CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465
By Yandi R. on 06/14/19
no comment

By Judy W. on 06/14/19
no comment

By Cara B. on 06/13/19
no comment

By James K. on 06/12/19
work was completed as desired but felt I was ripped of after receiving bill. Wrote email to Pink plumber but no response

By George D. on 06/11/19
david was very knowledegable and corteous he gave me a more than fair price got the job done in no time I highly recommend The pink plumber for anyone in need of their service

By Kimberly L. on 06/09/19
Les was kind, courteous and went right to work. When he finished, everything looked great. He represented his company well. We paid more than we thought we would need to but after seeing him pouring with sweat from all his hard work, it was well worth having someon...
(View More)
Les was kind, courteous and went right to work. When he finished, everything looked great. He represented his company well. We paid more than we thought we would need to but after seeing him pouring with sweat from all his hard work, it was well worth having someone else take care of our water heater install!
(View Less)

By Patrick A. on 06/09/19
Most efficient weekend service I've ever had with no after hours fee. Technician was professional and solved a bigger issue than the service call was made for

By Patrick A. on 06/09/19
Most efficient weekend service I've ever had with no after hours fee. Technician was professional and solved a bigger issue than the service call was made for

By Danielle B. on 06/09/19
Richard Q came to address an issue with my water purification system. He was very polite and friendly. He easily fixed the issue. Top notch Customer service. Thank you!

By Nayda K. on 06/08/19
no comment

By Nayda K. on 06/08/19
no comment

By Thomas A. on 06/08/19
Our experience with The Pink Plumber was excellent and in Particular the service technician, Thomas Salvato. They responded extremely fast to our need to replace our hot water heater, were very professional and knowledgeable and did a great job with the installation.

By Billie M. on 06/08/19
Great.

By Charles N. on 06/07/19
Richard was, for the second time, prompt, efficient, explained everything well, and corrected the problem. I like the way he takes time to diagnose the problem and then work out the most cost effective solution, while explaining things to me in ways I can understand.

By Valli D. on 06/07/19
Leslie did an excellent job...........I would definitely recommend the pink plumber

By Mario V. on 06/06/19
David L. came out and gave us numerous options and helped explain each different quote. We picked one and he was able to do the work the next day. He did a great job, was professional and courteous. I will use The Pink Plumber again based on my experience with David.

By Jesus G. on 06/05/19
Excellent service!

By Kathi P. on 06/05/19
We had a leak and needed it fixed fast. They answered our call and sent a plumber out. They communicated so we knew when they were on their way. Felix was very friendly and worked hard to fix our problem. He explained what he was doing. He was very professional and...
(View More)
We had a leak and needed it fixed fast. They answered our call and sent a plumber out. They communicated so we knew when they were on their way. Felix was very friendly and worked hard to fix our problem. He explained what he was doing. He was very professional and efficient. Highly recommend this company and Felix
(View Less)

By Cathie on 06/04/19
Our office toilet was old and running and then just died. Called The Pink Plumber and within an hour I got a call that they would be here soon to check the problem. Richard Q came to the rescue and replaced the whole toilet! He explained to me all of the possib...
(View More)
Our office toilet was old and running and then just died. Called The Pink Plumber and within an hour I got a call that they would be here soon to check the problem. Richard Q came to the rescue and replaced the whole toilet! He explained to me all of the possible options with warranty details. He was very professional, friendly and did a great job! Thanks Richard!
(View Less)

By Amber M. on 06/03/19
No comments
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Thomas S
Rating:
216 total reviews!
David L
Rating:
151 total reviews!
Richard Q
Rating:
(150 total reviews)
Marat S
Rating:
(131 total reviews)
Felix R
Rating:
(127 total reviews)
Jason C
Rating:
(83 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Pink Plumber - Tampa has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Customer service is always a top priority at The Pink Plumber - Tampa. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465
Thomas S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
216 total reviews
Hello, my name is Thomas, but everyone calls me TJ. I've been plumbing for a little over 16 years. I became a plumber because I like working with my hands and finding solutions to other people's problems. I enjoy being part of the Pink Plumber team because they hold high values towards their customers.
By James K. on 06/12/19
work was completed as desired but felt I was ripped of after receiving bill. Wrote email to Pink plumber but no response

By Thomas A. on 06/08/19
Our experience with The Pink Plumber was excellent and in Particular the service technician, Thomas Salvato. They responded extremely fast to our need to replace our hot water heater, were very professional and knowledgeable and did a great job with the installation.

By Jill K. on 05/31/19
ink Plumber responded on the same day within an hour of me calling. Thomas S was the plumber. He was friendly, courteous and knowledgeable . Although I thought the price for replacing my garbage disposal was high Thomas installed it with out incident and cleaned up after himself

By Gay H. on 05/14/19
I cannot say enough good things about the gentleman you sent to out home. TJ, William and Chris were amazing. These men worked through the night (until 5:17 am) to complete the job to make sure we were not without water. I would not only fully recommend this compan...
(View More)
I cannot say enough good things about the gentleman you sent to out home. TJ, William and Chris were amazing. These men worked through the night (until 5:17 am) to complete the job to make sure we were not without water. I would not only fully recommend this company, but I will never call anyone else. Thank you so much. You are a blessing. It's refreshing to have a company you can trust.
(View Less)

By Hester K. on 05/07/19
Thomas S. was very professional. He went above and beyond the call duty. He paid close attention to detail and was very friendly. HIGHLY RECCOMMENED. Thank you Thomas.

