he was finished! Thank you TJ!!!! You have a lifetime client!

By Marshall C. on 06/01/18
TJ did an amazing job fixing the issues I jad. He was super friendly, extremely knowledgeable, and really cared about getting the issues resolved. He was quick and very thorough. The only reason I did not give 5 stars has absolutely nothing to do with TJ as his ser...
(View More)
TJ did an amazing job fixing the issues I jad. He was super friendly, extremely knowledgeable, and really cared about getting the issues resolved. He was quick and very thorough. The only reason I did not give 5 stars has absolutely nothing to do with TJ as his service definitely deserved the full 5 stars. I just feel like the pricing was on the high side but I needed it done today. Thank you TJ for getting everything completed, and for your quality workmanship!!!
(View Less)

By danny and gail d. on 05/29/18
Outstanding service

By Robert C. on 05/25/18
Arrived earlier than was scheduled and looked over the details of work requested. Made very quality recommend repair options. Completed the repairs and kept us informed of discrepancies found throughout the repair process. As new homeowners we were happy to have su...
(View More)
Arrived earlier than was scheduled and looked over the details of work requested. Made very quality recommend repair options. Completed the repairs and kept us informed of discrepancies found throughout the repair process. As new homeowners we were happy to have such a professional complete the repairs.
(View Less)

By Linda P. on 05/22/18
Service technician Thomas Salvator he was very knowable, keep you informed of what was going on. He make sure everything was right. He went over and beyond to make sure everything was good before he left. I would recommend him and this complaint to everyone I know

By Cindy L. on 05/22/18
Excellent service. Professional . Timely. Highly recommended

By James E. on 05/07/18
I could not have been happier, great crew , on time, very professional, I highly recommend this company

By Manuela W. on 05/05/18
Thomas and his partners are very friendly. They took the time to assess the problem. They figured out the problem when 3 plumbers before them could not. They are the best!

By Brock S. on 05/04/18
Had TJ come just to work on my garbage disposal originally. They convinced me to look at the Halo 5 and had it installed two days later. Crew was very courteous, knowledgeable, and made sure to let me know everything that they were doing before they did it.

By Ricky A. on 04/30/18
Thomas Salvato, "TJ", did an outstanding job with my garbage disposal replacement and toilet repair. He was prompt, polite, professional and efficient with his work. If I need a plumber in the future I would definitely request him and would refer him to anyone in need.

By Marie B. on 04/25/18
We have our hot water heater break on a Saturday afternoon. I made a call and within the hour they had a technician at our home. It was fixed that same day. Everyone I spoke to and technician himself were very personable and friendly. I have already recommended the...
(View More)
We have our hot water heater break on a Saturday afternoon. I made a call and within the hour they had a technician at our home. It was fixed that same day. Everyone I spoke to and technician himself were very personable and friendly. I have already recommended them to another resident in my neighborhood. Thanks M Barker
(View Less)

By Gaspon N. on 04/12/18
TJ did a fabulous job, and made sure everything worked properly.

By Mirla C. on 04/10/18
Good. Thomas was knowledgeable. Very nice.

By Amy R. on 04/06/18
Thomas S. (TJ) is an incredibly skilled plumber with incredible work ethic. Our first issue we had to call Pink Plumber late in the evening on a weekend, it was a stubborn clog. He made sure it was fixed. In fact, he was here until about 2:00 am. When we had a simi...
(View More)
Thomas S. (TJ) is an incredibly skilled plumber with incredible work ethic. Our first issue we had to call Pink Plumber late in the evening on a weekend, it was a stubborn clog. He made sure it was fixed. In fact, he was here until about 2:00 am. When we had a similar problem a year and a half later, we were thrilled to get TJ back! He explains everything; he is very kind; there are never any surprises in his estimates or bills; and he is also very good with dogs!
(View Less)

By Robert W. on 04/04/18
We are very happy with the service that was provided and my showers have never looked better.

By Emma M. on 03/22/18
Very professional and conscientious would highly recommend

By Janet K. on 03/18/18
Thomas S. Did an outstanding job! I was very please with work preformed and his professionalism. I would hire Thomas S / pink plumber again. I will refer them to friends and family. Thank you pink plumber for an awesome experience .

By Theresa B. on 03/17/18
Very knowledgeable and was able to fix the plumbing. Good Job.

By Kristin S. on 03/16/18
Thomas S was great. He explained everything and was very thorough. Nice guy!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.