By Adam g. on 05/02/19
Prompt, honest and takes pride in his work. I'd recommend him to anyone looking for a water conditioning system or routine maintenance.

By Beth S. on 04/20/19
Late on a Tuesday evening I experienced what turned out to be a sewer line backup that caused my two toilets to overflow at the same time. I immediately called the Pink Plumber and they had me scheduled first thing Wednesday morning. TJ arrived and I felt comfort...
(View More)
Late on a Tuesday evening I experienced what turned out to be a sewer line backup that caused my two toilets to overflow at the same time. I immediately called the Pink Plumber and they had me scheduled first thing Wednesday morning. TJ arrived and I felt comfortable with him from the very beginning. He listened, asked questions and explained what he was going to do fix my problem. After many attempts at snaking without success he came to me and offered his explanation of what could be happening. I followed him up on the roof and he tried again. I was able to see the blockage through the camera lens. His guess was that I had orangeburg pipes running from the house to the city sewage due to the oval outline you could see from the camera view. He was right. He called in additional manpower and got to work. TJ's professionalism and knowledge turned a very stressful time into one that I could understand and trust. He worked tirelessly until past 11 p.m. and never lost his polite disposition. Just as he had promised, we were able to shower and be back in business the same day.
(View Less)

By Erica K. on 04/08/19
TJ came to our home on Friday to replace our leaking water heater. He was extremely nice, professional, and took the time to explain everything he was doing in great detail. He got us all fixed up before the weekend hit, which was great. He was awesome to work with...
(View More)
TJ came to our home on Friday to replace our leaking water heater. He was extremely nice, professional, and took the time to explain everything he was doing in great detail. He got us all fixed up before the weekend hit, which was great. He was awesome to work with and we’ll be requesting him again in the future if we have any other plumbing needs. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Jeffery C. on 04/05/19
TJ w Was awesome. Very courteous and took the time to explain everything.

By Stephanie B. on 03/21/19
TJ is always knowledgeable, professional and efficient.

By Helen G. on 03/20/19
TJ is the most courteous and respectful plumber I have ever met. He takes the time to explain and finish a complete job in a very professional way. He cleaned up and left nothing to take care of before he left. Quality work always pays off. The customer service wa...
(View More)
TJ is the most courteous and respectful plumber I have ever met. He takes the time to explain and finish a complete job in a very professional way. He cleaned up and left nothing to take care of before he left. Quality work always pays off. The customer service was great, professional and kept us updated with every step.
(View Less)

By Doris P. on 03/05/19
Excellent service. Thomas S. was very profesional and work very hard to solve all problems I had at home with faucets, toilet, shut off valves and water quality issues.

By andrea w. on 03/03/19
(no comment)

By Madden Therapy S. on 02/28/19
Thomas "TJ" did a great job; he arrived on time and was able to complete the job quickly and as inexpensively as possible. Highly recommend Pink Plumber, and specifically, TJ!

By Richard R. on 02/15/19
(no comment)

By ANNA A. on 02/14/19
I would give this technician 100 stars if possible. Very intelligent, personable and socially adept. He let us konw what was going on from the very beginning. Found the problem, solved the problem and let us know what we missed while attempting to fix it before ...
(View More)
I would give this technician 100 stars if possible. Very intelligent, personable and socially adept. He let us konw what was going on from the very beginning. Found the problem, solved the problem and let us know what we missed while attempting to fix it before his visit. I will only use this plumbing company in the future and ALWAYS ask for this technician! Best experience with house repaire ever!
(View Less)

By Liberty T. on 02/02/19
great service, quick response to get my toilet available agin for the business.

By Karen R. on 01/30/19
from scheduling to updating and the service tech everything was outstanding. Definitely will use them in the future for plumbing issues. I will also recommend them to others.

By Michelle S. on 01/29/19
Outstanding customer service- very professional, informative, and sense of urgency to help us with repairs in a timely manner. I would recommend!

By Susanne D. on 01/28/19
I highly recommend The Pink Plumber in Tampa. They sent an excellent service gentleman named Thomas. He was friendly, knowledgeable and very patient. I ordered a kitchen sink and faucet for him to install. When he brought the faucet I didn’t like it. He gladly le...
(View More)
I highly recommend The Pink Plumber in Tampa. They sent an excellent service gentleman named Thomas. He was friendly, knowledgeable and very patient. I ordered a kitchen sink and faucet for him to install. When he brought the faucet I didn’t like it. He gladly let me pick out a new one. He had to make many trips to my home and his drive was 45 minutes away. He gave 100% customer service. By far the Best Plumbing Company !
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.